Originally Posted by Conscience:

In a muti-racial society, when one holds public office his/her views must represent the multi-ethnic composition of the society,

So why then does the PPP do its best to exclude blacks?  Even in commemorating the Year of the African Diaspora kast year they excluded all but a few token blacks slabes, like thug cross dressing transvestita Kwame.

I look forward to comments from the PPP explaining why its chief orgain for spreading lies, The Chronicle, last year had an ENTIRE editorial damning Africans as savages and when others condemned thse racist remaks NO ONE in the PPP had anything to say.

Since the issue was raised, the PPP has gone far in bringing afros into key positions.  Ohh, I know, for you it's not good enough, only a PNC regime will fit your bill.  Well, it ain't going to happen.

Moron, the PPP does not have to "bring" in its patrons as representative Africans. Were it concerned with democracy the system would solve that problem in itself from the formalization of a representative system.

Who in linden elected Hinds or where from among the Amerindians is the Amerind minister lifted to her role? "You are them that brung you and no one wants anyone no one brung" as the old colloquial expression goes.

You are so caught in the standard traps you have become more than tiresome with the same stilted responses. Go read a damn book on democracy and its functions and re arm yourself least you become too contented at being a dunce.

Originally Posted by Mahen:
Rev Al:

I think is time for you to get a proper education.

The AFC WILL NEVER JOIN THE PNC.

Are you now educated.

Only tonight Mr Ramjattan was saying on Face book that the AFC will remain the conscience of the NATION.

So run away now you JACKASS rEV aL.

Mahen!

Thanks for the education bro!

Listen! The truth is Ramjattan doesn't mind forming a coalition with the PNC but Moses is the stumbling black:

MOSES SAID IN PRIVATE--NOT OVER MY DEAD BODY--THERE WILL BE NO AFC/PNC COALITION.

So it looks like Guyanese will have to wait until Moses kicks the bucket for the AFC to hook up with the PNC.

In the meantime Ramo and the bais will be feasting on the honey in the executive branch.

Since the issue was raised, the PPP has gone far in bringing afros into key positions.  Ohh, I know, for you it's not good enough, only a PNC regime will fit your bill.  Well, it ain't going to happen.

Really?  Like who?  Roger Luncheon was asked this last year by Nigel Hughes and he sputtered and stammered, couldnt name any but the usual suspects (tokens lkike him, Benn and a few others), and tghen proceeded to claim that Africans were under represented in leadership positions because they were unqualified.  I guess hair texture is the sole criteria used.

Even you conceded that blacks are under represented in leadership positions and that Jagdeo was as bad as Burnham was in a strategy of ethnic exclusion.

Its gotten so bad that even Kamla in Tdad has decided to copy the PPP and to squeeze every black Trini she can find out of leadership.

I guess Tdad and Guyana will unite as Indesh.

Me Fada seh that it is a known fact that David Grangir, the ex-GDF man GOT BLOOD ON HIS HAND AND is a well known racist.

But Me FADA SEH, so does the whole DUCK Rumtar cabal, they also got blood on their hands and are avowed racist.

He said he is an old timer and he ask me to ask the old time PPP organisers like Feroaze Mohamed how the PPP kill an indian family in Berbice that cross over to the PNC in the 70's.

He ask me to ask PPP criminals like Horse and Beast, how the murdered that PPP chap from Clonbrook who dared to join the PNC in the 80's.

How more racist can a party be when it have to murder to keep the coolie in the PPP.

Originally Posted by kidmost:

I do not believe Granger is racist however , I have heard him make some pretty stupid remarks, which people can and have mis-interpreted. The politics in Guyana is race based, has been and still is so, lets not forget that making statements within that political framework leaves lots of room for such situations. I realize that many Guyanese are struggling with their own racism , including the generation born post Burnham and jagan era , and are trying their darnest to rid themselves of this demonic possession . I know they want to be fair and just but when a society is diseased by racism it takes generations to cure and lots of courage .

Where is KIDMOST these days?

============

TK rushes to defend his racist big brother Granger.

Yuji:

Folks like Tarron Khemraj(TK), Farouk Samaroo(Joker), Sasenarine Singh, Warrior, etc, etc are what you call in Guyana N*GGER INDIANS---they would bend over backwards to appease and satisfy the Grangers, the Trotmans and the Nigel Huhes of Guyana.

Who vex, vex!

OK REV, so what do you call Bharat?