You all PNC people really unlucky.  Now Fly Jamaica plane crash land at CJIA after developing engine trouble after take off.  Plane was bound for Canada.  Looks like everyone survived.

The aircraft did not encounter engine trouble !  It experienced " hydraulic    trouble " .... these are two different issues....

The plane did not crash land but ran off the runway after landing...to crash land and run off the runway are two different issues.....

Your efforts to " discuss " topics which you know nothing about only serves to expose a serious flaw in your ability to understand basic things......

Churchill posted:

You all PNC people really unlucky.  Now Fly Jamaica plane crash land at CJIA after developing engine trouble after take off.  Plane was bound for Canada.  Looks like everyone survived.

The aircraft did not encounter engine trouble !  It experienced " hydraulic    trouble " .... these are two different issues....

The plane did not crash land but ran off the runway after landing...to crash land and run off the runway are two different issues.....

Your efforts to " discuss " topics which you know nothing about only serves to expose a serious flaw in your ability to understand basic things......

I was not there.  That was the preliminary report given at 3:00 am this morning.  Glad you were there and know exactly what happened.  Now given your expertise in the aeronautical field, please tell us what is hydraulic trouble and crash landing.

This banna Django goes in hibernation with certain facts. 

Django stoop so low comparing Hamilton Green to Anil .. talking about fish up. 

One way to get the forum riled up.

Anil may be smart for some, he does get some facts mixed up.

Read the thread what Jagdeo said about the Berbice Bridge

Dude stop. Please.  People will start to think you are crazy, if they don’t already think so.

to bibi (and the rest):

smart people are on to your tired, unenlightening, smoke-screen shyte

EVERYTHING Hamilton Greene says here is TRUE!

i don't care if he is kin to Mephistopheles himself

if you cannot refute with any kind of intelligence . . . stop wasting people's time and shut up!

now run along and wail about Ronan "bullyism"

Hamilton Green is on the mark with his comments about the bridge...I am not a fan of Greens' but admit for some reason he saw the need to speak up on this issue....

In 1993 Dr.Jagan whilst on a state visit to India was able to secure  a commitment from the Indian govt to assist in the bridging of the Berbice river... Funding totaling $4000.00 ( us ) was air marked  for surveys to be carried out...The results of the surveys showed that the ideal location for the bridge should be from Itacha on the west bank to Stanleytown on the east bank... Not only was the soil appropiate to accomodate the foundations but also it was one of the narrowest areas  of the river...

The Indian govt was open to helping with the funding to build the bridge but they wanted to manage the construction and disburstments of the funds... Jagdeo was uncomfortable with this arrangement so he and his cronies came up with the idea of the floating bridge which eventually became a burden on the backs of the working people.... 

It is interesting to note that the largest  shareholder in the bridge financing arrangement is one of Jagdeo's boyfriends who also was given a lucrative contract for the supply of medical drugs and also was given broadcasting rights under which the  Guyana Times is being published....

Churchill posted:

I was not there.  That was the preliminary report given at 3:00 am this morning.  Glad you were there and know exactly what happened.  Now given your expertise in the aeronautical field, please tell us what is hydraulic trouble and crash landing.

I worked at JFK in a management capacity for three years but I am not an expert in the " aeronautical field " however I know that the hydraulics system controls the wheels upon landing and take off . Crash landing occurs when the pilots cannot control the landing of the aircraft, either because of mechanical or human reasons.

I hope you learn something from this....in future be aware that whenever I post it is because of my knowledge of the subject so refrain from making foolish comments.....you only end up making a fool of yourself and getting almost everyone laughing at you.....

Rass...Church on the pulpit giving lessons to the  uninitiated

Nehru leff suh bassidy, he had to revert to his boring Namakaram comments, while Bibi might be gone for the day

Ray, when a Namakaram Crabdaag frags his spouce into the FILTH, you know he is nothing but an ass kisser, Batty washer and WORST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bibi is a big Gal she can take care of herself.

I did not say anything to Churvhy, just stating FACTS.

If anyone knows or can even imaging a bigger Namakaram Crabdaag than the one Guyana has , let me know. It is a chajjenge Ray!!!

Nehru leff suh bassidy, he had to revert to his boring Namakaram comments, while Bibi might be gone for the day

- and long weekend, going partying tomorrow.

"Flight departed Guyana at 2:10 AM and at 2:21 minutes, pilot indicated “there was some hydraulic problem and he requested permission to return and he did”, the minister said."

http://demerarawaves.com/2018/...airport-six-injured/

Apparently you got some erroneous information, rushed to spread the waste talk.

When the Caribbean Airlines crashed landed and broke in half in July 2011, was the PPP people unlucky ?

https://af.reuters.com/article...dAFTRE76U00E20110731

These tragedy shouldn't be used for mockery.

Some people just can't help it.

Wan laang time I did not brace ah Binnie in a corner and Backball she Enjoy

Given that it's Friday and we have a nice long weekend coming up, I shall refrain from commenting further.

