Look how Jagan sent his children to study in Merika and cane cutta Pickney to study in Cuba and Russia. 

Ministry of the President, Guyana

Source & Rest of information -- Donor Scholarship, https://scholarships.dps.gov.g...p/donor-scholarships

===========================

Cuba Postgraduate Scholarships 2019 - CLOSED

The Government of Guyana in collaboration with the Government of Cuba is offering a limited number of Scholarships at the Master’s Degree level for the 2019/2020 academic year at the University of Medical Sciences of Santiago de Cuba. Applications are invited from suitably qualified persons for consideration in the following fields of study:

Fields of Study

• General Surgery
  • Internal Medicine

Key Eligibility Requirements for Applicants:

• Be in good health
  • Be a Medical Degree holder with a minimum Grade Point Average of 4.0.
  • Be under thirty-five (35) years of age at the time of application for the Master's Programme
  • Be a graduate from the Latin American School of Medicine (ELAM) in Cuba and must be fluent in Spanish

Closing date for receipt of applications is April 26, 2019.

==============================

Cuba Undergraduate Scholarships 2019- CLOSED

The Government of Guyana in collaboration with the Government of Cuba is offering a limited number of Scholarships for Undergraduate studies commencing 2019/2020 academic year.
Applications are invited from suitably qualified persons for consideration in the following fields of study:

Fields of Study

• Human Medicine
  • Cytohistology

• A minimum of five (5) subjects at the Caribbean Secondary Examination Council (CSEC) level inclusive of English Language and Mathematics and two (2) science (Biology, Chemistry or Physics) subjects with grades I or II
  • A minimum of two (2) subjects at the Caribbean Advance Proficiency Examination (CAPE) level which should include Biology, Chemistry or Physics with grades I or II.
  • Applicants must be under twenty-five (25) years of age at the end of December2019 and be in good health

===============================

Cuba Postgraduate Scholarships 2019 - CLOSED

The Government of Guyana in collaboration with the Government of Cuba is offering a limited number of Scholarships at the Master’s Degree level for the 2019/2020 academic year at the University of Medical Sciences of Santiago de Cuba. Applications are invited from suitably qualified persons for consideration in the following fields of study:

Fields of Study

• General Surgery
  • Internal Medicine
  • Be in good health
  • Be a Medical Degree holder with a minimum Grade Point Average of 4.0.
  • Be under thirty-five (35) years of age at the time of application for the Master's Programme
  • Be a graduate from the Latin American School of Medicine (ELAM) in Cuba and must be fluent in Spanish

===============================

Romania Postgraduate Scholarships 2019 - CLOSED

The Government of Guyana in collaboration with the Government of Romania is offering a limited number of Scholarships in Romania at the Master’s Degree level for the 2019/2020 academic year. Applications are invited from suitably qualified persons for consideration in the following fields of study:

Fields of Study

• Project Management
  • Agriculture
  • Environmental Studies and Sustainable Development
  • Management and Digital Innovation

• Applicants must have a Bachelor's Degree in the relevant field of study with a minimum Grade Point Average (GPA) of 3.3
  • Applicants must have obtained their Bacehlor's Degree within the last five (5) years.

Closing date for receipt of applications is May 17, 2019.

I think this world is run mathematically under the conscience. Maybe the government is not calculating the statistics of the Hindus mathematically in their database. For instance a difference of height or weight or blood count of two of us. if there is no comparison on the association the material is not calculating the other material mathematically. The relativity of the cross of Jesus is not being used to calculate an associative comparison such as mass our dimension. This is why Christ is not coming. Take the difference of the file size of two photos and write it down. Take the weight difference of you and your friend and write it down so the spirit can have a reference. I recently realized that gravity is not a totality but individually applied to the substances. Believing in gravity as 1 total may be why we cannot differentiate the problem of the conspiracy. People there is danger present and the lives of the Hindus are at risk. We are at a critical time where Lord Vishnu could emerge and be defeated like Christ. Sure we would like a holiday for Diwali but we have to alienate  because we are Hindus and we are different. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

I think this world is run mathematically under the conscience. Maybe the government is not calculating the statistics of the Hindus mathematically in their database. For instance a difference of height or weight or blood count of two of us. if there is no comparison on the association the material is not calculating the other material mathematically. The relativity of the cross of Jesus is not being used to calculate an associative comparison such as mass our dimension. This is why Christ is not coming. Take the difference of the file size of two photos and write it down. Take the weight difference of you and your friend and write it down so the spirit can have a reference. I recently realized that gravity is not a totality but individually applied to the substances. Believing in gravity as 1 total may be why we cannot differentiate the problem of the conspiracy. People there is danger present and the lives of the Hindus are at risk. We are at a critical time where Lord Vishnu could emerge and be defeated like Christ. Sure we would like a holiday for Diwali but we have to alienate  because we are Hindus and we are different. 

Great job Ronald. 
Now what do you think of Vishmohabir - he doesn’t know his identity. 

What do we want?? Diwali Holiday When do we want it? NOW!!  NO JUSTICE NO FRIGGIN PEACE!!!

The mayor will tell you when that spirit work to remove the PNC government in Guyana then he will recognize Diwali as a school holiday in NYC. 

The heads of the venomous snakes need to be chopped off.

Hello, my new Mumma man, what wrong have I done now?  

I would never be you mumma man. You skoant too ugly. I would be ashamed to walk with you. Anyway, this is all in good nature.

Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Great job Ronald. 
Now what do you think of Vishmohabir - he doesn’t know his identity. 

My identity  is what they  don't know about me although I see my face in the mirror. They're trying to figure out how to act but they don't know how. The circumcision is dropping my pants because the circumference is changing because there is no hips to pants calculations. A circumcision is controlling the turns like when you turn at a corner or turn the head. They must fear paranoia because that is what will unveil the truth. For instance, they don't want us to rest because the spirit will rest. Are we really resting on the Sabbath? 

Ronald Anthony Arjune