44 BOXES COUNTED

APNU+AFC = 6158 VOTES

PPP = 2142 VOTES

From 2% of the boxes while Shaitaan is celebrating victory, most likely from  a quick count of the SoP.

I have repeatedly warned the AFC people of their fantasy land and their complete ineptness in assessing their reality.  Too bad they seem to have led APNU down that road as they FAILED to deliver.

No seats for AFC if they don't deliver!

44 BOXES COUNTED

APNU+AFC = 6158 VOTES

PPP = 2142 VOTES

From 2% of the boxes while Shaitaan is celebrating victory, most likely from  a quick count of the SoP.

I have repeatedly warned the AFC people of their fantasy land and their complete ineptness in assessing their reality.  Too bad they seem to have led APNU down that road as they FAILED to deliver.

No seats for AFC if they don't deliver!

I'm not trying to get your goat or anything dude but I'm not posting propaganda here to make Nehru, Rev, et al feel nice.

I was actually mortified for a bit with the bits and pieces of SOPs being released on social media.

However, I spoke to certain folks whose job it is to know and they read me the results and I have shared a goodly amount of that already.

P.S...I have never called or spoken to anyone at Freedom House in my life. I don't deal with those low ranking nobodies. I spoke to "dem bais."

I'm not trying to get your goat .."

Listen I called you an Indo KKK long ago and your recent behavior has confirmed that.

Unless the issue of African insecurity is dealt with the Indian insecurity will remain.  In 22 years the PPP has WORSENED this.  Blacks suspected what Indian rule might mean for them.  Now they KNOW what it means.

Black Guyanese are now the most disenfranchised and economically excluded blacks in the English speaking Caribbean.  I have been told this by many visiting Caribbean blacks who are astounded as to how excluded and marginalized, and cowed blacks in  Guyana are.

Well black people are expressing their anger.  The PPP had NO business attempting to tamper with ballot boxes in parts of G/town where they weren't going to get any votes.

This was a deliberate attempt to stick a rusty nail in the eye of black people and its shows the CONTEMPT that the PPP has for them.

Any one who votes PPP is a RACIST!

Listen I called you an Indo KKK long ago and your recent behavior has confirmed that.

Unless the issue of African insecurity is dealt with the Indian insecurity will remain.  In 22 years the PPP has WORSENED this.  Blacks suspected what Indian rule might mean for them.  Now they KNOW what it means.

Black Guyanese are now the most disenfranchised and economically excluded blacks in the English speaking Caribbean.  I have been told this by many visiting Caribbean blacks who are astounded as to how excluded and marginalized, and cowed blacks in  Guyana are.

Well black people are expressing their anger.  The PPP had NO business attempting to tamper with ballot boxes in parts of G/town where they weren't going to get any votes.

This was a deliberate attempt to stick a rusty nail in the eye of black people and its shows the CONTEMPT that the PPP has for them.

You are being silly. 

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
looks like coolie villages still votin Apan Jhaat

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...-statements-of-poll/

Black villages  voted for the PPP? eh? They didn't vote Apan Jhaat.

Blacks in South Africa didn't vote for the Afrikaners and for the same reasons blacks in Guyana will not vote PPP.

The PPP mounted a racist campaign, which you being a racist will not understand.  They didn't do a thing to get the black vote.

The PNC gave away lots to the Indo party II.  Clearly the PNC was more committed to the concept of national unity than the PPP is.

the point is asssholee coolies are damned satisfied with tiefin and corruption

Don't worry.  They will sing "ahbe pan tap, coolie man time, black man time done, me hate black man". 

Then suddenly hand cuff and a voice in Mandarin tells them that your fellow Indian PPP sold you to us  Chinese.

That's what they voted for.

Like Blacks were satisfied with PNC's in 1992..  Right...

The WPA was dead and they feared PPP rule.  22 years later they were RIGHT!

SO THEY VOTED APAN  JHAAT..  Thanks for being honest..

