Obviously because you ARE stupid!

Dumbass, I know you are a frail piece of shit who goes off on a tangent because you are either mentally disabled or just a fkin moron. Either way I suggest you stay da FK away from me. You are one stupid clunt who messes up threads with bullshit and allowed to get away with it.

Go pull your legs up to your ears now and do whatever the rass you do to make your miserable life seem worthwhile, you piece of shit.

@cain posted:

Dumbass, I know you are a frail piece of shit who goes off on a tangent because you are either mentally disabled or just a fkin moron. Either way I suggest you stay da FK away from me. You are one stupid clunt who messes up threads with bullshit and allowed to get away with it.

Go pull your legs up to your ears now and do whatever the rass you do to make your miserable life seem worthwhile, you piece of shit.

I welcome you to try, you miserable piece of imitation 'white' trash! Your people who you claimed to beat coolies with whips were dumber than you, you jerkoff! Consider there is a merciless war on between us! Forever!

@seignet posted:

I am a great fan of Trump, since the time of Ronald Reagan THE MAN said he was going to run for President. He did and won. Unlike all Presidents, he knows what he talks about and shakeup the American Canoe. Some fall out, now White ppl ready to kick azz.

Trump was a disgrace as a president. He tried to run the country like he did his businesses. Strong arm tactics and under the table deals. Right after he lost the election he pouted like a spoilt child and did NOTHING to alleviate the COCID 19 pandemic. Now we're seeing an actual game plan and results.

@GTAngler posted:

Trump was a disgrace as a president. He tried to run the country like he did his businesses. Strong arm tactics and under the table deals. Right after he lost the election he pouted like a spoilt child and did NOTHING to alleviate the COCID 19 pandemic. Now we're seeing an actual game plan and results.

Ole ppl duz become chilish after 70. I wonder wah Biden goan be. Nancy took up the challenge for Ronny when he lost his faculties.

I doan think Kamala has it to deal with those who will step in her shadow. The Democrats are wuss than the Republicans.

Veracity of statements by Donald Trump

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia, Source - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...ents_by_Donald_Trump

During his term as President of the United States, Donald Trump made tens of thousands of false or misleading claims; one report gave the number as 30,573.[1][4][5][6] Commentators and fact-checkers have described this as "unprecedented" in American politics,[7][8][9][10] and the consistency of these falsehoods became a distinctive part of both his business and political identity.[11] Trump is known to have made controversial statements and subsequently denied having done so,[12][13] and by June 2019, many news organizations had started describing some of his falsehoods as lies,[14] which are false statements that the speaker knows are false. The Washington Post said his frequent repetition of false claims amounts to a campaign based on disinformation.[15] According to writer and journalist Nancy LeTourneau, the debasing of veracity is a tactic.[16]

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/b/bf/2017-_Donald_Trump_-_graph_-_false_or_misleading_claims.png

Fact-checkers from The Washington Post[1] (top, monthly) the Toronto Star[2] and CNN[3] (bottom, weekly) compiled data on "false or misleading claims," and "false claims," respectively. The peaks in late 2018 correspond to the midterm elections, in late 2019 to his impeachment inquiry, and in late 2020 to the presidential election. The Post reported 30,573 false or misleading claims in 4 years,[1] an average of more than 20.9 per day.

Source & rest of article - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...ents_by_Donald_Trump