@kp posted:

No source ,but you posting.

Another NANCY story.

STHU  Crimes against humanity? WHAT!!

Those BUMS were given notice to leave, they were provided alternative lodging/ boarding in Far better/ secured conditions, they refused.

If is any crime , they should investigate Harmon and gang who encouraged the squatters to stay.

Heard from the grapevine , you know what it means ?

By the way STHU ,can have consequences .

I don't know if GuySuco preparing the land for the next crop can be considered crimes against humanity. There was more loss of lives and properties from the Granger/Harmon orchestrated unrest in region 5 than the flooding in Success. Squatting illegally is a crime. The unrest created by Granger/Harmon in region 5 is also a crime.

I don't know if GuySuco preparing the land for the next crop can be considered crimes against humanity.

There was more loss of lives and properties from the Granger/Harmon orchestrated unrest in region 5 than the flooding in Success. Squatting illegally is a crime. The unrest created by Granger/Harmon in region 5 is also a crime.

Yes it is ,you don't FLOOD people out ,also they LIED about million of dollars of damages to variety of experimenting Sugar Cane plants ,why would they FLOOD the same fields that have the remaining plants ?

The last paragraph is poor imagination and untrue.

@Django posted:

Yes it is ,you don't FLOOD people out ,also they LIED about million of dollars of damages to variety of experimenting Sugar Cane plants ,why would they FLOOD the same fields that have the remaining plants.

I don't know that it is. I will defer to the UN for their findings.

@Django posted:

What is factual is that Granger and Harmon went to region 5 and instead of showing any leadership chose to pour fuel on a simmering fire. That was followed by protests, violence and mayhem which subsided after Lawrence called for restraint. Lawrence showed the level of leadership that both Granger and Harmon displayed a lack of. Those are the facts.

People have a RIGHT to PROTEST ,the brutal murder of the Henry boys are inhumane and the killing of Haresh . To date the CRIME remains unsolved.

The views in the post are from the PPP playbook.

@Django posted:

People have a RIGHT to PROTEST ,the brutal murder of the Henry boys are inhumane and the killing of Haresh . To date the CRIME remains unsolved.

The views in the post are from the PPP playbook.

That was not protest. it was violent unrest caused by Granger and Harmon's incitement. It was curbed by Lawrence who is also from the PNC so how can it be from the PPP playbook? Two PNC started it and one PNC's pleas curbed it.

I don't know if GuySuco preparing the land for the next crop can be considered crimes against humanity. There was more loss of lives and properties from the Granger/Harmon orchestrated unrest in region 5 than the flooding in Success. Squatting illegally is a crime. The unrest created by Granger/Harmon in region 5 is also a crime.

The issue is not about Granger nor Harmon, it's all about PPP flooding poor people out. Last I heard they ain't in the PPP.

@cain posted:

The issue is not about Granger nor Harmon, it's all about PPP flooding poor people out. Last I heard they ain't in the PPP.

What would you do if you find squatters in your house? Well the PPP provided alternative housing and food bot the Bums refused they prefer to listen to Harmon and remain in squalor.  Don't forget they were served notice to vacate.

@kp posted:

Who ever  made the report is requested to provide detail information to the arm of OAS, I wonder which FOOL did so. NO CASE!

Are you that heartless that you love backing SOBs who carry out crimes against humanity?

Had this been done by the Granger govt all hell would break loose, you and others as yourself would be cussing and carrying on but PPP did it....noooo problem.

@cain posted:

Are you that heartless that you love backing SOBs who carry out crimes against humanity?

Had this been done by the Granger govt all hell would break loose, you and others as yourself would be cussing and carrying on but PPP did it....noooo problem.

Boy since when you care about human rights. These are Land bandits, low life thief.

Look if a bandit comes on my property and looking to thief. I will shoot to defend what's mine

Under the PNC they encourage Lawlessness.  Now sherrif in town, they will wipe out the criminals.

@kp posted:

Boy since when you care about human rights. These are Land bandits, low life thief.

Look if a bandit comes on my property and looking to thief. I will shoot to defend what's mine

Under the PNC they encourage Lawlessness.  Now sherrif in town, they will wipe out the criminals.

Since when do I care about human rights? What are you injecting now, cowshit?

Perhaps it would be prudent that posts such as yours be seen by the Human Rights Commission

@cain posted:

Life is not one dimensional. Everything is connected in one way or the other. Secondly those squatters were given sufficient notice to evacuate but it looks like they decided that they will behave like the PNC and squat illegally.

It is true that Granger and Harmon are not from the PPP. Had they been they would have been able to follow law and order.

@kp posted:

Phaglee show up. Go brush yuh teeth, yuh smelling up the place

What you are smelling is your top lip.  You are beyond stupid.  I have told you this before. Your level of discussion is stuck on incredibly silly phrases that are common in certain parts of Guyana among very backward people. For example,  your favorite comment is about hustling people's wives.  Again, as I have told you before, people who talk like this usually are impotent.  In reality, in the political discussions on this site, your contribution is in negative territory--you are just not intelligent enough to participate meaningfully so you revert to silly, backward behavior.  Chupidness na gat cure.   

@Totaram posted:

What you are smelling is your top lip.  You are beyond stupid.  I have told you this before. Your level of discussion is stuck on incredibly silly phrases that are common in certain parts of Guyana among very backward people. For example,  your favorite comment is about hustling people's wives.  Again, as I have told you before, people who talk like this usually are impotent.  In reality, in the political discussions on this site, your contribution is in negative territory--you are just not intelligent enough to participate meaningfully so you revert to silly, backward behavior.  Chupidness na gat cure.   

Professed to be Professor, your only contribution to the forum is,   Chupidness na gat cure.

Say hello to Jenny, Swampy Boy. Gwan and wash yuh Batty.