KZaaaZZZZZ.....yuh neva heard of the word "change"? Like in things change! Yuh think this group of Heat will win each year. We might as well shut down the NBA and give them the trophy for the next 10 years in a row.

DWade is haff-a-man. The Pacers are much improved - Paul George is now an elite player. They are hungry.

U guys got lucky in Game 6 last year. Think about those two threes and the fortunate bounce for a rebound.

Heat is 2.5 games behind the pacers and DWade aint even playing every game. Kari, Oden getting more minutes as the season goes by. I'm sure they will sign another big man before long. The Pacers are good but don't have the heart of a champ. Why? They were never champs. Reggie took them to the brink and they choked.

KZaaaZZZZZ.....yuh neva heard of the word "change"? Like in things change! Yuh think this group of Heat will win each year. We might as well shut down the NBA and give them the trophy for the next 10 years in a row.

DWade is haff-a-man. The Pacers are much improved - Paul George is now an elite player. They are hungry.

U guys got lucky in Game 6 last year. Think about those two threes and the fortunate bounce for a rebound.

Every basketball game is about bounces. For you, every prediction is about getting it wrong. Keep up your perfect score.

Didn't you say that last season???Originally Posted by Kari:

Bruds....keep up the spin bai....you know that when the Heat won they were not as dominant as the Bulls of MJ. That's the difference. Your #2 will always play only half the time. Your #3 can only play outside and hope he shoots treys like a 2guard. LeBron cyant bring it home by himself.

When yuh gun enta de 21st century bai. Yuh mind still stuck in de nineties.