Harmon sound more like wan president foh true. De trouble is granger was de one who keep de japan/jagdeo/ramo policy to put wan season politician (harmon...hey hey hey) foh head de public service. Dat ole commie Lunchie was bad...really bad. If granger dey do like Hoyte start dem would have no use foh that ignorant woman. 

weren't y'all just recently cussing Harmon for the same 'Volda' stupidnes

i guess he "fairer" because he in BK pocket

uh huh

Yuh want all yuh cyarpenter bais dem foh get all dem billion dalla contract foh mek infrastructure? na doh go satisfy ayoo in de WPA? me no fan of BK. me would bring dem farin contracta in. 

uh huh

. . . me would bring dem farin contracta in. 

me agree 100%

i bin pushing dat since PPP days . . . where were you?

Sellin meh cane juice and cassava ball and biganie...hey hey hye. 

uh huh

Yes.  I bet that he is the reason why PPP thieves have yet to get jail time.

No bady nah do jail time.  PNC know same thing could happen to them when they lose.  Dem guh mek a big halabalu then let it go!!  It’s the peasants who hold animosity, not the Royals!

me agree 100%

Labba, yuh gah lil wuk in yuh shap.  Mi mumma teach mi fuh mek cassava ball and egg ball.  And me cyan fry up wan good plantain chips.  

Leh mi know, me guh send you mi resume!!

uh huh

Yes.  I bet that he is the reason why PPP thieves have yet to get jail time.

No bady nah do jail time.  PNC know same thing could happen to them when they lose.  Dem guh mek a big halabalu then let it go!!  It’s the peasants who hold animosity, not the Royals!

Something tells me that if Volda had her way Jagdeo would be begging his jail husband for protection from the brothers for protection just as Roger Khan had to do.  You can see from pictures of him in jail that the man was being abused.  And no wonder as a pretty Indian "boy" with long eye lashes can get sex deprived men very horny.

Never heard Volda's name come up when people chatted about APNU/AFC corruption so she has nothing to lose.  I think that this is why, despite her limitations, she was selected as PNC head.

me agree 100%

Labba, yuh gah lil wuk in yuh shap.  Mi mumma teach mi fuh mek cassava ball and egg ball.  And me cyan fry up wan good plantain chips.  

Leh mi know, me guh send you mi resume!!

Yuh gat fok come Parika. Me shop dey parika. hey hey hey...