Rev,

If JB came to America, his UG degree will earn him/her an entrance to a junior college(a 2 year AA diploma institution). That's the true value of a UG degree.
I doubt he/she will score favourably on the SAT exam.

undereducated ignar, which junior college did u attend . . . and what were your SAT scores (percentiles will do)?

Hey you good for nothing negra, transvestite, southern cotton picker, I did not say you need to take the SAT for junior college. Did you ever hear of high school seniors taking the SAT for college entrance?
Did you say you attended a university? OH, I forgot you got in college as a jock. You probably cheated to pass your exams. You probably had to do a lot of make up exams. Go play with your tongs.

answer meh question(s) antiman!

JB:

Only two words you learned at that glorified high school UG---envy and bitterness ? Do yourself a favor and expand your 2 word vocabulary.haha

Rev,

If JB came to America, his UG degree will earn him/her an entrance to a junior college(a 2 year AA diploma institution). That's the true value of a UG degree.

Why do I need to go to America? I see another bitter and envious one. 

You were born in ignorance and will live and die in ignorance!

Why the hell would I be envious of you? I think you posted here before under the alias of PRK. Go play now with fowl shit. 

Hmmm. PRK? I resisted coming on this forum for years. I am JB and JB only, got that Mr Low Class?

Dr. DoNothings are the blowhards in the PNC/AFC who hate to see progress in Guyana and go all out to block anything or any project that is deemed positive for Guyana and Guyanese.

"blowhards" . . . kettle meet . . . har de har har harhar harrr

anyway, seÃąor sex worker, . . . which 4th rate high skool/college did u attend again? 

Rev,

undereducated ignar, which junior college did u attend . . . and what were your SAT scores (percentiles will do)?

Hey you good for nothing negra, transvestite, southern cotton picker, I did not say you need to take the SAT for junior college. Did you ever hear of high school seniors taking the SAT for college entrance?
Did you say you attended a university? OH, I forgot you got in college as a jock. You probably cheated to pass your exams. You probably had to do a lot of make up exams. Go play with your tongs.

Hey Good fuh nuttin negra: Since you were a jock in college, please answer this question. Did you thump your chest like the African silver back gorillas if and when you made a medicore play? Ansa de kwesthion!

MY SAT scores got me admitted to three universities, one of which was Howard. I refused to enroll at Howard after I visited the campus. Too many you know who. Besides I heard it was a second rate college. My friend attended Howard and he got a BSc in engineering. He got a job driving as a hazardous material vehicle. 

Rev,

Hey Good fuh nuttin negra: Since you were a jock in college, please answer this question. Did you thump your chest like the African silver back gorillas if and when you made a medicore play? Ansa de kwesthion!

MY SAT scores got me admitted to three universities, one of which was Howard. I refused to enroll at Howard after I visited the campus. Too many you know who. Besides I heard it was a second rate college. My friend attended Howard and he got a BSc in engineering. He got a job driving as a hazardous material vehicle. 

That means you went to a 4th rate college like Rev?