Jagdeo has balls and it shows !!! He is not afraid or ashamed to display it.

He is saying “Here Moses, this is what real balls look like.”

AFC has none, ask Charandass. Moses and Ramjattan are ballsless. Jagdeo bussed their balls in parliament.

Ha ha Ha Ha !!!

He also needs to invest in a new pair of balls in addition to the crystal ball. Jagdeo bussed his balls AND crystal ball. Ouch !

You keep re-posting this pic on GNI several times over the years.  What’s the obsession about?

I see you trolling me. What's the obsession?

I prefer to commit suicide than troll you.

He also needs to invest in a new pair of balls in addition to the crystal ball. Jagdeo bussed his balls AND crystal ball. Ouch !

You keep re-posting this pic on GNI several times over the years.  What’s the obsession about?

I see you trolling me. What's the obsession?

I prefer to commit suicide than troll you.

The stop being like a wet diaper.

Seven freeking days since I last went to work and all I did was bullshit on GNI. Still 5 more days before I go back to work. 

I thought you were recruited like Albert, Conscience et al. to support PPP.  

Nah. I play accountant to put food on my family’s table. The truth is I am more against the PNC than I am for the PPP. The PNC never fails to disappoint me in expecting nothing meaningful from them.

Now that you brought up those names, it reminds us of the nastiness of those who did not support the PPP toward those guys as well as other PPP supporters prior to 2015. What is happening now pales in comparison to then. Politics is a dirty sport.

Only choke, you say Ksazma.

The were yelling No, Nooo, Noooo Noooooo while gasping for breath.

I thought I heard " Gimme more Charandas dont stop"

Instead of physically assaulting and and verbal abusing him with profanities and death threats, they should have said "Aw Charandas bai, wah ya do abie so bai, gee abie wan lil break nah so we can get abie full pension"?