Let them Black people punish, we nah want the East Indians run back to the PPP.

Does this mek sense?

You have spies in all the party? 

Your Leader Mr Granja is a SELL OUT.

Black people continue to feed from the bottom all the leff lef because of the PNC and now the APNU.

It got to be a political novice who does not want to protest but to sign a social contract with the PPP.

Well Granja has done this.

When he is suppose to be at his political peak, he is a political MOUSE.

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

That is why I like Carl Greenidge  - a fighter for the people all the way.

It got to be a political novice who does not want to protest but to sign a social contract with the PPP.

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

So help me out here. How will street protest help black people? Will you pay them for lost work?

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

So help me out here. How will street protest help black people? Will you pay them for lost work?

This is the sheepish that got Guyana where it is.

All friend, PEACE.  You follow your sheep - Granja and me gon fallow the people.

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

This is the sheepish that got Guyana where it is.

All friend, PEACE.  You follow your sheep - Granja and me gon fallow the people.

Me did not ask you who is a sheep. See question.

PROTEST against powerful people is vitally necessary to express your disagreement with they way they are conducting the people's affairs.

One of his primary reasons for such protest is to make a wider public
aware of institutional wrongs and persuade that public to join him in pressuring for change in the institutions.

CHANGE THE PPP - that is why Granja should mobilise and protest.

BUT as we all know he drink CARBIN SOUP and CARBIN drink Mr BUTT PLUGG DR DR DR DR DR SOUP and the PNC supporters are sold out for two piece of GOLD.

Shame on Granja!  Be a man!

Does this mek sense?

Kishan quit the pretense.  You have no interest in the plight of black people.   Look at all your screams about sugar workers and no consideration for the former bauxite workers who were thrown on the breadline (80% of them) when Guymine was privatized.

If Granger had some guts he would demand an immediate sale of Guysuco.  If the Chinese bought out the Jamaican sugar industry, which is even LESS profitable that Guyana's they will definitely by Guysuco.

After all if Guymine was sold because it wasn't profitable, then clearly Guysuco should also be sold.

But he knows that people like you will scream about the "poor" Indians who will suffer once the new owners streamline that industry and dump thousands on the breadline.  So he keeps quiet.

The best way to end PPP rule is for PPP supporters THEMSELVES to have a protest against the PPP!  Let them protest against PPP incompetence and corruption, and face the risk of PPP bullets!

You want black people to fight your battle, get shot and with some families losing their bread winners, as happened in Linden.

Does this mek sense?

Kishan quit the pretense.  You have no interest in the plight of black people.   Look at all your screams about sugar workers and no consideration for the former bauxite workers who were thrown on the breadline (80% of them) when Guymine was privatized.

If Granger had some guts he would demand an immediate sale of Guysuco.  If the Chinese bought out the Jamaican sugar industry, which is even LESS profitable that Guyana's they will definitely by Guysuco.

After all if Guymine was sold because it wasn't profitable, then clearly Guysuco should also be sold.

But he knows that people like you will scream about the "poor" Indians who will suffer once the new owners streamline that industry and dump thousands on the breadline.  So he keeps quiet.

The best way to end PPP rule is for PPP supporters THEMSELVES to have a protest against the PPP!  Let them protest against PPP incompetence and corruption, and face the risk of PPP bullets!

You want black people to fight your battle, get shot and with some families losing their bread winners, as happened in Linden.

Linden was a bunch of unruly terrorists which led to he violence.  They would have been shot here in the great USA, Obama would have given the order.

Does this mek sense?

These PNC hard heads really are the sole reason why the PPP continue to win.

The minute the PNC dies, the PPP will lose any elections.

Linden was a bunch of unruly terrorists which led to he violence.  They would have been shot here in the great USA, Obama would have given the order.

They were no more unruly than the Occupy Wall Street people were, UNTIL they were shot.  Then violence occurred.

It is standard for protests based on civil disobedience to refuse to obey the commands of the police.

So no baseman,  Obama would NOT have fired guns on them.

On the other hand Putin would have.  No surprise, given how wedded the PPP is to the Russian way of doing things.

These PNC hard heads really are the sole reason why the PPP continue to win.

The minute the PNC dies, the PPP will lose any elections.

You still havent said why you think that black people should face PPP bullets and not Indians.  Is it that corruption and ineptness only impacts blacks?

