“Indians are afraid when Africans are in power and Africans are afraid when Indians are in power. Both for the same reasons – each side feels they are discriminated against, marginalised, what is has is being taken away.

“And I tell you comrades, the same fears that Indians have, the same identical fears Africans have.”

Now look at the names that siggy, yuji, dave and the rest of the crew are going to call him.

He has never faced Black racism, he speaks on the subject as merely an OBSERVER. Indians have ALWAYS suffered intimidation by a fair number of Negroes. Ram Karran is a privilized Indian, had it not been for the impoverished Indians in Guyana that gave his father an uppity status in life, he would have faced the brunt of Black racism in the Guyanese society.

The Rank daddy would be with Jagan during the day and then go eat curry chicken and rice for dinner with Burnham at night.

I am not one bit surprised. He is now starting with his ANUS, party. Ralph loves soup and expensive wine. Who knows the man was a PNC mole who received a good kick in the end.

How do you know Ralph loves soup and expensive wine?  I would like to know where you got that piece of information from.

Bibi does he like cavier?

“Indians are afraid when Africans are in power and Africans are afraid when Indians are in power. Both for the same reasons – each side feels they are discriminated against, marginalised, what is has is being taken away.

“And I tell you comrades, the same fears that Indians have, the same identical fears Africans have.”

Now look at the names that siggy, yuji, dave and the rest of the crew are going to call him.

He has never faced Black racism, he speaks on the subject as merely an OBSERVER. Indians have ALWAYS suffered intimidation by a fair number of Negroes. Ram Karran is a privilized Indian, had it not been for the impoverished Indians in Guyana that gave his father an uppity status in life, he would have faced the brunt of Black racism in the Guyanese society.

The Rank daddy would be with Jagan during the day and then go eat curry chicken and rice for dinner with Burnham at night.

I am not one bit surprised. He is now starting with his ANUS, party. Ralph loves soup and expensive wine. Who knows the man was a PNC mole who received a good kick in the end.

How do you know Ralph loves soup and expensive wine?  I would like to know where you got that piece of information from.

Bibi does he like cavier?

You seem to know everything about the man and his family so maybe you can tell us.  And no lies please.

What's funny is that both sides are screaming that these new parties are moles.  It will be a nice day when the PPP stops thinking that they own Indians and the PNC stops thinking that they own blacks.

Let people do as they wish given that both dinosaurs are the SAME.  Incompetent, corrupt, racist and devoted to holding down and exploiting their own support bases.  Jagdeo destroyed the sugar industry, but now runs around screaming "black man a kill ahbe".  The PNC ignored its own support base, playing footsie with the oligarchs and now is running screaming "Jagdeo kill ahwe black people".  Even now majority black office cleaners protest that they are still not treated as regularized workers with all the benefits of other civil servants, this being a legacy of colonialism.

Bibi pissed that when people remind her that Boysie was buddies with Burnham. Those PNC people liked Boysie.

You are a nasty liar.

Please continue with your soap opera.  Need some entertainment this afternoon.

I will add that this man seems to have some degree of integrity.  Pity he isnt going to be president.   ANUG and Shoeman need to just coalesce and stop confusing voters.   

Prash, Boysee was a loyal PPP man. Ralph is a traitor like Moses.

An Indian who fled the PPP plantation!  He should be hung for treason and his Indian ID card seized from him!

Na a few black man left the PNC plantation too.

Good for them.  The PNC doesnt own them so they can do as they wish.

Bet you didn't expect that response as you try to pretend that I am a PNC stooge in the way that you are owned by Bharat Jagdeo, your slave master.

Bibi pissed that when people remind her that Boysie was buddies with Burnham. Those PNC people liked Boysie.

You are a nasty liar.

Prashad once had a long talk with Kenneth Denny who told Prashad about how much the PNC and Burnham in particular liked Boysie. That is why H. Greene quotes the Rank in his interviews.

Na, dem eating dry coconut awaiting on a PPP victory to drink some tea with milk. 

Yes the black criminal element have always been much loved by the PPP. Its amazing how you boast about the milk drinkers even as many used to beat you all up during the Burnham era.

