I cannot speak for Blacks and if the same pattern of sponsorship exists in their community. I suspect that it may not be the same as Indos.

Keep defending the PNC, it is your right to do so. Your plan to label Anil as a liar fell flat on your face as the Jackass Williams lied and is still supported by Granger.

Look at the chart you will notice the migration of Afro Guyanese,their numbers are significantly less.

Anil,was cornered after construing "Death threat was made to the Judge"

You want to see his first post on his FB page.

Once again Bhai,

Please consult with a mental health doctor.

There you go again,think before hitting the enter button.

My question for you:

Why don't you sell everything tomorrow and move back to the PNC paradise in Guyana, a government that you so love and blindly defend on a daily basis  ?

Since when facts presented it's considered to be defending.

Stick to facts presented no need to get personnel,I don't dictate to outsiders how to live their lives.

You're arguing the wrong way and you'll lose the argument. You see that highlighted sentence? Here's the proper answer to yuji22: "Why didn't YOU sell everything before 2015 and move back to the PPP paradise in Guyana, a government that you so loved and blindly defended marning noon and dark night?"

Gil,

This is an unfair practice. You are not supposed to assist Django. Let him paddle his own canoe. 

Your Excellency, as you know, Django is a lil ricey puppy compared to us pitbulls. We have to train him to take over from us.

I cannot speak for Blacks and if the same pattern of sponsorship exists in their community. I suspect that it may not be the same as Indos.

Keep defending the PNC, it is your right to do so. Your plan to label Anil as a liar fell flat on your face as the Jackass Williams lied and is still supported by Granger.

Look at the chart you will notice the migration of Afro Guyanese,their numbers are significantly less.

Anil,was cornered after construing "Death threat was made to the Judge"

You want to see his first post on his FB page.

Once again Bhai,

Please consult with a mental health doctor.

There you go again,think before hitting the enter button.

OK Bhai

I am headed outside on a beautiful Sunday marnin. I was just cranking you up.  Na tek me seriously. Gotta chant those rounds.

Please have a good day

Hint: Check out Gil's response, he is as sharp as razor blade. That's how you can cut me down with one line.

My question for you:

Why don't you sell everything tomorrow and move back to the PNC paradise in Guyana, a government that you so love and blindly defend on a daily basis  ?

Stick to facts presented no need to get personnel,I don't dictate to outsiders how to live their lives.

You're arguing the wrong way and you'll lose the argument. You see that highlighted sentence? Here's the proper answer to yuji22: "Why didn't YOU sell everything before 2015 and move back to the PPP paradise in Guyana, a government that you so loved and blindly defended marning noon and dark night?"

There is no loss to the argument,that is personnel choice,as mentioned I don't dictate to outsiders.

My question for you:

Gil,

This is an unfair practice. You are not supposed to assist Django. Let him paddle his own canoe. 

Your Excellency, as you know, Django is a lil ricey puppy compared to us pitbulls. We have to train him to take over from us.

He needs to study the pros. He is learning and will become a pro by the summer. 

I used to be like that when I first started, I even resigned three times before I started reading and learning from the pros.

There is no loss to the argument,that is personnel choice,as mentioned I don't dictate to outsiders.

The biggest mistake you make is to take yuji22 seriously. Look at what he told you: "Please consult with a mental health doctor." You shouldn't take offence. yuji's advice is based on his personal experience. As an ex-inmate of BMH, he consults a mental health doctor regularly.

Yujji will send Django to Canje mad house soon.

skeldon_man posted: Yujji will send Django to Canje mad house soon.

He spotted Dango's vulnerable region and is grinding it down hard.

Yuji is making Django his daily paccu. Django needs to laugh with Yuji at his posts.

Duh chap ain't ready yet,

i agree sometimes i am serious,I can lash back at his post,usually just hold back.

skeldon_man posted: Yujji will send Django to Canje mad house soon.

He spotted Dango's vulnerable region and is grinding it down hard.

Yuji is making Django his daily paccu. Django needs to laugh with Yuji at his posts.

Duh chap ain't ready yet,

i agree sometimes i am serious,I can lash back at his post,usually just hold back.

look bai, you r@ss too serious. This is only a place to shoot the breeze and harass some people. Let it go.

CaribJ you full of nonsense Trinis a re Trinis and do want to hear the nonsense about Indo and Afro.

To copy Prashad just you go and try marry a French Creole or a Syrian and you will see how "Trini" they are.  That is a serious color struck nation.  I was amazed at a drive through an area above Westmoorings and the only dark skinned people to be seen were the maids and the gardeners.