Churchill posted:

I worked at JFK in a management capacity for three years but I am not an expert in the " aeronautical field " however I know that the hydraulics system controls the wheels upon landing and take off . Crash landing occurs when the pilots cannot control the landing of the aircraft, either because of mechanical or human reasons.

I hope you learn something from this....in future be aware that whenever I post it is because of my knowledge of the subject so refrain from making foolish comments.....you only end up making a fool of yourself and getting almost everyone laughing at you.....

The Hydraulics controlling the lowering and retracting the wheels was not functioning properly so they inform the Guyanese authority to prepare for emergency landing, foam was sprayed, fire trucks and ambulances were waiting, it was not a smooth landing, the plane was uncontrollable.

Churchill posted:

...Hamilton Green is on the mark with his comments about the bridge...I am not a fan of Greens' but admit for some reason he saw the need to speak up on this issue....

In 1993 Dr.Jagan whilst on a state visit to India was able to secure  a commitment from the Indian govt to assist in the bridging of the Berbice river... Funding totaling $4000.00 ( us ) was air marked  for surveys to be carried out...The results of the surveys showed that the ideal location for the bridge should be from Itacha on the west bank to Stanleytown on the east bank... Not only was the soil appropiate to accomodate the foundations but also it was one of the narrowest areas  of the river...

I spoke to this many times. 

Churchill posted:

You were a manager at JFK?  Well congrats. Didn’t know you are an expert in many fields.  All this time I thought you were the PNC genius who would save GUYSUCO.  

Churchill posted:

The Hydraulics controlling the lowering and retracting the wheels was not functioning properly so they inform the Guyanese authority to prepare for emergency landing, foam was sprayed, fire trucks and ambulances were waiting, it was not a smooth landing, the plane was uncontrollable.

Leave uncle alone.  He was a manager at JFK.  He knows everything about planes.

You were a manager at JFK?  Well congrats. Didn’t know you are an expert in many fields.  All this time I thought you were the PNC genius who would save GUYSUCO.  

One does not have to be an expert in any field to comment. It is what we do. You have a nasty way of framing things that speak to a special quality of vitriol poisoning your mind. The gentleman is informing you on a tidbit he acquired as a functioning manager in an area where such information would be available. 

I do not know Churchill was PNC. He spent some ten years on this site defending the PPP and even upbraided me sometimes. Everyone who seem to have an alternative opinion to the corrupt Jagdeo regime suddenly become "PNC" .

From a source who was on the plane to Canada. The plane was due to depart at 1 AM, the doors were not closing. After many attempts and forcing the door to close they finally left at 2:20.

On their return, there was no brakes.. resulting in the crash.

Tne injured passengers was from trampling of passengers trying to rushed out of the aircraft fearing any explosions.  

Churchill posted:

My understanding it was a hydraulic issue meaning control, steering it was not functioning properly.

They probably came in faster than normal as hydraulics are used to extend wing flaps to allow slower landing speed, then the reverse thrusters and breaking are all hydraulic dependent!

So it mek sense dem run out of runway.   PNC need to add more runway cuzz nuff old planes ✈️ landing!

Why the sarcasm? Is there anything logically different between these two details about what happened? One does not have to know about planes to understand hydraulics. It is is everywhere. It functions the same way in all instances...from a mountain bike shocks to a plane. You said it was engine related. He said it was not but the support system; hydraulics. there is no need to be rude 

You guys need to ease up.

No, some people need to learn when to shut up when they have no idea what they're speaking about. It was a hydraulic issue not PNC bad luck or engine failure.

One does not have to be an expert in any field to comment. It is what we do. You have a nasty way of framing things that speak to a special quality of vitriol poisoning your mind. The gentleman is informing you on a tidbit he acquired as a functioning manager in an area where such information would be available. 

I do not know Churchill was PNC. He spent some ten years on this site defending the PPP and even upbraided me sometimes. Everyone who seem to have an alternative opinion to the corrupt Jagdeo regime suddenly become "PNC" .

Me acquire nuff nuff plane ✈️ knowledge flying nuff nuff all ova di world.  Me used to ask nuff nuff question like wuh happen is one engine fly way and leff di plane.  Dem always seh every ting guh still wuk.  Me don’t believe one rass. Me juss tek nuff wine and relax.  If mi dead...mi dead high as a kite!!

I am not doing anything out of the ordinary.  She is being deliberately mean. It is not as if it is a solitary thing. She has the capacity but does not try her hand at explaining things. She just jump in carelessly and often land on her head.

No, some people need to learn when to shut up when they have no idea what they're speaking about. It was a hydraulic issue not PNC bad luck or engine failure.

I tink is PNC bad luck.  Dem skont can’t get  nuttin’ rite!!  Mother Durga putting licks pun dem rass!!

I am not doing anything out of the ordinary.  She is being deliberately mean. It is not as if it is a solitary thing. She has the capacity but does not try her hand at explaining things. She just jump in carelessly and often land on her head.

She is smart, I know that. Me think 🤔 she like tickle Alyuh balls and see alyuh jump up and down like wild rabbits 🐇!