So Siggy, you feel because Granger is Christian(so-called) and carries a bible, he should rule Guyana. You believe that because the negroes are Christians, Hindu and Muslim coolies have no right to rule Guyana as a majority? I did not know Jesus supported murderers

The problem with coolies..they cannot comprehend the English language. Siggy did not say that, go find someone to read his post and explain. 

The hate you guys carry is eating at your brains.

Do putagees have biases? Putagees are the reason Guyana is what it is today. Siggy did not say that but he harped on Granger being a Christian and a man of God. Can you name some eminent putagees scientists in the world? I know Indians have made their contributions to the world.

I can understand now what D2 was harping about all this time. Every Indian scientist ends up in the west to further their work. Geniuses belongs to the world-and I think they may tell you that.

Granger knows God-the Jewish God. Can you dispute the mans beliefs. He is making the choices for his ppl-he is not the lower caste.

Granger has the country. You think Jagdeo going to take it from him? You fellas have to wait on the US of A to plead for some sort of a deal.

This thing is not going to be settled that easy. Because the PPP seys they won dat daon mean they get to form the goverment. You are dealing with Afro-Guyanese now in control. 

So Siggy, you feel because Granger is Christian(so-called) and carries a bible, he should rule Guyana. You believe that because the negroes are Christians, Hindu and Muslim coolies have no right to rule Guyana as a majority? I did not know Jesus supported murderers

The problem with coolies..they cannot comprehend the English language. Siggy did not say that, go find someone to read his post and explain. 

Do putagees have biases? Putagees are the reason Guyana is what it is today. Siggy did not say that but he harped on Granger being a Christian and a man of God. Can you name some eminent putagees scientists in the world? I know Indians have made their contributions to the world.

I can understand now what D2 was harping about all this time. Every Indian scientist ends up in the west to further their work. Geniuses belongs to the world-and I think they may tell you that.

Granger knows God-the Jewish God. Can you dispute the mans beliefs. He is making the choices for his ppl-he is not the lower caste.

Granger has the country. You think Jagdeo going to take it from him? You fellas have to wait on the US of A to plead for some sort of a deal.

This thing is not going to be settled that easy. Because the PPP seys they won dat daon mean they get to form the goverment. You are dealing with Afro-Guyanese now in control. 

Isn't this what Netanyahu does the Palestinians? So is he putting all the coolies in the lower caste now? Who says God was Jewish? Was God Jewish during the days of Abraham?

This thing is not going to be settled that easy. Because the PPP seys they won dat daon mean they get to form the goverment. You are dealing with Afro-Guyanese now in control

Juss watch. Dis time na Lang time. This is de PNC cabal last stand. Don’t mess wid de US.

Isn't this what Netanyahu does the Palestinians? So is he putting all the coolies in the lower caste now? Who says God was Jewish? Was God Jewish during the days of Abraham?

no, then he had choose some good ppl to tell of him. and suh, he named wan man israel and was task with it.

People really doan know God, that is why Christ asked to sent to earth.

You playing a One Man band in the Coolie man land. Listen to yourself, day in and day out attacking Indians, you are spewing Hate. For a change, pick another race to hate, then you will qualify as an International Hate Monger.

I am in no coolie man land you dumb klunt, you really are one of those ignorant backward coolies I spoke of.

Jews did not exist during the time of Abraham. In fact, the Judaism was founded by a dude who had sex with is daughter in law on the roadside. He gave her his ring and his staff in exchange for her ring. 

Really, like how the quran talks about snow, lion, grapes and other biblical things in the barren waste desert of Saudi Arabia. Imagine, a blank page to be filled in with words.

Mohammad was a God-fearing man who knew the signifance of the Jewish God.    

The portuguese gave you backward ignorant klunts work, paid you well, you miserable pieceashit.  You are racist to your own kind, why didnt you marry an indo, you racist dirtbag?

chill out. 

No fu'ing Putagee evah gave dis coolie man wuk. The dirtbags Putagees took care of their own like every ethnic group in Guyana. The Chinese and Negroes did/do the same. Coolie man hires anyone. Without the coolie man, Guyana would have been like Haiti. Go and see who are the business owners. You ah wan real messed up stink cunny.