Who dis?

Thread heading was D2's comment referring to Yugli. Earlier in the day, Yugli shared some insight on what he is capable of. I cannot think of a more fitting description of this clown than "openly racist, perniciously trifling, and low IQ". Little  man with an inferiority complex and dangerous intentions.

Bhai, he can fool you like how Ramjattan/AFC did but he can't fool Yuji. His DNA is all over GNI and Yuji is no ordinary individual. I have access to technology that can literally trace anyone.

Well, you sitting on a treasure trove deh.  You need to contact the FBI and all those big IT firms because the struggling with this...and you have it here on GNI!!

Guyanese are known to be innovative, never knew how well!

Brutus is some people's friend. It is open source. You never know what you can find out there. 

There is a story of a frog that lived in a pond and doubted someone when they told him that there was big ocean out there. It was so confined to it's pond that it could not grasp the truth about the existence of a big ocean.

Live and Learn.

The who can afford to pay for things can buy anything that they need. Those living on handouts can only doubt and dream. (Not meant to disrespect anyone)

You might be surprised if you really know what exists out there how much you can find out about an individual, especially those who use public computers to post. 

Hey Hey Hey.

Full thread is at
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/h...-mr-tk-want-aile-wul

First they had their obsession on Bharat and after putting good lash on them, they have their obsession on Yuji.

D2 is whining and crying like a lil Gyal to admin.

He cusses up and try to bad up and he never expected that anyone would put him in his place. I can see him having a mental breakdown. 

For the first time ever, a Sakawinki morphed into an Iguana. This can only happen at GNI.

First they had their obsession on Bharat and after putting good lash on them, they have their obsession on Yuji.

He cusses up and try to bad up and he never expected that anyone would put him in his place. I can see him having a mental breakdown. 

For the first time ever, a Sakawinki morphed into an Iguana. This can only happen at GNI.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAH...HEHEHEHEHEHE ... you put somebody in their place... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... you.. the low IQ twit..... HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

U seem quite convinced that this guana man is D2 even tho he said he isn't. Maybe u know something nobody else does. I dont think our resident Arawak would belittle himself to that of an oversize lizard.

antabanta posted:

You don't know you're a racist? Damn.

His shoe size exceeds his IQ. 

That's how they measure IQ in the Maldives.

Next time I want to hear from an A*hole, I'll phart. 

You will do great if you listen to yourself. Come on GNI  impressing them gullible women that you travelling the world,when sitting your ass in the basement. Stop lying  it's in your DNA. 

antabanta posted:

You will do great if you listen to yourself. Come on GNI  impressing them gullible women that you travelling the world,when sitting your ass in the basement. Stop lying  it's in your DNA. 

The number of continents I have visited is higher than your IQ. 

antabanta posted:

The number of continents I have visited is higher than your IQ. 

Every day is  1st of April for you. I noticed you prapa like yourself.