GT Mosquito:

This is confusing. A few days ago GINA released a list of the 15 “Cabinet Ministers” which would indicate that the split between the AFC and APNU is indeed 40/60 or six and nine Cabinet posts (if you don’t include Granger), thus complying with the Cummingsburg Accord. Great!

But then we see a photo in today’s KN with at least Amna Ally, Dawn Hastings, Jaipaul Sharma and other ministers at the inaugural Cabinet meeting when they are not on that list. Or are they just there for the first? Please explain. Also if Moses Nagamootoo is supposed to chair Cabinet meetings why is he sitting like some secretary next to Granger rather than behind the desk? At best this is bad optics. But it was inevitable that the AFC would be out thought by Granger who was once VP of the Guyana Chess Association and is now ten moves ahead of them.

http://gtmosquito.com/morning-...ns-guysuco-shutdown/

Originally Posted by asj:

Good thing comes to those who wait bai, remember he was just Prime Minister then President Granger makes him 1st Vice President.

Personally I think the President likes Naga.

Burnham been like Cheddi too bai

Good thing comes to those who wait bai, remember he was just Prime Minister then President Granger makes him 1st Vice President.

That could be the reason why he had become the Godfather of Joey

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You can only fit that many people in a picture. so people got to squeeze closer to each other when there isn't enough space to cover the whole room.

Mr T, you know that there are wide angle lenses.

Z

Likes Naga more than Harmon. Likes Naga and carry a big stick.

The banna seh "personally".  Maybe he gatt "personal" connection and got the contract to post shyte from the frozen Tundra.

HEHEHEHEHE

If you analyze his comments, you will see he has a very shallow brain. The man cannot write a proper sentence.

Well, I always did admire your generosity.

Poor fella. I genuinely feel bad for him. However, this is what happens when you're the head of an incompetent cult lead by "geniuses" like abbe Jalil hey

Having a Direct Line to

Nandalall Sperm Exchange...

cannot give you any

info on APNU-AFC Govt.

Jihaji Kwame say all he got now

to remind him of De PPP...

is A Bruck Jaw

Compliments of PNC

How incredibly boring. I'm being attacked once again by an Antiman with no accomplishments to his name.

What have you ever accomplished Jalil? What have you ever done that merits such a high opinion of you by you?

Sucking PPP c o c k and now suck Uncle Mose's c o c k?

What is your profession?

What are your qualifications?

What jobs have you held?

Can you buy yourself 4 dhall purri from Sybil's from your own pocket?

What unique experiences do you have to share with us aside from sucking the c o c k s of politicians in Guyana, a place the size of 1 American Congressional District?

What are your recognized talents?

Oh Lawd, Granger acting like dictator already?

Granger breaking his promise already?

Nagamootoo is Granger's scribe?

Is that the way to treat an Indian?

Bring back Ramotar now!!!

Boycott parliament!!!

Call a GAWU general sugar strike!!!

Cut back on rice production!!!

Stock up on aloo, dhal, sardine, fryol and flour!!!

Hoard, hoard, hoard!!!

Gird your loins to struggle with the PPP

To keep the red flag flying!!!

Oh Lawd, Granger acting like dictator already?

Granger breaking his promise already?

Nagamootoo is Granger's scribe?

Is that the way to treat an Indian?

Bring back Ramotar now!!!

Boycott parliament!!!

Call a GAWU general sugar strike!!!

Cut back on rice production!!!

Stock up on aloo, dhal, sardine, fryol and flour!!!

Hoard, hoard, hoard!!!

Gird your loins to struggle with the PPP

To keep the red flag flying!!!

Right on brother, you got it.

That could be the reason why he had become the Godfather of Joey

When Janet was pregnant folks speculated as to who his father would be.  To her relief Joey came out light skinned and straight haired, and visibly looking like her husband.  Not like his godfather.

According to SN by way of GINA:

Members of the government, including the President and Prime Minister number 27. However, according to GINA, only 15 of the ministers sworn in will serve in the Cabinet.