The phrase "Rigged Elections" has always been and will be the PPP mantra when it is convenient to blame the PNC for their failure at the poll. Post CCJ ruling means the 90-day for new elections officially begins. The current voter's list expired during the course of the legal challenges and house-house registration seems uncertain. The famous 90-day preparedness for new elections has become another disagreeable factor between the two major parties. Now what? 

We are back to basic. More court battles for clarification and elections will not take place within 90 days. Now what?

The PNC supporters have decided to picket for their right to be counted on election day, but their cause has brutally attacked for undermining democracy. The PNC has called for free, fair and credible elections, but that too is seen as undermining democracy. Mr. Jordan and Mr. Harmon words were taken out of context by the PPP as inciting violence and calling for riots if their demands are not met. 

What are the demands?

1. Free, fair and credible elections.

2. House to House registration that every eligible voter must be counted.

3. Exercising their rights through peaceful protest.

The above examples are the rights of every Guyanese citizen. 

So, where is "Rigged Election" originated from and who rigged elections when the PPP wins? Democracy is good for the goose and NOT for the gander? Didn't Jagdeo got hauled into court for inciting violence? Yes, he did. 

Case close. PPP supports are dispicable and unreedemable. 

Prince

The Coalition will win in a free and fair election. The Guyanese people can be assured.  Cde Nagamootoo will never be part on any improper acts.  This was the reason he left the PPP!

Zara posted:

The Coalition will win in a free and fair election. The Guyanese people can be assured.  Cde Nagamootoo will never be part on any improper acts.  This was the reason he left the PPP!

It matters not who wins. My independent, non-political view is to be fair to all the people of Guyana, down to the Afro and Indo thieves and scavengers. I am not in the habit of calling names since I believe all politicians will sell their souls for the root of all evil. 

Zara posted:

It matters not who wins. My independent, non-political view is to be fair to all the people of Guyana, down to the Afro and Indo thieves and scavengers. I am not in the habit of calling names since I believe all politicians will sell their souls for the root of all evil. 

What's that? BTW, no one can sell their soul. This is not in the BG nor the Bible.

Last edited by Mitwah
Zara posted:

What's that? BTW, no one can sell their soul. This is not in the BG nor the Bible.

It's a term we often used to describe crooked politicians at best. But let's be realistic for a minute and assume you know what I am saying. Anyway, I see you are still kicking and getting better in your younger days.  

A rigged election is one when the PPP doesn't win. In other words, the PPP expects to win every election, because they have made sure they can't lose. The only reason they lost the last time is because PPP Mr. Fix-It Kwame McCoy was caught trying to swap over ballot boxes, and had to be rescued by Granger no less. Had Kwame succeeded, the PPP would have had an extra 500K of votes.

The current voter's list expired during the course of the legal challenges and house-house registration seems uncertain. The famous 90-day preparedness for new elections has become another disagreeable factor between the two major parties. Now what? 

If this is true, how do you describe your PNC bullies who still refuse to step down? Have they not expired too? Has their term expired?  What dey waitin fuh?

Guyanese will proudly return the Coalition to office.  We are for the people and they know this.   Cde Nagamootoo has always been a fighter for workers rights. He will be PM.  

The current voter's list expired during the course of the legal challenges and house-house registration seems uncertain. The famous 90-day preparedness for new elections has become another disagreeable factor between the two major parties. Now what? 

If this is true, how do you describe your PNC bullies who still refuse to step down? Have they not expired too? Has their term expired?  What dey waitin fuh?

The PNC supporters are not bullies. The PPP supporters are cowards. The Coalition term expires on the day of the CCJ ruling, but they cannot demit office and leave the country without a leader. A mechanism is in place for Granger and his government to leave office when a new president is elected and sworn in. That's the law and that's the way it shall be. I should advise you not to be overconfident that the PPP will win. It's a 50/50 chance. PNC has been using the best strategies to delay the election, but Jagdeo only battling with what the PNC is doing. Do you remember what happened to that bald headed coolie man? He got blindsided too many times for being overconfident. Don't let that happen to you, Panditji.   Meh gane. Bye!

Zara posted:

Cde Nagamootoo has always been a fighter for workers rights. He will be PM.

Perhaps, somebaddy ah kompletely unaware dat dee Jhaaaat booted dee Paggatootoo at dee reezent KFC conbenshun tu be dee kandydate fuh dee pushishun ah Pryme Meenestah in dee Pee_heN_Chee_harR group.

The PNC supporters are not bullies. The PPP supporters are cowards. The Coalition term expires on the day of the CCJ ruling, but they cannot demit office and leave the country without a leader. A mechanism is in place for Granger and his government to leave office when a new president is elected and sworn in. That's the law and that's the way it shall be. I should advise you not to be overconfident that the PPP will win. It's a 50/50 chance. PNC has been using the best strategies to delay the election, but Jagdeo only battling with what the PNC is doing. Do you remember what happened to that bald headed coolie man? He got blindsided too many times for being overconfident. Don't let that happen to you, Panditji.   Meh gane. Bye!

You got no balls to stand up and fight. You fight like a sissy. Either you grow a pair of balls or pull up your panties and shut you cunny.

Zara posted:

Perhaps, somebaddy ah kompletely unaware dat dee Jhaaaat booted dee Paggatootoo at dee reezent KFC conbenshun tu be dee kandydate fuh dee pushishun ah Pryme Meenestah in dee Pee_heN_Chee_harR group.

DG, you are a hypocrite to say that to a long-standing PPP stalwart, Moses Nagamootoo. Why do you suddenly want to use him as your doormat? I didn't expect that from you. I shall leave you in the hands of Trump. 

Zara posted:

You sir or lady seem obtuse.  You will never match the personality of Cde Nagamootoo.

Reports are that the AFC had intended to remain independent and use their influence to control the two major parties but Nagamootoo insisted that they join with the evil PNC which turned out to only render the AFC impotent. 

Zara posted:

DG, you are a hypocrite to say that to a long-standing PPP stalwart, Moses Nagamootoo. Why do you suddenly want to use him as your doormat? I didn't expect that from you. I shall leave you in the hands of Trump. 

You think Trump might push him into a closet and pull he lolo out? You trump supporters are just immoral ignorant asses.

Zara posted:

You sir or lady seem obtuse.  

You will never match the personality of Cde Nagamootoo.

Indeed, dee Paggatootoo eez en ah whurld ah eee hone ....

Eee ah wan kuss byrd ...

=================

Admitting to verbally abusing grandchild…