@Totaram posted:

......  I have told you this before. Your level of discussion is stuck on incredibly silly phrases that are common in certain parts of Guyana among very backward people. For example,  your favorite comment is about hustling people's wives.  Again, as I have told you before, people who talk like this usually are impotent.

Rumour has it, it's not wives he's after, it's their bitches (dogs)

Some people spread rumors as a way to intimidate others and gain status or popularity. But spreading rumors as a way to turn people against someone is a form of bullying — and it can have serious consequences for the person doing it.

Spreading unkind gossip in person or online is not a decent or mature way to act. It hurts the person being talked about, and it intimidates other people.

Sadly, when other people see this kind of thing going on, they don't always stand up for what's right. They may become less friendly to the person who is being talked about because they're afraid of becoming the next target. It doesn't mean they don't care. In fact, seeing someone else getting bullied makes other people feel bad. Bullying is like meanness pollution. It affects everyone in the environment.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Some people spread rumors as a way to intimidate others and gain status or popularity. But spreading rumors as a way to turn people against someone is a form of bullying — and it can have serious consequences for the person doing it.

Spreading unkind gossip in person or online is not a decent or mature way to act. It hurts the person being talked about, and it intimidates other people.

Sadly, when other people see this kind of thing going on, they don't always stand up for what's right. They may become less friendly to the person who is being talked about because they're afraid of becoming the next target. It doesn't mean they don't care. In fact, seeing someone else getting bullied makes other people feel bad. Bullying is like meanness pollution. It affects everyone in the environment.

Plagiarism is a crime. Here is where you stole it from.

https://brainly.in/question/17336471

Ramakant_P is busted.

Were these squatters given ample time to vacate?

Were they paying any kind of taxes or water/lighting bills?

This is a delicate situation. I mean, these ppl poor already and with covid cases rising its kinda heartless to do this at this time.

OAS/UN request is BullSh!t. Why they worried about couple of squatters when there is bigger issues to deal with in Guyana. Why they not asking how come Guyana has the highest suicide rate in South America?

BC
@cain posted:

Yehhhh we notice you here...we gotta jus mek sure M&TC scrape you off the street before you smell up de place.

Old Putta, I hear a coolie woman put licks on your old ass then kick you to the curb. That;s why your rank hate for Indos.

So stop pretending, because of shame you hiding North in bush or is the RCMP looking for you?

@kp posted:

Old Putta, I hear a coolie woman put licks on your old ass then kick you to the curb. That;s why your rank hate for Indos.

So stop pretending, because of shame you hiding North in bush or is the RCMP looking for you?

You does hear nuff shit that's why you got shit for brains. Is not Iman the RCMP looking for banna, maybe is one of yo close buddy dem who's into bribing they want.

@Django posted:

Ali sworn in as President of Guyana | Loop News

President of Guyana Irfaan Ali

The United Nations request President Irfaan Ali to explain flooding out the area where people resides. It's considered Crimes against Humanity.

More should be in the News later.

The UN does not have any authority to question this...if anything, their rep is in Guyana.

This is not to suggest that the govt acted in the best interest of the squatters....but they were illegally occupying the area.

@VishMahabir posted:

The UN does not have any authority to question this...if anything, their rep is in Guyana.

This is not to suggest that the govt acted in the best interest of the squatters....but they were illegally occupying the area.

Actually turns out to be OAS- IACHR ,do you recalled the OAS calling for Free and Fair Elections ? was vocal in 2020 Elections debacle.

The issues are how the approach was handled to remove the squatters ,women and children were shot at by the police and the area was flooded during this COVID-19 Pandemic.

@VishMahabir posted:

Knucklehead,

He may not be able to find his BA, but de man has a PhD from a reputable institution...more than we can say for you.

What do you know about him?  Your warped thinking is in line with the deplorables who made Ali president.  He earned none of the degrees he claims and is the head of a corrupt government.   Are you saying that UWI is a reputable institution?  What reputable institution gives a degree to a person who knows nothing about the relevant subject area. Do you know that his so called degree from UWI is from the engineering faculty?  Do some research and you will find a very disturbing connection.