Maybe a couple incidents here and there...but overall, things will be alright

* Agree! Crime will drop.

QUESTION:

* Is the hydro project now dead ?

lemme tell you something...all these things the opposition being complaining about...I think they will suddenly grow to love them

QUESTION:

lemme tell you something...all these things the opposition being complaining about...I think they will suddenly grow to love them

One thing for sure under the new government.

The domestic violence/suicide prevention program for youth in Berbice will be fully restored, with no fear from corrupt officials.

Obtaining resources is the least of our problem.

One thing we need from the new government is their logistic support and national coordination.

We need to tie Essequibo, Demerara, Berbice and the Interior into one national program.

Train teens to talk to other teens about their daily challenges: Peer counselling.  

A national conference of all NGOs in Guyana is our dream. We need  to work together with the government for the good of all women and youth equally.

We have the support of foreign missions.       

Originally Posted by Amral:
Every election is the same shit

* Damn right!

* The politicians put the masses against each other---they promise the world to their supporters---and then when they get into power----they help themselves and the wealthy elites---and this happens in every country.

Well said Rev.

Originally Posted by Amral:
Every election is the same shit

* Damn right!

* The politicians put the masses against each other---they promise the world to their supporters---and then when they get into power----they help themselves and the wealthy elites---and this happens in every country.

Don't blame the politicians, you have been spilling the most racist, repugnant bile here since the beginning of time.

I predicted many of you would find god today. Haul your ass.

QUESTION:

transparency is what Opposition complained about, not against hydro.

Originally Posted by Tola:

QUESTION:

One thing for sure under the new government.

The domestic violence/suicide prevention program for youth in Berbice will be fully restored, with no fear from corrupt officials.

Obtaining resources is the least of our problem.

One thing we need from the new government is their logistic support and national coordination.

We need to tie Essequibo, Demerara, Berbice and the Interior into one national program.

Train teens to talk to other teens about their daily challenges: Peer counselling.  

A national conference of all NGOs in Guyana is our dream. We need  to work together with the government for the good of all women and youth equally.

We have the support of foreign missions.       

I could come on stream with some job creation ideas for youth-targeting the Corentyne area. Leh meh know.