They may have some merit however, I was personally able to witness a live stent implant while in India.  It was incredible, the difference when the stent was opened in the artery.  The entire artery light up with blood flow and the heart, which was struggling, suddenly changed to a healthy regular beat. 

So I’m not doubting their study, but there is merit to stents in many cases.  However, I’m sure it’s over used.  Lots of fees involved!

I have three stents. One implanted since 1997 and two more in 2008. Each free of cost in Toronto.

Free!!

Medicare is free with a few exceptions. Most medication is free for seniors with a user fee of about $4 per prescription.

Just got my package for Medicare,there are monthly deductions from SS for Medicare Part A and B.For Drug coverage at a quick glance,no help if money in the Bank and  other investments.Will have to dig deeper into their regulations.

Canadians are lucky.

Just got my package for Medicare,there are monthly deductions from SS for Medicare Part A and B.For Drug coverage at a quick glance,no help if money in the Bank and  other investments.Will have to dig deeper into their regulations.

Canadians are lucky.

Yuh rass should ask Granger to tek out a health insurance policy fo you. Yuh deserve it. Promoting Granger consistently in a hostile environment is very dangerous to your health. 

I have three stents. One implanted since 1997 and two more in 2008. Each free of cost in Toronto.

Free!!

Medicare is free with a few exceptions. Most medication is free for seniors with a user fee of about $4 per prescription.

Why you all AFC people did not take Moses to Canada to get heart surgery if it's that good and that cheap?

Canadians are lucky.

Yuh rass should ask Granger to tek out a health insurance policy fo you. Yuh deserve it. Promoting Granger consistently in a hostile environment is very dangerous to your health. 

Due to poor strategy and planning,the "fearless" warriors are easily conquered.

Free!!

Why you all AFC people did not take Moses to Canada to get heart surgery if it's that good and that cheap?

We are the best and it is not cheap. You Americans come here for training.