Harlequin Romance, Version 2011

He grasped me firmly, but oh so gently, just above my elbow and guided me into a room,
his room. Then he quietly shut the door and we were alone. He approached me almost
soundlessly, from behind, and spoke in a low, reassuring voice close to my ear.

"Just relax," he said.

Without warning, he reached down and I felt his strong, calloused hands start at my ankles,
gently probing, and moving upward along my calves, slowly but steadily. My breath caught
in my throat.

I knew I should be afraid, but somehow I didn't care. His touch was so experienced, so sure.

When his hands moved up onto my thighs, I gave a slight shudder, and partly closed my eyes.
My pulse was pounding.

I felt his knowing fingers caress my abdomen, my ribcage. And then, as he cupped my firm,
full breasts in his hands, I inhaled sharply.

Probing, searching, knowing what he wanted, he brought his hands to my shoulders, slid them
down my tingling spine and into my panties.

Although I knew nothing about this man, I felt oddly trusting and expectant.

This is a man, I thought. A man used to taking charge. A man not used to taking 'No' for an answer.
A man who would tell me what he wanted. A man who would look into my soul and say ...

"Okay ma'am, collect your things. You can board your flight now."

Like a gat to look fa wan job as TSA at the airport...
Cher if I get dis job, yuh betta nah walk thru meh line. yippie yippie

Originally posted by bird:
Harlequin Romance, Version 2011

He grasped me firmly, but oh so gently, just above my elbow and guided me into a room,
his room. Then he quietly shut the door and we were alone. He approached me almost
soundlessly, from behind, and spoke in a low, reassuring voice close to my ear.

"Just relax," he said.

Without warning, he reached down and I felt his strong, calloused hands start at my ankles,
gently probing, and moving upward along my calves, slowly but steadily. My breath caught
in my throat.

I knew I should be afraid, but somehow I didn't care. His touch was so experienced, so sure.

When his hands moved up onto my thighs, I gave a slight shudder, and partly closed my eyes.
My pulse was pounding.

I felt his knowing fingers caress my abdomen, my ribcage. And then, as he cupped my firm,
full breasts in his hands, I inhaled sharply.

Probing, searching, knowing what he wanted, he brought his hands to my shoulders, slid them
down my tingling spine and into my panties.

Although I knew nothing about this man, I felt oddly trusting and expectant.

This is a man, I thought. A man used to taking charge. A man not used to taking 'No' for an answer.
A man who would tell me what he wanted. A man who would look into my soul and say ...

"Okay ma'am, collect your things. You can board your flight now."