I suggest that you tell the rice farmers and cane cutters to go and protest.  If Ramotar shoots them down like he did TWICE to blacks, well c'est la vie.

Indians seeing an Indo gov't shooting down its own supporters will be very informative to those who still feel a loyalty to them for reasons of racial loyalty.

Of course I know the double standards that people like you will peddle though if that were to happen, given that the bullets will be fired by the same black police who fired on black people (including women and children) in Linden and G/twn just after the last elections.

You all just want to use black people as cannon fodder. Granger is right not to fall for that trap.  What he needs to do instead is to develop a solid economic development program for G/twn and Linden, his two largest strongholds.

PROTEST against powerful people is vitally necessary to express your disagreement with they way they are conducting the people's affairs.

One of his primary reasons for such protest is to make a wider public
aware of institutional wrongs and persuade that public to join him in pressuring for change in the institutions.

CHANGE THE PPP - that is why Granja should mobilise and protest.

BUT as we all know he drink CARBIN SOUP and CARBIN drink Mr BUTT PLUGG DR DR DR DR DR SOUP and the PNC supporters are sold out for two piece of GOLD.

Shame on Granja!  Be a man!

Why don't you be a real man and gao tek lash an bullets in GT rather than hiding behind a keyboard safe and sound in the great US of A.

Be a man, goa run in front and tek lil lash.

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

What percentage of Blacks are engaged in gainful employment? Just say RIOT and you see them by the thousands.

Once again the PPP displays what a racist party it is.

Now that Indians are declining you will guarantee never being a majority party again unless you start winning some black votes.   Given that you display exactly what the PPP thinks of blacks, clearly the PPP will never control parliament again, because there arent enough Indian votes to ensure this.

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

are you serious 

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

are you serious 

Nothing come free, even freedom.  If they do not want to protest, then white mouth coming for them UNDER the PPP.

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

are you serious 

yes I AM SERIOUS. Have a problem?

SQUEAK< SQUEAK. 

are you serious 

yes I AM SERIOUS. Have a problem?

How can you get paid for lost work when you don't have a job? That's the problem!!!!

?

Granja is a chicken, he soft.

PPP has now pulverised him.

I hope you know that most of his supporters probably want Guysuco closed, and think that he is soft because he doesn't demand that sugar workers be forced to suck the same salt that the PPP made bauxite workers suck.

Be careful of what you wish for.  I know you want to keep your Indian backside safe while black people go out and protest, and then get shot down by the police.  Let some one else do that for a change. You know full well that the police will never dare fire guns into an Indian crowd.  People in rice and sugar aren't happy, so tell them to go protest.

?

I hope you know that most of his supporters probably want Guysuco closed, and think that he is soft because he doesn't demand that sugar workers be forced to suck the same salt that the PPP made bauxite workers suck.

Be careful of what you wish for.  I know you want to keep your Indian backside safe while black people go out and protest, and then get shot down by the police.  Let some one else do that for a change. You know full well that the police will never dare fire guns into an Indian crowd.  People in rice and sugar aren't happy, so tell them to go protest.

Good point Mr CaribJ.

?

I dare the PNC, try closing the sugar industry and see who got cutlass.

Does this mek sense?

Watch your words, baseman, they are reckless.

Lindeners are the most aware political minds in Guyana, they are not opportunists like you.

Watch your words, baseman, they are reckless.

Lindeners are the most aware political minds in Guyana, they are not opportunists like you.

yes the blocked the bridge and bought much of Guyana to its knees.  Trouble them again and they will do it once more.  Why do you think that the PPP is afraid to remove that subsidy?

Please note.  Lindeners blocked the bridge.  The ambulance chasing AFC ran up to see how they could capitalize on the situation.  The middle class leadership of APNU rushed up there as they know that they aren't really trusted by the grass roots elements, and so feared that AFC would gain their support.

Tail wagging the dog. 

Now add to the mix a garrison community like Agricola, which can be easily penetrated by elements, seeking to exploit their disaffection.  Learn about how garrison communities work in Kingston and Port of Spain and understand that this is in the process of happening in Guyana, even if you wish to deny it.

If you think that Guyana's politics will be resolved by nice middle class intellectual folks continuing to ignore the lumpen proletariat you are fooling yourself. Maybe you wish Guyana to become like downtown communities in Kingston where the politicians do what the local criminal elements demand, because it is to these elements that the people turn to when they need help.