* 2 days 4:24:06

Hourglass003

The deal is on!

Tipped at 5:46AM with 10 bought

Share:

* Bombay-palace3_grid_6

The Fine Print

* Expires Feb 1, 2012
* Limit 1 per person. Limit 1 per table. Valid only for option purchased. Lunch option valid from 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.; Dinner option valid from 5:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dine-in only.
* See the rules that apply to all deals.

Highlights

* Traditional Indian cuisine
* Buffets of 50+ dishes
* Seafood & vegetarian options

Accumulating evidence suggests that spicy food can increase metabolisms, enhance flavours, and fairly settle manly man competitions. Make the world a little hotter with today's Groupon to Bombay Palace Scarborough. Choose between the following options:

* For $10, you get a lunch buffet for two from 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. (a $21.90 value).
* For $15, you get a dinner buffet for two from 5:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. (up to a $29.90 value).

Bombay Palace Scarborough cooks up more than 50 authentic Indian dishes for both its lunch and dinner buffets. Entrees rotate regularly, like a caffeinated ballerina, and include traditional tandoori dishes of spiced chicken, jumbo prawns, and lamb over coals in a clay oven. Herbivores delight in the extensive vegetarian options such as the channa masala, a savoury blend of garbanzo beans, onions, tomatoes, and tamarind sauce credited with converting all of India's Bengal tigers to vegetarianism. For dessert, diners can cool down palates with traditional Indian sweets rasmalai, gulab jamun, and kalfi. Long tables swathed in red cloth, along with pastel yellow walls and hanging plants, combine to create a warm, inviting environment, akin to the inside of a bear's mouth.

Originally posted by Bash:
I went to buy food at a West Indian Restaurant in Scarborough Off McCowen and there was a Limit as to how much I can Buy.
Their explanation was if I should Placed the order hours ahead.... we all had Chinese that night.

Is how much food so you order man? In a way it's good to kow they make it fresh and doan pull the stuff outta de freezer.

Is Roland's nuh?