But the light skinned Trinis love the propaganda that " we are all Trinis" though.  Best to keep the status quo where less than 1% of the population run the show.

Just ask about the "dhal" and "golliwog" nights that some of those clubs used to have a mere 10 years ago.  If some one who should be confined to those nights showed up on another night the club became "private".   Or if not private then the priced charged was high in an attempt to encourage them not to enter. Or playing a whole set of rock music, hoping that blacks looking to enter would just not bother.

Trinidad is a serious color struck island.  Like they say "if you en red yu dead". This being a description of the hiring policies of some of their companies where a distinct preference for light skin and non kinky hair is expressed. So those Trinis can fool you as they wish, but the truth is quite clear.

Haitians have a French type culture..

I know quite a few Haitians in NYC who have married Guyanese and Jamaicans. Haitians adapt.  They will fit in much better than do those Chinese who Jagdeo brought in. 

The real issue is that Guyana remains as broke and as poor as it was under Jagdeo and with French Guiana, having better offerings they aren't going to stay. 

I bet that when the charter is ready to return no Haitians will show up, and its not that they are trying to stay in Guyana either.

BTW you do know that large numbers of Haitians don't speak French. They speak Kreyol and learn English or Spanish when they migrate.

A few years ago I went to a Haiti celebration of black history month. Them folks bring out a bunch of French wine to celebrate. It was time for me to hit the road.

Wine and beer are usually the option at these functions. Cheaper than other alcohol to serve and not as packed with licensing requirements. French wine is consumed by many types even those who voted for Donald Trump.

Any case the Haitians who are back tracking to French Guiana via Guyana and Suriname aren't the type who drink wine.  Most likely they don't even know French.  It will shock you how many people in Haiti speak better English than they do French, as they see more use for it. They speak Kreyol in their daily lives, that being the de facto language of Haiti.

Massa - me hearing from reliable sources that another Fly Jamaica plane coming from Haiti.  You hear anything???

Nah, Missy. So what if dem coming? Me hear dem Haitians a back track to Cayenne thru Guyana and Suriname. Ow me Gaad, life hard fo dem in Haiti. 

Nat totally true. Me hear from reliable sources that many of them are hiding in Linden and Agricola.

This is an interesting development. 

Not a sermon...just a thought..heheee

i'm picturing Nehruski and yugski chatting about how dem Filtheads that doan know how fo run a cakeshop but dem know how fi drive airplane. Yet another thought.

If Gilski hadn't...ahem...fishup Bibiski, would she have mentioned whether dem PNC airplanes are painted green an yellow or jus plain black?

Not a sermon...just a thought..heheee

i'm picturing Nehruski andyugski chatting about how dem Filtheads that doan know how fo run a cakeshop but dem know how fi drive airplane. Yet another thought.

If Gilski hadn't...ahem...fishup Bibiski, would she have mentioned whether dem PNC airplanes are painted green an yellow or jus plain black?

Cainski, don'tski rubski demski earlyski marningski.

Massa - me hearing from reliable sources that another Fly Jamaica plane coming from Haiti.  You hear anything???

Nah, Missy. So what if dem coming? Me hear dem Haitians a back track to Cayenne thru Guyana and Suriname. Ow me Gaad, life hard fo dem in Haiti. 

Nat totally true. Me hear from reliable sources that many of them are hiding in Linden and Agricola.

This is an interesting development. 

If Guyana is so bad why will Haitians stay there.

The Curacao airline has problems so that cannot back track to French Guiana via Suriname the way that they use to do.  Haitians are 20% of that country's population.

Dem boys say they heard somebody say PNC got ah airline..aiaiaiaiai. People does love fo post lies thinking people stubidy...heheheeee

We fine-tuned that statement. Missy seh is a PNC-affiliated airline. Massa seh is a PNC-friendly airline. We talking bout Air Jamaica.

I am talking about the Guyanese operated airline Fly Jamaica, official carrier of the PNC.  The other airline, Air Jamaica, was a Jamaican airline.  Now operating under Caribbean Airlines since May 26th 2011.

These Haitians given landed status??? Guyana is like Haven compare to Haiti. They will vote PNC, a Black Government PNC gave them freedom and new hope. Live pun OIL.

They are just visitors and given that both countries are Caricom nations, they can travel freely into Guyana once they have all the necessary papers in order. They have no voting rights as visitors.