Originally posted by Lucas:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Good to see that you have faith in the APNU+AFC who are really the majority and it is their agenda that will set the pace of development.

Ramotuar is slowly learning how to bend his knees.

The only way Guyana could become developed is by annexing itself to Brazil.
Brazil's development is an illusion. It is like china's; yet to percolate where it can be meaningful to its people. Why would we care to be annexed unless one is of a servile mind as yours?
Originally posted by D2:
Good to see that you have faith in the APNU+AFC who are really the majority and it is their agenda that will set the pace of development.

Brazil's development is an illusion. It is like china's; yet to percolate where it can be meaningful to its people. Why would we care to be annexed unless one is of a servile mind as yours?

usa is the best..usa..usa..usa..usa cheers
Pre-election we thought you were going back to live in Guyana, oh sweet Guyana under the PPP. Wha happen, it ent so sweet?
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:

Originally posted by Bruddaman:
Pre-election we thought you were going back to live in Guyana, oh sweet Guyana under the PPP. Wha happen, it ent so sweet?
Originally posted by D2:

SuperMike,
Brazil is an illusion but Guyana by itself can only aspire to be like India in year 3,000
Originally posted by D2:

SuperMike,
Brazil is an illusion but Guyana by itself can only aspire to be like India in year 3,000
Guyana is as small states dependent on exogenous economic factors for its development impetus. What keeps india back is not limited to its technical or economic competence but its social stratification deeply embedded as vestigial artifacts of a culturally backward past. Guyana is not remotely here in respect to this so as usual you miss your cues by a mile.
Originally posted by D2:

SuperMike,
Guyana is as small states dependent on exogenous economic factors for its development impetus. What keeps india back is not limited to its technical or economic competence but its social stratification deeply embedded as vestigial artifacts of a culturally backward past. Guyana is not remotely here in respect to this so as usual you miss your cues by a mile.
It is not fair that you express yourself that way about your spiritual mother country.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

You already mastered the technique. Your behind must be soar, ooch! You bloody fag.got..

I won't argue with a drunk dalit. Pinedrinkman family looking for you. Why?