Dave ,what's your point with the spam ?  that  article was already dissected in the laboratory of this forum. That political party still have more open democratic process electing their leaders. Me thinks when Burnham split from PPP, he held on to the party constitution.

David Granger was return as a re-selected leader at congress Place. 

Why did PNC allowed a section  of primary elections within its ranks to select its presidential candidate in 2012.. huh huh  

Dave ,what's your point with the spam ?  that  article was already dissected in the laboratory of this forum. That political party still have an more open democratic process electing their leaders. Me thinks when Burnham split from PPP, he held on to the party constitution.

since when spam is a issue on this forum - 

The point of posting the the article is to show GUNS had to be drawn to selecting the party leader. You should go on reading the full article how the party members were disenfranchise. 

Dave ,what's your point with the spam ?  that  article was already dissected in the laboratory of this forum. That political party still have an more open democratic process electing their leaders. Me thinks when Burnham split from PPP, he held on to the party constitution.

since when spasm is a issue on this forum - 

What's the correct word, "spam"  or  "spasm" take your pick

since when spasm is a issue on this forum - 

What's the correct word, "spam"  or  "spasm" take your pick

You make the pick  Mr perfect.

• mceclip0

What's your point  with the snapshot, correcting the incorrect spelling made in the original post , plus addition to the post .There are enough time span for poster make corrections on this forum.

Deception is a bad thing.

Granger is now in Bed with communists. Where DJ deh ? Who is the communist again ? PNC is the now officially The Communist Party of Guyana.

hey hey hey

David Granger shaking hands with Raul Castro is called diplomacy ,the hand shake will not influence Communism in Guyana ,that ideology dead in the Caribbean. Saw one of your post telling Vish he doesn't know politics ,that statement can reflect ,you are smarter in politics ,unfortunately  that's in your head ,only you believe that ,there are nothing on this forum to prove such. I further say not ,keep on believing you are the sharpest tool in the shed.

Tell e deh. His hero Trump shook hands with leaders from Russia, North Korea but that's ok,no problem hangin out with the enemy and calling them wonderful people.

What's your point  with the snapshot, correcting the incorrect spelling made in the original post , plus addition to the post .There are enough time span for poster make corrections on this forum.

Why are you contradicting yourself Mr perfect . Since there is ENOUGH TIME for poster to make correction ( 15 mins), i make use of same. 

Mr Perfect Django... you are the last one to speak of DECEPTION ... you forget what you did yesterday with Sherod comments .... you dont throw stones when you live in glass house. 

Why are you contradicting yourself Mr perfect . Since there is ENOUGH TIME for poster to make correction ( 15 mins), i make use of same.

Where is the contradiction ? your original post was one line sentence , with the incorrect spelling [ no problem with that ,just need clarity] hence my post ,make your pick with the two words .

You used the forum time span,  made correction and addition ,posted a snapshot to look good. You are aware of the deception and perhaps implication . These back and forth are waste of time in discussions ,they are considered to derail threads.

Mr Perfect Django... you are the last one to speak of DECEPTION ... you forget what you did yesterday with Sherod comments .... you dont throw stones when you live in glass house. 

I did nothing of deception on that thread, seems to see things that aren't there.  Don't further derail this thread.  Regarding perfect , i just try my best to get things done correctly at one shot ,instead of doing the same thing twice to get the same results.

I did nothing of deception on that thread, seems to see things that aren't there.  Don't further derail this thread.

Keep that dictator attitude for your self banna, you wanna keep a thread base on its subject. then every member including YOU should adhere to same. 

You have a serious emotional issue dude... seek help 

I did nothing of deception on that thread, seems to see things that aren't there.  Don't further derail this thread.

Keep that dictator attitude for your self banna, you wanna keep a thread base on its subject. then every member including YOU should adhere to same. 

You have a serious emotional issue dude... seek help 

There you go again with the insinuations , perhaps look to thy self.

Where is the contradiction ? your original post was one line sentence , with the incorrect spelling [ no problem with that ,just need clarity] hence my post ,make your pick with the two words .

You used the forum time span,  made correction and addition ,posted a snapshot to look good. You are aware of the deception and perhaps implication . These back and forth are waste of time in discussions ,they are considered to derail threads.

If I go back and forth in making correct its My freking time and non of your business. Banna gawn so. Enough of yoour childish attitude. 

You are NOT the owner on this site yet and your attitude tells what members are to expect in July. 

Dave forget that Jagdeo lost the 2015 election. And when he lose this one, it will be 3 elections in a row. 

Which country did Jagdeo ran for President in 2015?

He is still under Mental supervision. 

You used the forum time span,  made correction and addition ,posted a snapshot to look good. You are aware of the deception and perhaps implication .

These back and forth are waste of time in discussions ,they are considered to derail threads.

If I go back and forth in making correct its My freking time and non of your business. Banna gawn so. Enough of yoour childish attitude. 

You are NOT the owner on this site yet and your attitude tells what members are to expect in July. 

There you go again, your response didn't address the "back and forth"  in my sentence.