Totaram posted:

Here is what Dr. Bynoe said:“I am happy to say that Guyana is entitled to approximately five million barrels of oil in 2020 alone, plus the two per cent royalty, plus withholding taxes, plus the direct and indirect benefits through employment creation and other revenue-generated income. So, this is not a contract that we should take lightly, it is not an occasion that we should take lightly.”     This clearly implies that this is what Guyana will get after expenses.  And, this is revenue it didn't have before.  Why not be grateful rather than making up stupid tales of theft and such trash?

If you sell the 5 million barrels of oil for 2020 at -$1.50. How much do you get?

GNI has a executive,  who is a expert analyst... 

Our GNI executive need to stop wasting time here and focus on his business.

That's what you found ? i man semi-retired and chilling. You checked D&B only one company listed there, the info is incorrect ,that's Comm. RE . Good gob congratulations !!!! Dig some more you will find other things .Imagine i am accused of digging on people.

Oil produced in December to be credited to special account

First oil

– Govt says no monies earned; crude from December comes under profit oil
– as Greek tanker set to depart with Guyana’s share of crude oil

The Ministry of Finance has compiled and released its first report on the Government’s management of the oil sector since first oil started in December, revealing among other things that no revenues were earned by the Government for that month.

Oil tanker Cap Phillippe will be shipping Guyana’s share of crude

Rather, the report states that all petroleum from December will go towards profit oil, of which the Government will be entitled to half. Moreover, the amount will be credited into a special account called an under/over lift account. The report also goes on to explain why no oil was lifted.
“During December 2019, no oil was lifted from Liza Destiny since the volume available for lifting, ie 163,673 BBL (Barrels of Oil), was less than the standard cargo size of 1,000,000 BBL.”
“Since the Government did not lift its December 2019 entitlement, this amount is credited to an (over)/under lift account which keeps track of all barrels of crude owed to parties. The combined entitlement of the Contractor10 (CONTR) at the end of December 2019 was 71,040 BBL.”
A total of 427,282 barrels of oil were actually produced, of which 3202 barrels were used for production purposes. Approximately 282,000 barrels of oil were used specifically for the cargo tank ballast.
The first lift of a million barrels of oil from the Stabroek Block, part of Exxon’s share, took place last month. It was expected that Guyana’s first share of crude would be lifted by today. A ship, the Cap Phillipe, arrived last week to ship the crude.
In fact, reports in sections of the media indicate that the oil tanker is set to depart with the one million barrels of crude. According to reports, the offloading will take up to 36 hours, under the watchful eyes of the Guyana National Bureau of Standards (GNBS), after which the tanker is likely to depart today.
Back in December, the Department had announced that Guyana’s first three lifts of one million barrels of oil each will be sold to Shell. Shell was chosen ahead of companies like Exxon, CNNOC, Hess and BP, all of which bid for the oil. But since the oil would be sold on the spot market, there have been questions as to whether Guyana would earn less money for the oil.
This news was immediately criticised by Opposition Leader Bharrat Jagdeo, who has also said that companies participating in this process could be barred from doing business in Guyana should his party be elected next year. In addition, Auditor General Deodat Sharma had said in sections of the media that his department would look into the transaction.
In defending the decision, the Department had said that at the end of the process, Shell had the most competitive yet secure pricing.
The Department had also claimed that Shell’s global trading reach, Latin American interests and willingness to share refinery info were factors in the decision. In addition, they had reported that Shell was ready to support the Energy Department in operating the cargoes.
“The decision was based on the following criteria: A competitive pricing that limits the Government’s exposure to market uncertainty, the size, scale and global reach of the Shell trading operations’, the company’s high level of integration between Upstream, Trading and Downstream,” the Department had said.
The Department also cited Shell’s “strong foothold in the Latin American markets and the size and scale of their shipping and storage operations in the region, allowing for multiple options on the Liza crude commercialisation. The range of new grades Shell has recently introduced into the market and their willingness to share critical refinery information with the DE which Guyana needs in order to understand Liza crude behaviour.”  GUYANA TIMES..