You will recall that its a former Hammie hooligan who screamed that he loved the PPP because they put milk in his tea, hence the term milk drinkers.  Some now even sit in parliament as PPP MPs. Why dont you all appoint Lumumba as the PPP PM candidate so that the WPA can regale us with how he orchestrated their beatings on the orders of Hammie Greene.

At least we all know where Moses stand, like it or not!  Ralph is here today, there tomorrow’s.  Cannot be trusted. I will never forget how he went after BJ and the PPP sometime ago.  Remember, he planted the 33/34 controversy!

You are a nasty liar.

Prashad once had a long talk with Kenneth Denny who told Prashad about how much the PNC and Burnham in particular liked Boysie. That is why H. Greene quotes the Rank in his interviews.

The Ramkarrans seem to have a fan club in the PNC.  

You are a nasty liar.

You should know since you were born and raised in a PNC family.  Burnham never send any of the Ramkarrans to learn how to plant coconut in Nigeria. And Granger doesn't have any of their photos plastered on his Facebook page like they have of your family.

At least we all know where Moses stand, like it or not!  Ralph is here today, there tomorrow’s.  Cannot be trusted. I will never forget how he went after BJ and the PPP sometime ago.  Remember, he planted the 33/34 controversy!

You were deep in the belly of the PNC drinking soup when he was serving as Speaker of the House under the PPP govt.

Sadly, we probably would not have been in the situation we are today if Ralph had not stirred the pot with the 33/34 nonsense. He needs to ride off into the sunset and enjoy his retirement. 

Na, dem eating dry coconut awaiting on a PPP victory to drink some tea with milk. 

Yes the black criminal element have always been much loved by the PPP. Its amazing how you boast about the milk drinkers even as many used to beat you all up during the Burnham era.

You will recall that its a former Hammie hooligan who screamed that he loved the PPP because they put milk in his tea, hence the term milk drinkers.  Some now even sit in parliament as PPP MPs. Why dont you all appoint Lumumba as the PPP PM candidate so that the WPA can regale us with how he orchestrated their beatings on the orders of Hammie Greene.

You taking Shyte. PNC gave Hammie Guyana’s highest award and a pension package that Rivals a President’s. Stop talking Shyte !

You are a nasty liar.

You should know since you were born and raised in a PNC family.  Burnham never send any of the Ramkarrans to learn how to plant coconut in Nigeria. And Granger doesn't have any of their photos plastered on his Facebook page like your family.

So what. He is not a PPPites like you.  The You are claiming this 200 years fame and the tail back stabbed the heart.   You was juss cussing out BJ and Irfaan.  

I dont know what PNC family.  My uncles were all PPP, one even Jagan armed body guard.  He shot and killed five would be assassins of Jagan!

Like back stab is inside!!

Gyal, guh ress up yuh self!!  You fighting up over a mirage and looking stupid!

You are a nasty liar.

Did he tell you that in 1964 when the PNC seized power and the Jagans had nowhere to go, that Boysie Ramkarran GAVE (not sold!) a plot of his land in Bel Air to Cheddi to build the house that still stands there today as the Jagan home.

Stop with your lies.

Sadly, we probably would not have been in the situation we are today if Ralph had not stirred the pot with the 33/34 nonsense. He needs to ride off into the sunset and enjoy his retirement. 

Don’t trust Ralph. He wants to see BJ kicked to the curb and will sleep with the enemy if it serves that purpose. He is well connected to the PNC and they seem to view him as a convenient ally.  

You are a nasty liar.

You should know since you were born and raised in a PNC family.  Burnham never send any of the Ramkarrans to learn how to plant coconut in Nigeria. And Granger doesn't have any of their photos plastered on his Facebook page like your family.

So what. He is not a PPPites like you.  The You are claiming this 200 years fame and the tail back stabbed the heart.   You was juss cussing out BJ and Irfaan.  

I dont know what PNC family.  My uncles were all PPP, one even Jagan armed body guard.  He shot and killed five would be assassins of Jagan!

Wasn't your father Burnham right hand man who got free land to live in Timehri in an all black community?  And wasn't he the same man who was sent to Nigeria by Burnham to learn to plant coconut?

