You were a manager at JFK?  Well congrats. Didn’t know you are an expert in many fields.  All this time I thought you were the PNC genius who would save GUYSUCO.  

One does not have to be an expert in any field to comment. It is what we do. You have a nasty way of framing things that speak to a special quality of vitriol poisoning your mind. The gentleman is informing you on a tidbit he acquired as a functioning manager in an area where such information would be available. 

I do not know Churchill was PNC. He spent some ten years on this site defending the PPP and even upbraided me sometimes. Everyone who seem to have an alternative opinion to the corrupt Jagdeo regime suddenly become "PNC" .

If he is two feet tall and four feet wide and likes to scurry behind Basil Williams at events in Queens then that’s our man.  He is dead PNC.

The Hydraulics controlling the lowering and retracting the wheels was not functioning properly so they inform the Guyanese authority to prepare for emergency landing, foam was sprayed, fire trucks and ambulances were waiting, it was not a smooth landing, the plane was uncontrollable.

Leave uncle alone.  He was a manager at JFK.  He knows everything about planes.

Why the sarcasm? Is there anything logically different between these two details about what happened? One does not have to know about planes to understand hydraulics. It is is everywhere. It functions the same way in all instances...from a mountain bike shocks to a plane. You said it was engine related. He said it was not but the support system; hydraulics. there is no need to be rude 

You guys need to ease up.

I am not doing anything out of the ordinary.  She is being deliberately mean. It is not as if it is a solitary thing. She has the capacity but does not try her hand at explaining things. She just jump in carelessly and often land on her head.

She is smart, I know that. Me think 🤔 she like tickle Alyuh balls and see alyuh jump up and down like wild rabbits 🐇!

Damn, twice in one day I have to bite my tongue. This was so ripe for a comment.

The Hydraulics controlling the lowering and retracting the wheels was not functioning properly so they inform the Guyanese authority to prepare for emergency landing, foam was sprayed, fire trucks and ambulances were waiting, it was not a smooth landing, the plane was uncontrollable.

Why the sarcasm? Is there anything logically different between these two details about what happened? One does not have to know about planes to understand hydraulics. It is is everywhere. It functions the same way in all instances...from a mountain bike shocks to a plane. You said it was engine related. He said it was not but the support system; hydraulics. there is no need to be rude 

You guys need to ease up.

I am not doing anything out of the ordinary.  She is being deliberately mean. It is not as if it is a solitary thing. She has the capacity but does not try her hand at explaining things. She just jump in carelessly and often land on her head.

She is smart, I know that. Me think 🤔 she like tickle Alyuh balls and see alyuh jump up and down like wild rabbits 🐇!

Why ayuh two nah "mek up"???

You were a manager at JFK?  Well congrats. Didn’t know you are an expert in many fields.  All this time I thought you were the PNC genius who would save GUYSUCO.  

One does not have to be an expert in any field to comment. It is what we do. You have a nasty way of framing things that speak to a special quality of vitriol poisoning your mind. The gentleman is informing you on a tidbit he acquired as a functioning manager in an area where such information would be available. 

I do not know Churchill was PNC. He spent some ten years on this site defending the PPP and even upbraided me sometimes. Everyone who seem to have an alternative opinion to the corrupt Jagdeo regime suddenly become "PNC" .

If he is two feet tall and four feet wide and likes to scurry behind Basil Williams at events in Queens then that’s our man.  He is dead PNC.

I do not see that as evidence of anything. But if he is PNC that is his right. 

You also have a habit if speaking to what a person looks like. Do not get angry when someone does the same to you. 

My understanding it was a hydraulic issue meaning control, steering it was not functioning properly.

They probably came in faster than normal as hydraulics are used to extend wing flaps to allow slower landing speed, then the reverse thrusters and breaking are all hydraulic dependent!

So it mek sense dem run out of runway.   PNC need to add more runway cuzz nuff old planes ✈️ landing!

Hydraulics are also used Braking and the Landing Gear.

I do not see that as evidence of anything. But if he is PNC that is his right. 

You also have a habit if speaking to what a person looks like. Do not get angry when someone does the same to you. 

She speaks like an old , silly , frustrated hag ! with nothing to say but wants the attention. I was at the public function in Queens where Basil Williams and others spoke . I am not a supporter nor member of the PNC. If you looked closer you would have seen the PNC folks in the group of johhny come lately folks who were demonstrating  outside of the meeting place.  

My understanding it was a hydraulic issue meaning control, steering it was not functioning properly.

They probably came in faster than normal as hydraulics are used to extend wing flaps to allow slower landing speed, then the reverse thrusters and breaking are all hydraulic dependent!

So it mek sense dem run out of runway.   PNC need to add more runway cuzz nuff old planes ✈️ landing!

Hydraulics are also used Braking and the Landing Gear.

Yes yes mi know Datt.

Remember, me is airport man.  Me used to hang around planes as a boy.  

