Carib sees duglas as a coolie woman with 5 curly hair pickney. He should also see duglas as a coolie man with 2 black women and 10 dugla pickney.

Let me suggest that a daughter or grand daughter of yours produce dougla kids and you will run screaming, hysterical and wailing that I should be banned for being racist.

And why racist? Because to you that will be an indicator of decadent behavior that no decent Indian female would be connected to.  So it will be an anti Indian statement.

You wish the whole world to be duglarized.

ba$eman posted:

BJ was freely elected.  Burnham was a despot!

Granger is freely elected too yet you all call him a despot.

Not. He was installed by the US(Gary fat boy Hunt) and PNC stooge Steve Surujballi. We are still awaiting the recount. Oh, the PNC control the judicial system, it's not going to happen. Bully.

Funny that this PNC "control" resulted in their loss at a time when most of the senior judges were in fact appointed by the PNC.

Now engineer in your brain why would the "PNC judges" allow the PNC to be tossed out of power, and after 23 years of PPP rule there would have been such a powerful cadre of "PNC judges" to toss the PPP out.

Listen accept the fact that you can no longer scream "ahbe pan tap, black man time done!".  Now run off and scream "black man a kill ahbe".

You wish the whole world to be duglarized.

Why not? Then there will be no blacks and Indians left to fight each other.

This is in fact already happening as the Indo population tumbles, the black dropping at a lower rate and the mixed population soaring.  The PPP gets less than 20% of the mixed vote, which is split between the PNC and the AFC, as the elections since 1992 should have told you.

ba$eman posted:

So now you saying BJ likes the Indian part of Duglas but despise the Afro parts.  How does that wuk out in bed?  Which part(s) he stay away from?

See how you schupit?

No you are saying that he likes douglas.  I know he hates blacks. So YOU work out how that dynamic works.  

His pre and post election behavior shows this.  Even to the point of screaming that the PPP support base are rural Indians and then threatening to take back Guyana for "us". Even Ramjattan had to call him out as a racist.

ba$eman posted:

So now you saying BJ likes the Indian part of Duglas but despise the Afro parts.  How does that wuk out in bed?  Which part(s) he stay away from?

See how you schupit?

No you are saying that he likes douglas.  I know he hates blacks. So YOU work out how that dynamic works.  

His pre and post election behavior shows this.  Even to the point of screaming that the PPP support base are rural Indians and then threatening to take back Guyana for "us". Even Ramjattan had to call him out as a racist.

I think you losing it Caribj!

ba$eman posted:

BJ was freely elected.  Burnham was a despot!

Granger is freely elected too yet you all call him a despot.

Not. He was installed by the US(Gary fat boy Hunt) and PNC stooge Steve Surujballi. We are still awaiting the recount. Oh, the PNC control the judicial system, it's not going to happen. Bully.

Funny that this PNC "control" resulted in their loss at a time when most of the senior judges were in fact appointed by the PNC.

Now engineer in your brain why would the "PNC judges" allow the PNC to be tossed out of power, and after 23 years of PPP rule there would have been such a powerful cadre of "PNC judges" to toss the PPP out.

Listen accept the fact that you can no longer scream "ahbe pan tap, black man time done!".  Now run off and scream "black man a kill ahbe".

PNC had no choice. The world got tired of feeding Guyana. The world got tired of PNC thefts.
They kill each other too. You right to say "ahbie".