….how he orchestrated their beatings on the orders of Hammie Greene.

Is this the same Hammie Greene on whom Granger bestowed the country's second highest honor? 

Wasn't your father Burnham right hand man who got free land to live in Timehri in an all black community?  And wasn't he the same man who was sent to Nigeria by Burnham to learn to plant coconut?

WRONG info!

The land distribution was one of the PNC FCH initiatives which gave land, half of whom were landless farmers who rented land.  He had nothing to do with it except he as asked, along with few others from GSA, to offer technical advice to farmers.

I don't know why you mixing up a USAID sponsored scholarship with anything PNC.  He was recommended by an Israeli and American as he had collaborated on several other initiatives with them.  They assessed him as the most dedicated and intelligent candidate!

Now how is your 200 year lineage story going these days?  Like you are the only one "keeping hope alive"!

WRONG info!

The land distribution was one of the PNC FCH initiatives which gave land, half of whom were landless farmers who rented land.  He had nothing to do with it except he as asked, along with few others from GSA, to offer technical advice to farmers.

I don't know why you mixing up a USAID sponsored scholarship with anything PNC.  He was recommended by an Israeli and American as he had collaborated on several other initiatives with them.  They assessed him as the most dedicated and intelligent candidate!

Now how is your 200 year lineage story going these days?  Like you are the only one "keeping hope alive"!

The Jagans and Ramkarrans and others were FORCED out of the PPP.  I have no problem with that.  I do have a problem with you telling lies that your father was not a slop carrier for Burnham.  

WRONG info!

The Jagans and Ramkarrans and others were FORCED out of the PPP.  I have no problem with that.  I do have a problem with you telling lies that your father was not a slop carrier for Burnham.  

What does my Father have to do with anything?

Your so-called lineage got their 200 years kicked, now they stirring up trouble to the detriment of the Indian masses!  Why were the "forced" out?  They are now in bed with the "sloppies"!

So now run along and convince BJ to switch out Irfaan for Anil.  It seems the PPP you fight over ain't YOUR PPP after all!!  YOU are also ready to back-stab BJ and the PPP!

My cousins from Guyana cracking up over you .  They cannot believe this is the same homan who cuss them down over BJ!

You are a nasty liar.

Did he tell you that in 1964 when the PNC seized power and the Jagans had nowhere to go, that Boysie Ramkarran GAVE (not sold!) a plot of his land in Bel Air to Cheddi to build the house that still stands there today as the Jagan home.

Stop with your lies.

The Jagans payed Boysie for the land at cost price.

You are a nasty liar.

Stop with your lies.

The Jagans payed Boysie for the land at cost price.

Noooo Sir.  It was given to the Jagans.  Go and check the land records. Ramkarran bought it from Bookers and then in 1964 transferred to the Jagans at zero cost.  There was a fowl pen on the next door lot still owned by Ramkarran.  That is where PPP used to keep secret meetings in the dark of the night in 1964.

Bibi Haniffa posted

......  There was a fowl pen on the next door lot still owned by Ramkarran.  That is where PPP used to keep secret meetings in the dark of the night in 1964.

Dah musbe one big tarassss fowl pen...heheheeee. What shit did they come up with?

So you have five grown men stuffed in a stinky chicken coop in the middle of the dark night. Jagan must have been playing cowboys and Indians so wonder he got so much links from the PNC.

If you knew the history of 1964, how many lives were lost, and how the government was displaced you would understand why secret meetings in unlikely places were held.

Can you tell us in numbers how many lives were lost ?

No.  I wasn’t born yet.

ce.

You taking Shyte. PNC gave Hammie Guyana’s highest award and a pension package that Rivals a President’s. Stop talking Shyte !

Hammie Greene of course having retired, and for quite a while having left the PNC.  FYI Greene was NOT the PNC mayor of GT.

Lumumba, Joe Hamilton and others are well installed in the belly of the best.  In fact these are the only blacks who the PPP can boast about.

Cribby, even though Hammie stopped being a PNC a long time ago, Granger wasn’t going to let that come in the way of rewarding Hammie for all the wicked favors he did for Burnham.