Warrior is a bad man from Guyana? I bet I could smack him around till he cry like a girl but I leave that to Skeldon. hahahahaha

I have a sign on my front door: "We donot dial 911". The sign has a gun pointing towards the individual. I don't need that though for warria. I can handle him.

You know all them chicken framed sissy individuals who hide behind womens' skirt usually make these kind of threats. They eat bhajee and want to sh*t pumpkin. They think they have more ba**s than bigan. Hahahahaha.

Skeldon gordeyman only got two seed,

Not because Ge_Gordie itching and scratching all day means eee got more seed than Baigan......eee infested with nuff Bugs pun eeee Gordie

Dont mix up de Bugs with seeds.

I got 2 normal bal*s indeed! You got three! The other one is your buddy who you carry around in a separate pocket with your other 2 bal*s. I can just see you walking like you are all packed up to leave the country.

Seems you are the lord defender of warria. What happen the functionally illerate, negro braying jackass cannot take it anymore? He is asking you to write for him? Is he not capable of cleaning his own a*s?

God help you and him. Happy Thanksgiving!

Not because Ge_Gordie itching and scratching all day means eee got more seed than Baigan......eee infested with nuff Bugs pun eeee Gordie

OK folks... Here the goes the AFC with their foul language and personal attacks.

Do you really want these types of people to represent you in public ?

OK folks... Here the goes the AFC with their foul language and personal attacks.

Some of these people cannot an will not accept reality. They live in a fantasy world. When faced with reality, they resort to personal attacks and vulgarism. May god help them. Mankind has given up on them.

Bhai

This is what the AFC is all about. Vulgarity, Foul Language and Misinformation with Toilet paper reporting from KN "Dem Boys Seh". Their head representative Mitwah is even worse. These are the people that we are dealing with.

Another one by the name of Chief whom you and I know from Skeldon is supporting the AFC and their misinformation. Birds of the same feather flock together.

Bhai

This is what the AFC is all about. Vulgarity, Foul Language and Misinformation with Toilet paper reporting from KN "Dem Boys Seh". Their head representative Mitwah is even worse. These are the people that we are dealing with.

Another one by the name of Chief whom you and I know from Skeldon is supporting the AFC and their misinformation. Birds of the same feather flock together.

I am really disappointed about the Chief. My brothers know him; I don't. Looks like he is giving Line Path Secondary a black eye. I am proud to say I am a PPP supporter and from Skeldon who worked at the Skeldon factory. God bless the PPP for building Line Path Secondary School and Skeldon factory. May the PPP remain in office for another 100 years.

Bhai

I am really disappointed about the Chief. My brothers know him; I don't. Looks like he is giving Line Path Secondary a black eye. I am proud to say I am a PPP supporter and from Skeldon who worked at the Skeldon factory. God bless the PPP for building Line Path Secondary School and Skeldon factory. May the PPP remain in office for another 100 years.

Well said Bhai. AFC supporters here would love to see the Skeldon factory shut down. They are posting doom and gloom about the Sugar Industry. We know the Skeldon Estate and it is poised for success, just a matter of time. Those who are now bad mouthing Skeldon will one day eat crow.

Skeldon Line Path Secondary produced many great and successful students. I was the President of the student council there in 1983 and I must tell you that it is a first class institution. Chief is a disgrace to that great institution.

I am proud to say the I led a massive protest after the PNC fired some WPA teachers and we were successful since every one of them was reinstated. I stand for justice till today. I will never support snakes from the AFC. They are out to destroy the country because they have personal gripes with the PPP.

God bless the PPP. Look at the development from 55 Village to Crabwood Creek. The Indo Guyanese are buliding houses with their blood and sweat. Yet these AFC liars are projecting and image of poverty and anti Indo Guyanese agenda here. Every time an Indo Guyanes builds a house or make progress they post a "dem boys seh" nonsense here calling them thieves.

The PNC used to kick down our doors and rob us until Bharat showed up and kicked down the PNC and their thugs. Thanks to Brother Gajraj for protecting us from the PNC thugs.

Keep an eye on dem bhai. They will eat from your plate and bore a big hole in it.

Bhai

Chief is a back-stabbing Burnham-loving chammar mullah katahar coolie.  He hate the PPP cuz most Indians are of Hindu or Christian background.  Looks like he was cut out of the PPP and is angry so will sell his mother for revenge.  He is probably pissed that Jagan did not take the Asgar Ally's line and partner up with terrorist-sponsoring Pakistan, but chose India instead.

Bhai

Chief is a back-stabbing Burnham-loving chammar mullah katahar coolie.  He hate the PPP cuz most Indians are of Hindu or Christian background.  Looks like he was cut out of the PPP and is angry so will sell his mother for revenge.  He is probably pissed that Jagan did not take the Asgar Ally's line and partner up with terrorist-sponsoring Pakistan, but chose India instead.

Basie bai how much Hindu yuh have in de PPP? Meh want hear dat one.