The Guyanese people already regret they voted for the PNC. The killing and suicide continues. All the print medias are now controlled by the PNC so murders and robberies on Indians are silent. They made empty promises they cannot fulfill. They want to bring back national service to force young girls to enlist. Those who remembered National Service will tell you the horror young women faced.         

Moses and Ramjattan are not Indians so they can't represent Indian interest. Granger is treating coolie like dalits in Guyana and he have a long bamboo for each of them. Just three weeks and the majority of Guyanese are begging to have the PPP back in power.

GNI crabdaag coolies are only seeing smoke from the PNC. Fire and brimstone is next.

Friendly,

Cobra

The Guyanese people already regret they voted for the PNC. The killing and suicide continues. All the print medias are now controlled by the PNC so murders and robberies on Indians are silent. They made empty promises they cannot fulfill. They want to bring back national service to force young girls to enlist. Those who remembered National Service will tell you the horror young women faced.         

Moses and Ramjattan are not Indians so they can't represent Indian interest. Granger is treating coolie like dalits in Guyana and he have a long bamboo for each of them. Just three weeks and the majority of Guyanese are begging to have the PPP back in power.

GNI crabdaag coolies are only seeing smoke from the PNC. Fire and brimstone is next.

Friendly,

Cobra

Many of them wish they can redo their votes, too late.

FYI Mudhead Alena, the electorate does not seem to want a "revote"

In 2011, the PPP won 32 seats. In 2015, the PPP won 32 seats. And that is as the incumbent party. Just wait till 2020 and we'll chat.

Keep thumb sucking this nonsense about the Indian people being in such love with the PPP and always feeling sorry for voting against them in small but substantial numbers.
FYI Mudhead Alena, the electorate does not seem to want a "revote"

In 2011, the PPP won 32 seats. In 2015, the PPP won 32 seats. And that is as the incumbent party. Just wait till 2020 and we'll chat.

Keep thumb sucking this nonsense about the Indian people being in such love with the PPP and always feeling sorry for voting against them in small but substantial numbers.

I have personally spoken to people who regretted their votes...so shut up moron!!  The rest of your post is about those voices in your mentally deranged head talking to you.

You will always have coolie crabdogs.Agreed that it is now that the President of Guyana" (half of Guyana) start to show his fangs.Indians will be marginalised although they are the majority in the productive sector:Mashramani everyday,knocking drum and operating snackette selling eggball and blackpudding can't fill Treasury.

They will squeeze the coolie by all types of taxations and will resort to open bullying and harassment if they cant raise the required amount of funds to pay for all year Mashramani.

Given the history of the PNC and their goon squads (the top goon was awarded the highest medal for service to Guyana) the Indians will quietly move their investments to other countries.As said all year Mashramani and knock two drum cant fill the treasury.The GNS will have to be funded,Peoples Militia have to be funded as well, All the filled to capacity with Apnu supporters Noah Ark will have to be funded.Notice all are unproductive sections in that they create no wealth.

Really this african dominated government is like a leach on East Indians,sucking the blood out of them to spawn new recruits to all year Mashramani.Sport fuh so.

Nagamotoo and Ramjattan cannot represent the interest of Guyana's East Indian people.They cannot even represent their own party's interest in the coalition much less represent East Indians.It is indeed embarassing to see how they are bullied and pushed into a corner by granger without even a squeek from them.

They are like pariahs among the East Indians so are not welcome.Not to be trusted.

Thing have changed.During the past two decaded a large number of East Indians and their families travelled to Guyana many times per year for holiday.Now that has slowed to a drip,a larger number of africans are now travelling to guyana from DC,Toronto, Atlanta and Brooklyn not for holiday but to seek jobs in the new government.I do hope they understand the low pay of Government employees,cant do for even a cheap weave or extension.

Tourinsm will suffer and many of the resorts and hotels will have to close shop.East Indians will start moving their children to safety Canada and the US>They had a taste of Guyana National Service previously.

With the movemt of East Indians out to safer places outside of Guyana,rice will suffer as well as sugar.Gold and diamond production will slow to a halt or continue on a lower scale.Where will the money come from.

The civil servants and the PNC goons will soon ask for their pound of flesh,they have to be paid but with what .All the money went to have year round Mash and buying new drum.

George DaSilva.

Originally Posted by george dasilva:

You will always have coolie crabdogs.

