This bannas needs a threadmill even more than Irfaan does although both of them desperately do. 

fat boy is on a see-food diet. He eats what he sees. Maybe he roomed with Amna.

If the first thing I see after I wake up is Amna, I may not be able to have an appetite. That ohman is really fugly. But then again, Irfaan is fugly too. 

Ohhh..skont  you wearing panties, I am out of here.

Check here  https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/legible, now tell if there are some correlation with the presentation of the topic, Guyana "Legible"  Voters.

Well done young man, now you mek meh get overwhelming satisfaction as a teacher.  But still you don't get the meaning of the word and why it is wrong in the topic sentence.  Lessons will resume tomorrow at 9am. 

2015_voters_2

Nice to mention young man, me head swell up.

Now look at the heading of column 2 of the chart, done by Django, what have you discovered ?

How did they come up with the numbers bai?  What was the mechanism used and how come these numbers weren't available for pnc propaganda aka slopping in the recent LGE?

2015_voters_2

Now look at the heading of column 2 of the chart, done by Django, what have you discovered ?

How did they come up with the numbers bai?  What was the mechanism used and how come these numbers weren't available in the recent LGE?

Bhai, the numbers were taken from the 2012 Census,available at  Guyana Bureau of Statistics and 2015 Voters Results available at GECOM . I have prepared the chart.

Also i have info gathered from the 2012 Census, on ethnic makeup of each Village in the Regions of Guyana.

Come to think of it. Both Amna and Irfaan have the same last name. Maybe dem related  in more ways than just weight. 

Ali....is common Muslim name. Touching rendition.

Not the name that concerns me about Amna and Irfaan. Ali actually means most high and is one of the attributes of Allah. 

Come to think of it. Both Amna and Irfaan have the same last name. Maybe dem related  in more ways than just weight. 

They both like beef curry.

Beef curry is second to none. Just that too much of it, especially as we age is not good for we health. My wife makes the bestest beef curry. But then again, I wouldn't trade my wife's cooking for any other. 

2015_voters_2

How did they come up with the numbers bai?  What was the mechanism used and how come these numbers weren't available in the recent LGE?

Bhai, the numbers were taken from the 2012 Census,available at  Guyana Bureau of Statistics and 2015 Voters Results available at GECOM . I have prepared the chart.

Also i have info gathered from the 2012 Census, on ethnic makeup of each Village in the Regions of Guyana.

oh meh mumma, and the pnc/afc was happy with the same padded list fuh de 2015 elections? It wasn't an issue then but now an issue? Rass bai, talk about selective finding fault when it suits your needs. 

Jagdeo /the PPP should call for a clean list.

Time ran out on that. Elections due by next Thursday if the Coalition government are to avoid becoming an illegal government. 

While you are at it please note that Jagdeo will also be illegal as his position as leader of the opposition will no longer exist.

Btw why haven't we heard about who the PM candidate will be? Is Jagdeo trying to jump into that at the last minute, knowing how incompetent Irfaan is?

Tell you what, when Jaggy tells us who the PM candidate is then he can scream about illegality. FACT.  The PPP isnt ready for any election on Thursday because they haven't announced their slate!

oh meh mumma, and the pnc/afc was happy with the same padded list fuh de 2015 elections? It wasn't an issue then but now an issue? Rass bai, talk about selective finding fault when it suits your needs. 

Even you will appreciate that its 4 years having passed. Accepting a list then doesnt suggest that the list isnt outdated now.

When last was this list verified? 

Even you will appreciate that its 4 years having passed. Accepting a list then doesnt suggest that the list isnt outdated now.

When last was this list verified? 

Even you would note the hypocrisy that 4 years didn't matter for lge but now it matters. You know that it is an excuse to hold on to power but yet you go along with PNC excuses. 

So Granger behaving like a typical PNC who hates allowing people to vote is about to create a constitution crises in Guyana. So how does Cribby interpret that. It is Jaggy's fault because the PPP/Civic haven't announced who their PM candidate is. Back in the 70s and 80s, we used to criticize the PNC for being square pegs in round holes or for putting the cart before the horse. Seems like Cribby still has that PNC mentality by chastising Jagdeo for the PPP not yet named a PM candidate when the natural process require the listing of a date for elections before the naming of candidates. The PPP being proactive named a President candidate but held back on PM since all indication is that the PNC is hell bent on not having any elections by March 21, 2019. Another thing, Cribby doesn't seem concerned that the Coalition hasn't named a PM candidate because his obsession with Jagdeo does not allow him any time for anything else.