That's what you found ? i man semi-retired and chilling. You checked D&B only one company listed there, the info is incorrect ,that's Comm. RE . Good gob congratulations !!!! Dig some more you will find other things .Imagine i am accused of digging on people.

Info is not incorrect.  Unless you fudging the books.

Type of Business .No fudging ,always above board.

Funny that a supposed high and lofty Wall Street executive like you didn't know that Tesla traded options. But you can dig up people's personal info at the drop of a hat. Perhaps you just naturally gravitate to low class behavior. 

Where is Kata-harry when you need him? lol

Banna, give it a rest already with your long winded endless quotations for a 2 word answer and constantly feeling the need to justify or explain who you are and what you're doing. Jeezus man, no wonder no one registers to post here!

I have my own way to deal with nosy people ,bhai. See how they exposing themselves ,one thing should have been done ,i stayed put.

Totaram posted:

Here is what Dr. Bynoe said:“I am happy to say that Guyana is entitled to approximately five million barrels of oil in 2020 alone, plus the two per cent royalty, plus withholding taxes, plus the direct and indirect benefits through employment creation and other revenue-generated income. So, this is not a contract that we should take lightly, it is not an occasion that we should take lightly.”     This clearly implies that this is what Guyana will get after expenses.  And, this is revenue it didn't have before.  Why not be grateful rather than making up stupid tales of theft and such trash?

Bigots like Nehru, Dave, Shithouse Sean, etc. can't be grateful because Indian rule of Guyana matters more to them. Most of these old, dribbling Indian bigots have no concept of Guyana as a NATION. They see it as their patrimony, for the benefit of Indians only.

Were Guyana PPP run, this packoo Nehru would be hollering Jagdeo's name in ecstasy. Shameful for a man to do that for another man but it suh dem effeminates duz roll. 

Totaram posted:

ehe e name Dave and he de man on the ground who know what's what.  

How u a do nah ..

Me de good...enjoying the good life .   

In accounting and finance everything is expressed in dollars.  Why this gov't. cannot say how much money the nation have earned so far from oil?  Why issue vague statements that have everyone guessing?  What's the big secret?

PPP comrades silly comrades. Comrades say lost already $55 Bil another silly comrade said $108 billion.  Big secret silly comrade between $55 and $108 billion.

iN 1975 gUYANA RECEIVED 135 MILLION US IN SUGAR LEVY. NOW WITH ALL THE ILE GUYANA GUN RECEIVE 200 MILLION, SKONT IS DUNCES WE DEALING WITH. WHITE MAN KNOW WHO TO FOOL, NO WONDER THEY  DEALT WITH THE PNC!!

Dumb, illiterate, patently stupid, Ignar PUNK littering the board with nonsense in caps, no less. 5 million barrels at an average price of $50 per barrel is $250 million. The average GROSS price the oil companies got was $250 million, as oil hovers in the 50's.

Of that, Guyana gets $213 million in revenues plus royalty. That's just for 2020. So WTF are you complaining about you CLOWN?!!! Just STFU and leave it to people who understand! 

$213 million revenues plus 2% royalty.  I'm interested in the cost to Guyana side of the equation to calculate profits.

Dumb, illiterate, patently stupid, Ignar PUNK littering the board with nonsense in caps, no less. 5 million barrels at an average price of $50 per barrel is $250 million. The average GROSS price the oil companies got was $250 million, as oil hovers in the 50's.

Of that, Guyana gets $213 million in revenues plus royalty. That's just for 2020. So WTF are you complaining about you CLOWN?!!! Just STFU and leave it to people who understand! 

$213 million revenues plus 2% royalty.  I'm interested in the cost to Guyana side of the equation to calculate profits.

ASS HOLE I THANK GOD I DO NOT HAVE SMELLOVISION YOU STINKING DEAD RAT. WHAT HAPPEN SOAP AND WATER IS YOUR ENEMY???

Zara posted:

Comrade Granger wit coalition team better to take care Guyana people affair. PPP comrade are silly and fakery qualified.  Very silly comrades..

Eh-eh Zara, yuh ah seh dat yuh Comrade Granger wit coalition team ... silly comrades.