Like Blacks were satisfied with PNC's in 1992..  Right...

The WPA was dead and they feared PPP rule.  22 years later they were RIGHT!

SO THEY VOTED APAN  JHAAT..  Thanks for being honest..

And they were right that Indian rule meant their enslavement.  Now wouldn't it have been better if the PPP proved their fears wrong.

They didn't, so now they have a mess on their hands, whether they win or lose.  Black hostility towards the PPP and all who support them is now very deep.

This was the attitude of blacks for as long as I can remember..

Yes here we go.  Violent black people.  Lazy black people. Useless black people.

Then you wonder why we HATE the PPP and all those who support it!

The PPP is not an Indian Party.

I am shocked that you are advocating violence against Indians.

The Alliance is winning and they will get their chance to rape again and claimed that the victims loves it.

The PPP is not an Indian Party.

According to you Indians aren't voting unanimously for the PPP so where are the anti Indian threats?

As for violence.  Hmmm.  AG threatening to kill people.  Kwame responsible for the death of Crum Ewing.  Health Minister threatening to attack a female activist.  Son of a PPP minister rapes girl then bribes police to bribe the girl's family to drop the case.  Minister of Finance drives drunk, hits some one and then drives away from the scene.  Former PPP minister pistol whips a boy who was looking at the same female he wanted.  Drug lord connected to the PPP kills 400 people, including a PPP minister.

No these aren't frustrated poor people tired of being oppressed.  These are MAJOR PARTY LEADERS or family members.

The PPP certainly does NOT look like a peaceful group.

Could you elaborate more specifically what are the "Afro insecurity" which needs to be addressed.  I think you know the crux of the Indian insecurity.  I'm not denying there is none, but elaborate what they are and give a few ideas how it could be mitigated!

With regard to PPP supporters being racists, tell me what are Afro supporters voting the PNC in the darkest days just prior to 1992!

!

Could you elaborate more specifically what are the "Afro insecurity" which needs to be addressed.

I have elaborated on this many times, but you aren't interested, so I will NOT waste my time just to make you pretend that you care.

Africans do not like the PPP.  Africans are very agitated at the notion that the PPP might deprive them of their right to vote.  People in Sophia refused to disperse as they were told to do by APNU AFC leadership.  They barely allowed Granger to rescue Kwame.

That alone should tell you that these people are very frustrated.

But you don't care about their frustration, because if you did you would know because I have mentioned it MANY times!

!

Could you elaborate more specifically what are the "Afro insecurity" which needs to be addressed.

I have elaborated on this many times, but you aren't interested, so I will NOT waste my time just to make you pretend that you care.

Africans do not like the PPP.

... I have mentioned it MANY times!

Refresh my memory, please.  I always repeat the Indian insecurity concerns.

Africans don't like the PPP is not an Afro "insecurity" issue.  I hope you don't mean the PPP should be disbanded as a conidition!

Mentions ONE more time, and point to the steps which you believe would mitigate these concerns.

Refresh my memory, please. 

Done so too many times.  If you were interested you would remember.  But you aren't.

I will also not go into solutions.  I prefer to hear them from the PPP.

I am called a racist when I speak to these issues so why bother.

I am not in the mood for the usual post election PPP bullshyte.  They don't like black people, so just need to continue the same screams that they did during the election.  Being Indian is more important than being Guyanese, and this is what the PPP promotes.

Now read behind that and figure out where the roots of the African insecurity dilemma is.

Done so too many times.  If you were interested you would remember.  But you aren't.

I am not in the mood for the usual post election PPP bullshyte.  They don't like black people, so just need to continue the same screams that they did during the election.  Being Indian is more important than being Guyanese, and this is what the PPP promotes.

Now read behind that and figure out where the roots of the African insecurity dilemma is.

As usual, dancing around.  The insecurity could only be mitigated if the PNC rules Guyana, right!

Not dancing around.