With all the crime and the murders of Indians under the PPP all you scream is that you hate black people (your insinuation of lazy black people who party all day is noticed). 

Did your Indian government protect you against criminals, and increasing number of whom are INDIAN?

So what are you wails about?

No need for all this racism.

Give the new Govt a chance and work with them.

The Govt will work itself out of power if it continues to be not sensitive to diversity issues.  There are a lot of missteps already, but you still have to show goodwill and act like Guyanese.

WE have to act on our hopes not on our fears.

Originally Posted by george dasilva:

You will always have coolie crabdogs.Agreed that it is now that the President of Guyana" (half of Guyana) start to show his fangs.Indians will be marginalised although they are the majority in the productive sector:Mashramani everyday,knocking drum and operating snackette selling eggball and blackpudding can't fill Treasury.

They will squeeze the coolie by all types of taxations and will resort to open bullying and harassment if they cant raise the required amount of funds to pay for all year Mashramani.

Given the history of the PNC and their goon squads (the top goon was awarded the highest medal for service to Guyana) the Indians will quietly move their investments to other countries.As said all year Mashramani and knock two drum cant fill the treasury.The GNS will have to be funded,Peoples Militia have to be funded as well, All the filled to capacity with Apnu supporters Noah Ark will have to be funded.Notice all are unproductive sections in that they create no wealth.

Really this african dominated government is like a leach on East Indians,sucking the blood out of them to spawn new recruits to all year Mashramani.Sport fuh so.

Nagamotoo and Ramjattan cannot represent the interest of Guyana's East Indian people.They cannot even represent their own party's interest in the coalition much less represent East Indians.It is indeed embarassing to see how they are bullied and pushed into a corner by granger without even a squeek from them.

They are like pariahs among the East Indians so are not welcome.Not to be trusted.

Thing have changed.During the past two decaded a large number of East Indians and their families travelled to Guyana many times per year for holiday.Now that has slowed to a drip,a larger number of africans are now travelling to guyana from DC,Toronto, Atlanta and Brooklyn not for holiday but to seek jobs in the new government.I do hope they understand the low pay of Government employees,cant do for even a cheap weave or extension.

Tourinsm will suffer and many of the resorts and hotels will have to close shop.East Indians will start moving their children to safety Canada and the US>They had a taste of Guyana National Service previously.

With the movemt of East Indians out to safer places outside of Guyana,rice will suffer as well as sugar.Gold and diamond production will slow to a halt or continue on a lower scale.Where will the money come from.

The civil servants and the PNC goons will soon ask for their pound of flesh,they have to be paid but with what .All the money went to have year round Mash and buying new drum.

George DaSilva.

Dude

You bring the same nonsense that they allow you to spout on the radio on here now...oh lord

Originally Posted by Prashad:
From the very beginning this government has sent signals that the East Indian people of Guyana are not important.

AINT CHANGE A BYTCH????

Shut up and deal with it....

The Guyanese People gat to deal with it. Change to DICTATORSHIP is for FOOLS.  You were one calling for change, right???

From the very beginning this government has sent signals that the East Indian people of Guyana are not important.

AINT CHANGE A BYTCH????

The Guyanese People gat to deal with it. Change to DICTATORSHIP is for FOOLS.  You were one calling for change, right???

damn right...and I 110% support it...dictatorship my ass

AINT CHANGE A BYTCH????

Oh I forgot to mention Shameless, Illegal, Military Rule, Party Cards necessary, Burnham Policies coming very SOON!!!

AINT CHANGE A BYTCH????

Oh I forgot to mention Shameless, Illegal, Military Rule, Party Cards necessary, Burnham Policies coming very SOON!!!

yeah...yuh better go find ah bed to hide under

AINT CHANGE A BYTCH????

Same old PNC!

Aunty Alena:  owwwwwww bai. Dem Black people tief abbÃĐ country. Abbe been a run am good good. And now dem wrang an strang ppl nah let abbe win am elekshun. Bai, me nah know ah whah guh happen to abbe brand new caankreet house an land. Abbe put dung inside tilelet an suh. Now dem Black people guh tek am way. Ah whah abbÃĐ fuh duh?

Everyone on this board know you are a mental case - go take care of your PTSD.  I refuse to argue with a nut case who pretends to be a lawyer.  Bloody dunce, Richmond Hill reject.

