Originally Posted by Freaky:

this one is particularly sweet, since we've broken the shackles of de PPP dicktators!!!

Happy 49th!  

Today is Guyana's first true day in Independence. And this is the second founding of the Guyanese State. We have a competent Government headed by a Nationalist. I hope he gets it right.

Not a crum bum like Burnham or a confused coolie on some Blue Eyed Bhowgie's leash like Cheddi.

I am now proud to be Guyanese!

this one is particularly sweet, since we've broken the shackles of de PPP dicktators!!!

Happy 49th!  

Today is Guyana's first true day in Independence. And this is the second founding of the Guyanese State. We have a competent Government headed by a Nationalist. I hope he gets it right.

Not a crum bum like Burnham or a confused coolie on some Blue Eyed Bhowgie's leash like Cheddi.

so am i brother, so am i

let's all sing, Om Jai Granjaji Hare

Swami Jai Granjaji Hare

Bhakt Jano Ke Sankat
Daas Jano Ke Sankat
Kshan Men Door Kare
Om Jai Granjaji Hare

Happy 49th!  

so am i brother, so am i

let's all sing, Om Jai Granjaji Hare

Swami Jai Granjaji Hare

Bhakt Jano Ke Sankat
Daas Jano Ke Sankat
Kshan Men Door Kare
Om Jai Granjaji Hare

Bai, alyuh wutliss no ass.  Two tight lash wha alyuh need.