Listen if the PPP won they need to figure out the African security dilemma.  David Hinds, has written of it.  So has Eric Phillips, so has Eusi Kwayana.  So has Nigel Hughes.  So has Freddie Kissoon.

If the PPP doesn't know what this is.  If they have never bothered to think why, after 22 years HATRED towards the PPP among blacks remains as intense as ever.  In fact not only among blacks, but even also among mixed people.

The fact that with all of this you still ask me shows that this isn't a topic which interests you.

You are engaging in the normal PPP attempt to pacify angry black people. They need to stay angry and change their situation in Guyana, instead of fleeing to small islands, and then getting enraged when the people toss them out.  I am sick of Guyanese who only find their mouth when they reach Barbados and get stripped searched and then feel that Barbados is under some obligation to accept them.

APNU+AFC COALITION STATEMENT
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

The APNU+AFC Coalition met with the Guyana Elections Commission last night on the matter of the smooth and timely movement of ballot boxes, statements of poll and related material from polling stations to the District Electoral Offices.

The APNU+AFC has been briefed by GECOM on an intended procedure to be utilized for the removal of these important documents and election material that are necessary for the timely and credible declaration of results. This process includes working jointly with the Guyana Police Force to go to several polling stations which have experienced some degree of difficulty to provide the residents in the affected communities with the assurance that their votes are being protected and secured.

The APNU+AFC Coalition wants the earliest completion of the balloting process and speedy declaration of verifiable results of the May 11 polls. In this regard APNU+AFC is kindly asking concerned members of the public to cooperate in ensuring that this process is smoothly conducted in the best interest of the early declaration of the much awaited results of the elections.

At the same time we are concerned about what appears to be a well-orchestrated plan by identifiable elements of the PPP to disrupt the smooth flow of the recovery of information that is necessary for the official declaration of the results. APNU+AFC calls on all parties to conduct themselves honourably and in the best interest of peace and stability of the nation and not to engage in any act or behavior which will prevent GECOM from doing its work or which will excite or incite the public to frustrate the process.
-ENDS-
ADDENDUM

The procedure agreed between GECOM and the Coalition is as follows:
1. The ballot boxes and statements of poll will be collected in clearly identifiable vehicles accompanied by a police vehicle.
2. The boxes and statements of poll will be transported to GECOM along with GECOM officials and party polling agents.

If the PPP is responsible for the low standard of living of blacks in Guyana, who is responsible for their low standard of living in America, Canada, Europe, all of Africa, the Caribbean, to name a few places. Blacks' low standard of living was prevalent even when the PNC was in office so quit your shit Carib Beer about blaming the Indians for blacks living standard in Guyana. You are the racist here because you choose to pin your mattee's blame on others.
Originally Posted by Mars:

This report is based on SOP's being photographed at the polling stations and the results sent to the APNU+AFC in Georgetown. It is not official results but is based on the SOP's posted at the polling sites.

GT Mosquito is reporting that Gecom has requested that this exercise be discontinued by APNU+AFC.

#‎GuyanaElections‮ APNUAFC has halted its posting of results upon the request of GECOM...

Originally Posted by nash:

"insecurities" seems to me to be a personal individualist thing, if I may enter, and it becomes abstract in the public domain, and needs volumes of psyche material to follow and understand. At best, know yourself, and this problem will disappear.  I hope this would be helpful.

Just call it what it is, an excuse to be a racist. It has little to do with real operational values in the society for an indian today except it means basking in the reflected glory of awee pon tak given they put a crook in office again.

Africans, need to be political in different ways. They are becoming a patronage class of dependent contract workers. They have to do as was done here in the US by Marshall and Houston, build a foundation in the courts as well in the political arena.

If that does not happen, give away like what happened with the 13 million to Bobby last Friday will continue to happen. Marriotts with Chinese front to PPP crooks will rise and every state asset will magically turn up in the hands of an friend or family member of the PPP.

It is clear as in Fiji, a different approach to empowerment has to be sought for black people. They do indeed have an ethnic security problem.