Happy birthday to the big man Nehru. Bhai, my brain don't work like it use to, I almost forget it's your birthday. My wife had to remind me last night that is today or tomorrow. But, what the rass, it's weekend. Well, since your FIL passed away, I know you wouldn't be doing anything much. But all the same it's your day and enjoy it anyway you see fit.

Tell Chief to stop talking about eating poke as if his mouth water ah leak. Tell him to send some haram beef.

I am requesting Mitwahji to DJ for Nehru. He like songs from Rajesh Khana, and Shashi Kapoor movie, and then some back ball style when things heat up.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Happy birthday to the big man Nehru. Bhai, my brain don't work like it use to, I almost forget it's your birthday. My wife had to remind me last night that is today or tomorrow. But, what the rass, it's weekend. Well, since your FIL passed away, I know you wouldn't be doing anything much. But all the same it's your day and enjoy it anyway you see fit.

Tell Chief to stop talking about eating poke as if his mouth water ah leak. Tell him to send some haram beef.

I am requesting Mitwahji to DJ for Nehru. He like songs from Rajesh Khana, and Shashi Kapoor movie, and then some back ball style when things heat up.

Happy Birthday bhai. Hope life brings you joy and happiness in the years to come!

Abidah, When Warrior THE JACKASS call me a Dummy is like I win the Mega Lotto. I will leave it for other to Judge but I am very confident who is Civilised and who IS THE JACKASS.

I hope now that he start FIRE, he dont run like the Lil Sissy and KAKAHOLE PUTTY HE IS.

WOW, THIS MIGHT BE MY BEST BIRTHDAY EVER. BRING IT ON KAKAHOLE PUTTY!!!

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/u_JKvJgb4ZA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You have to (copy video URL) link and paste it in the text box, nehru.

Rass yuh know me and Technology but thanks anyway. Meh Rass ah spote like hell. glad if warrion can come tek ah drink.