@Django posted:

What the vendors did that warrants police presence with long guns ? what crime have they committed ? perhaps you need a briefing from Freedom House.

Why are you asking the same question that I ask. You may twist it around a little, but it is the same question.

Freedom House had nothing to do that.  Why do you always blame the PPP for your inconsistencies?

@Mitwah posted:

Please tell us what the vendors did to warrant the presence of police with long guns.

You should ask those who posted the article.  It's fake news. The PPP didn't know anything about it.  As far as I am concerned the Police did their jobs and you should ask them. Why should I tell you anything when you cannot even tell me your name.  When you do not like what I post you tend to insult me. So go to hell.

@Django posted:

You may think so , i am aware of your agenda.

You know something that I don't know of my self, What is my agenda?

You derailing the subject, You are biased as a Moderator. Look , you allow Mitwah, Totaram and others to attack Rama constantly and you NEVER scold them. When Mitwah started about Miss Kaka Poo, AND you know What he Means, you remain Dumb. Well, I don't stand for that SHIT.

Maybe ask someone else to mediate , they will see better.

Maybe it is better to BAN Rama and me, the your gang will be HAPPY.

@Totaram posted:

Chupidee Kakakant , de chupidest person on de planet.  Dem bais want know how you know Kwame.

Django, Here is what I am talking about? You called me out on mentioning someone's family which was in direct response to the derogatory remarks that person said about me? This guy Totaram has been constantly harassing me for my support of the PPP.

@Mitwah posted:

Why police with guns? Is there a court order? This seems to be a violation of human rights and bullyism by the PPP.

This wasn't done by the PPP.  This is how the PNC behaved in the past, the present, and will, in the future. 

There is no human rights violation here. They broke the law and must be dealt with accordingly.  The police's job is to uphold the law.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Django, Here is what I am talking about? You called me out on mentioning someone's family which was in direct response to the derogatory remarks that person said about me? This guy Totaram has been constantly harassing me for my support of the PPP.

Here is an example of a PPP sycophant starting trouble and then playing victim.  Chupidee Kaka, just follow the thread.  Did you not write this:"Are you talking about yourself or your family? Is Totaram your Bitch?" Now you are complaining?  What an idiot!

@kp posted:

You derailing the subject, You are biased as a Moderator. Look , you allow Mitwah, Totaram and others to attack Rama constantly and you NEVER scold them. When Mitwah started about Miss Kaka Poo, AND you know What he Means, you remain Dumb. Well, I don't stand for that SHIT.

Don't have to ban anyone . I requested Miwah to avoid responding to you ,which he did until you went after him .

I am asking everyone to avoid the name calling ,stick to the topic .

@Ramakant-P posted:

This wasn't done by the PPP.  This is how the PNC behaved in the past, the present, and will, in the future.

There is no human rights violation here. They broke the law and must be dealt with accordingly.  The police's job is to uphold the law.

What law was broken by the people? Show the evidence of due process where  a court order was being enforced. This is bullyism by the PPP and they are the law breaker. Why the use of force with the  police & Rifles? Is Guyana now a police state under your PPP?

@Totaram posted:

Here is an example of a PPP sycophant starting trouble and then playing victim.  Chupidee Kaka, just follow the thread.  Did you not write this:"Are you talking about yourself or your family? Is Totaram your Bitch?" Now you are complaining?  What an idiot!

Well, Tota, what else could you expect from a kant, huh?

@kp posted:

Banna, ress yuh old ass! All people are asking is for you to STOP posting gay shit on every thread, soliciting men for buggery and vulgar description of homosexual sex acts! You do this every time someone corners your dumb ass and you are at a loss for words, you start with the gay shit. It's sickening.

We like having you here otherwise we would have no one's ass to kick.