Image result for happy new year 2020

A happy, healthy and prosperous new year to all my fellow members at GNI. Let's count our blessings that we made it through 2019 and ring in the new year with hope and prosperity for our children's generation. Whatever you do today and tomorrow, please be safe so we can do this again at the end of 2020. Happy New Year. 

Special thanks to Amral, Ray/Admins.

From Prince

Recognition of past members: 1. (Dafreak) 2. (SweeFig) 3. (Shaitan) 4 (ICIP)

Current and veteran members: 1. (Cain) - Old Hippy. 2. (D2)  

Happy new year Prince, wishing you a wonderful, healthy and prosperous 2020. I also wish the same to all GNI members. Wishing all negativity and difficulties to end and bringing success for the new year. 

Thank you, Dave. Almost all of us have resolutions to change something positively in life as the new year approaches, but most of the time it got fractured by the end of the New Year's eve party. That is part of human nature to say one thing and do something else. It's an individual decision to make changes for the better. But one thing I will say for sure, your health comes before any long term plan of change. I wish all my colleagues on GNI to be physically fit when you approach the age when you feel tired, get aches and pains from out of the blues. My resolution is to revisit the gym on Thursday that I have been absent from for the past three months. That is something I keep for a good part of the year. See, I am not perfect with promises either.  

and all the best to you and your family. 

Anyway, 2020 will be an extraordinarily exciting year in Guyana and in America all we hear!!  

And it is Trump who will decide Guyana’s fate!!

So all you PPP never-Trump knuckleheads, stop your hate!!  Trump take things personal!!

Dem who follow Strumpskontovski very close like Baseman; are extremely happy as they constantly inhale the fumes from his rear end and babbles nonsense all the time.

Nehru, what are you doing for the old/new year? Are you open on Sat, Jan 04 for a post-holiday treat?  

Happy New Year to you and Family. Best wishes!!

Less man bigger the share. Me, myself and Irene Saturday. Lol

Bhai, Saturday I have to attend a Reunion, sorry but big day coming up. Meh done ask meh old lady permission for day day

Amral posted:

sadly for some of us this maybe our last decade alive, we getting older guys, we just got robbed of another living day

Bai yuh is a rale Debbie downer. 😀

I used to work with a woman named Debbie who indicated we should have an affair. I declined. Now I wonder if she was a downer. 😀

I am only stating the facts bro, I am short one day of life rass with each new day

Amral