Churchill posted:

Bibi gat to be wan Hottie, Caliente, my kind of Gal

You probably deserve each other...lol

Yo Church, well hook up deh brother nah

Nah, da gyaal gah too mu’ too mu’ class fuh yu!  Da gyaal ga fuh’ geh wan Lion 🦁 King 🤴!!!!

One of her relatives mentioned to me that she was very impressed with the way she could be ugly and rude at the same time ...

Queen 👸🏾 

Why the sarcasm? It functions the same way in all instances...from a mountain bike shocks to a plane...,

Mountain bike 🚵‍♀️ don’t fly!!!

Churchill posted:

I worked at JFK in a management capacity for three years but I am not an expert in the " aeronautical field " however I know that the hydraulics system controls the wheels upon landing and take off . Crash landing occurs when the pilots cannot control the landing of the aircraft, either because of mechanical or human reasons.

I hope you learn something from this....in future be aware that whenever I post it is because of my knowledge of the subject so refrain from making foolish comments.....you only end up making a fool of yourself and getting almost everyone laughing at you.....

Managing janitorial services doesn't make one an expert on aircrafts.

Churchill posted:

One of her relatives mentioned to me that she was very impressed with the way she could be ugly and rude at the same time ...

Hey hey, be careful, blood thicker than e water!!!!

Churchill posted:

I worked at JFK in a management capacity for three years but I am not an expert in the " aeronautical field " however I know that the hydraulics system controls the wheels upon landing and take off . Crash landing occurs when the pilots cannot control the landing of the aircraft, either because of mechanical or human reasons.

I hope you learn something from this....in future be aware that whenever I post it is because of my knowledge of the subject so refrain from making foolish comments.....you only end up making a fool of yourself and getting almost everyone laughing at you.....

Oooh 😲 mi mumma!!

Churchill posted:

Here is what I know for a fact, none of my relatives would speak to you.  Especially the females ones.

Churchill posted:

So why does your grave digging make you an expert?

Churchill posted:

Nah, da gyaal gah too mu’ too mu’ class fuh yu!  Da gyaal ga fuh’ geh wan Lion 🦁 King 🤴!!!!

She couldn't have had much class if she went with you.

Nah kill me now. I just couldn't help that one.

Churchill posted:

Here is what I know for a fact, none of my relatives would speak to you.  Especially the females ones.

LOl! You just proved him right. 

Churchill posted:

Bai. Shut yuh poke!!!!😆

Queen 👸🏾 

Why the sarcasm? It functions the same way in all instances...from a mountain bike shocks to a plane...,

Says who! Additionally they have very complicated shocks. And like planes it is not employed in flying but landing!!!

Queen 👸🏾 

Says who! Additionally they have very complicated shocks. And like planes it is not employed in flying but landing!!!

Juss mekkin joke.  I saw my kids flying on bikes.  Sometimes they land good, sometimes bad!!

Churchill posted:

So why does your grave digging make you an expert?

Whattax......that one went from Providence to Bourda.

Churchill posted:

Moment of weakness or pity?

Base, I held back twice for today. Like Mars, I just couldn't let that one pass.

Churchill posted:

Moment of weakness or pity?

Base, I held back twice for today. Like Mars, I just couldn't let that one pass.

Ayuh have fun today.  I’m in a good mood today.  Me keeping both Alyuh in mind for when I’m in a bad mood.  

Dem Gals playing right now at Providence. Anyone watching Girly Cricket? Oh yes Ray

So you like play cricket wid gurls nuh.  You holding both bat and ball aiming fuh the wicket!!  Watch yuh don’t get caught in fine leg!!!

Churchill posted:

Arite Skar......ah mean Star....

Keffer, if it was someone other than Green who had fishup Nandalanda with the same article, would you be in agreement? 

Anil Nandalal is perfectly capable of defending/speaking for himself so I see no reason whatsoever in dealing with that. Green, on the other hand is nothing but a thief, a thug and a big-time hoodlum who should have been taken out of the Guyana scene a long time ago. Everyone knows very well that PNC and its goons are the only reason that he is still there !     

Did this scumbag physically threaten Anil in that letter? Look at the lines near the end of the letter that he repeated.  

Are we reading the same letter or are you on the sauce/weed?

DJ, if memory serves me right this song was first sung at a peace rally right after someone attempted to assasignate Bob in Jamaica, it was very political and at time and Bob was living in a house of peace. I really respect Bob. 

Churchill posted:

You all PNC people really unlucky.  Now Fly Jamaica plane crash land at CJIA after developing engine trouble after take off.  Plane was bound for Canada.  Looks like everyone survived.

The aircraft did not encounter engine trouble !  It experienced " hydraulic    trouble " .... these are two different issues....

The plane did not crash land but ran off the runway after landing...to crash land and run off the runway are two different issues.....

Your efforts to " discuss " topics which you know nothing about only serves to expose a serious flaw in your ability to understand basic things......

Guyana News
"Fly Jamaica in crash landing at Timehri, all passengers safe
-probe launched"
By Staff Editor 14 h ago

(Uncle.  Please call your friends at Stabroek News and tell them the plane did not crash land!! Tell them you know that because you were a manager at JFK!!)