Da Beacon broke

Short supply of funds,the empire is on the path to crumble.

No, your wishes won't come true. 
The PPP war chest is overflowing with gold. 
And their mouth is overflowing
with Dem Black House of Israel PNC Sperm....
and Dem Ole Kabaka Ballot Box Riggers & Thieves PNC Sperm.

Guyana Times — The Beacon of Truth 

about the Ole PNC Dutty Sperms

Corbin offload on Jagdeo & De PPP....

Black House of Israel Thugs ....

and... Kabaka Ballot Box Riggers

Jalil posted:

Da Beacon broke

Admin,

Why is this guy allowed to write this kind of stuff and get away with it. One would think that after being banned so often he would learn his lesson...

Error establishing a database connection

Message when i get at log on.

Don't blame Guyana Times.

Blame your own PC.

Clearly, your PC is biased against Guyana Times.

Bhai i got PC all over the house and the Shop,all can't be bad.

Nah. Dem gat outdated safware.

Bhai i got all kind operating system,windows and 3 flavors of Linux,Building Computers is my hobby,did a course in 2000 and CompTIA Certified

Error establishing a database connection

Message when i get at log on.

Don't blame Guyana Times.

Blame your own PC.

Clearly, your PC is biased against Guyana Times.

Bhai i got all kind operating system,windows and 3 flavors of Linux.

still like me window 7 ultimate

Bhai i got all kind operating system,windows and 3 flavors of Linux.

still like me window 7 ultimate

I got Windows XP,windows 7,windows 10 and experimenting with Linux[which is free]

I have Windows XP on an older computer. I think it was the best and still is the best. Forget Windows 8 and 10.

It is the only newspaper I read now as an East Indian because I don't want to read why I am racist towards others because I am East Indian, I don't want to read the nonsense of Ramkurran and his fishing net, most importantly I don't want to read that the Englishman gave each East Indian a pot of gold and other such foolishness

Well Prash, you paper is back.

Jalil posted:

Da Beacon broke

Is there any merit to this posting?

Vish M