Last edited by alena06
Here comes American Patriot Alena badmouthing a former Soldier for his PTSD. That is very "classy" gyal. "Classy" in that Canje Gyal no-panty kinda way.

Clean up your nasty attitude and ego on this board..you are a dunce with a rotten personality. Stop looking for sympathy because of your PTSD.  You belong in a mental institution.

Originally Posted by alena06:
Here comes American Patriot Alena badmouthing a former Soldier for his PTSD. That is very "classy" gyal. "Classy" in that Canje Gyal no-panty kinda way.

Clean up your nasty attitude and ego on this board..you are a dunce with a rotten personality. Stop looking for sympathy because of your PTSD.  You belong in a mental institution.

Whether one agrees with Shaitaan or not he shows intelligence in his arguments.

You however brawl like Bourda market vendors screaming to get some business.  Pure rhetoric, emotion, and no logic.

Still waiting for you to prove that ethnic relations in Trinidad has vastly improved in the five years that she has been PM.  Your silence shows that you don't know. 

Aunty Alena:  owwwwwww bai. Dem Black people tief abbÃĐ country. Abbe been a run am good good. And now dem wrang an strang ppl nah let abbe win am elekshun.

yes man dem black man wid long bamboo and black 'oman wid super cyat!  All dem Indian man frikken bad bad bad!

We neva believe dis woulda happen.  Is only tree months ago we been screaming "ahbe pan tap, black man time done, PNC is a 40% party and AFC is a 5%".

Now look wha happen now!

Friendly,

Cobra

Cobra Bhai

I understand your concerns.

The crime situation will not be solved overnight. The PPP could not even implement a comprehensive programme in place to combat crime for 23 years.

I paid private security for my protection when I travelled to Guyana since I never felt safe and yes this happened during the PPP. 

Let us give Granger and his party one year before passing judgement. Solving the crime epidemic in Guyana cannot be solved overnight. Let us be fair here.

Aunty Alena:  owwwwwww bai. Dem Black people tief abbÃĐ country. Abbe been a run am good good. And now dem wrang an strang ppl nah let abbe win am elekshun.

yes man dem black man wid long bamboo and black 'oman wid super cyat!  All dem Indian man frikken bad bad bad!

We neva believe dis woulda happen.  Is only tree months ago we been screaming "ahbe pan tap, black man time done, PNC is a 40% party and AFC is a 5%".

Now look wha happen now!

I was in China and I saw a Panda named Aleana.. She loves her bamboo.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Sister Alena

I admire your support for the PPP.

I once felt the same but after it was revealed the the PPP cared about their own bottom line while the poor suffered and a certain segment of society was treated as second class, I broke down and had to admit that I was wrong in supporting the PPP.

Let us instead fight to save the PPP from self destruction. Time for a new direction and leadership in the PPP.

Sister, your attack on Shaitaan is unfair. He served his country and made us all proud.

At first I did not see eye to eye with Shaitaan Bhai but then I extended an olive branch and he accepted it. I also made all sorts of attacks on him and many of which I regretted in doing.

Please see my reasoning. I always pay my respects to soldiers and those who served their country. I offer my obeisances to Arjuna and Krsna before I start my day, every single day.

In Bhagavad Gita, General Arjuna was very dear to Krsna in so much that Krsna chose to be his Bhakta Vastala and his Chariot Driver. It may never be too late to offer an olive branch to Shaitaan Bhai. His political style is unique and as soon as you get to understand it you will enjoy engaging with him.

Yuji

Cain,

I don't really think Alena understands how low she goes with this PTSD thing. Only the PPPites on this Board believe it's appropriate to go there. I have had political opponents here in NYC, all of whom are aware of my medical issue, and they have never ever thought it was ok to use it to try and insult me. Only Guyanese low class trash seem to think this is appropriate and then come here and post about their great Memorial Day weekends.

I have never once sought any sympathy whatsoever from anyone. And it was a malicious poster that posted my private medical issue here. And here we are. I suspect I just have to get used to this being used as some "insult" by those who take offense to my opinions. I however take no insult in this. It is what it is. Posters are free to be as obnoxious as they wish. The anonymity of the Internet perhaps brings out the worst in people. I actually feel bad for Alena. She knows not what she says. The same way one must forgive and understand the limitations of a child.