It's the time of the year to wish everyone on GNI and their family a happy, healthy and prosperous new year 2016. I wish that the new year will bring you God's greatest blessings in homes. It's a time to celebrate as we close 2015, and look forward to bigger and better things in 2016. I hope all your wishes will come through as the new year progresses. Happy New Year to all of you and be safe.

A special moment to thank Amral and GNI administrators for tolerating us for another year. It's been a lot of fun, as well a learning experience for all of us. GNI is a home away from home. It will always be the bloggers choice.

Thank you! 

Cobra.....

Ok, this is not nudity. This is playboy comes to Mother India, and there is a lot more where this comes from. As Nehru would say, Bharat Mata Ki Jai, is to pay respect to everything India has to offer. Here is the Goddess of India in her most sacred posture. 

Members of the Gentlemen's Club ONLY

Images (2)
  • blobid0
  • blobid1

Cobra posted:

I am sorry if the Indian Playboy picture offended anyone. The time to delete it is expired. I need an administrator's tool to get her out.  

Na tek worries, admin is busy looking at it again and again. Notice how Gil, posted right under it. His eyes are swollen right now.

Padna, Gil is a worldly man. Cobra's pic would have titillated me at age 13. Now, at age 64, I took a second look at her lips to see if they're the same lips on BH's icon. Fortunately not.

Cobra posted:

I am sorry if the Indian Playboy picture offended anyone. The time to delete it is expired. I need an administrator's tool to get her out.  

Na tek worries, admin is busy looking at it again and again. Notice how Gil, posted right under it. His eyes are swollen right now.

Padna, Gil is a worldly man. Cobra's pic would have titillated me at age 13. Now, at age 64, I took a second look at her lips to see if they're the same lips on BH's icon. Fortunately not.

LOL. This made my New Years. '

Ha Ha !

Cobra posted:

Next year you will start receiving your OAS. Lucky for you, you don't have to wait for age 67 post 2023.  

Cobra posted: 

Next year you will start receiving your OAS. Lucky for you, you don't have to wait for age 67 post 2023.  

July. I shall have more to donate to my charities and share wid me mattee slumdogs.

Can you still work at retirement age and receive full benefits, or is it the same as the US where you have an income cap?

Cobra posted:

July. I shall have more to donate to my charities and share wid me mattee slumdogs.

Can you still work at retirement age and receive full benefits, or is it the same as the US where you have an income cap?

There is an income cap. Will have to check the details later.

Cobra posted:

It's the time of the year to wish everyone on GNI and their family a happy, healthy and prosperous new year 2016. I wish that the new year will bring you God's greatest blessings in homes. It's a time to celebrate as we close 2015, and look forward to bigger and better things in 2016. I hope all your wishes will come through as the new year progresses. Happy New Year to all of you and be safe.

A special moment to thank Amral and GNI administrators for tolerating us for another year. It's been a lot of fun, as well a learning experience for all of us. GNI is a home away from home. It will always be the bloggers choice.

Thank you! 

Cobra.....

Ok, this is not nudity. This is playboy comes to Mother India, and there is a lot more where this comes from. As Nehru would say, Bharat Mata Ki Jai, is to pay respect to everything India has to offer. Here is the Goddess of India in her most sacred posture. 

It is my sincere wish that in the year 2016 you do something positive and cease being a prick.
Happy New Year.

Cobra posted:

Thank you! 

Cobra.....

It is my sincere wish that in the year 2016 you do something positive and cease being a prick.
Happy New Year.

Are you afraid of an Indian Godless, Goddess?