https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/r...racial-agenda?page=5

DRUGB * SENIOR MEMBER
05/29/19 7:48 PM EDT

"Bai yuh know there is a social pecking order, Whites at the top, all other races in between and Blacks at the bottom when it comes to marriage and procreation. When a white procreates with a black, the child automatically becomes a black and is not considered to be of the white race. The poor black at the bottom of the hierarchy, now becomes the doormat for all other races, from chinese, korean, japanese, arabs, indos, hispanics etc. When there is an offspring that is part black, they automatically take on the black label and are pushed down to the bottom of the hierarchy. Where the unfortunate blacks are eager to accept them as they being of mixed heritage represents subconsciously an "improvement" over the black race. It is the sad truth of the matter. Once you embrace this fact then you will begin to understand the ways of the world."

shakeabatty is called shakeabatty for a reason . . . doesn't require brains

hmmmm . . .?

DRUGB * SENIOR MEMBER

"Bai yuh know there is a social pecking order, Whites at the top, all other races in between and Blacks at the bottom when it comes to marriage and procreation. When a white procreates with a black, the child automatically becomes a black and is not considered to be of the white race. The poor black at the bottom of the hierarchy, now becomes the doormat for all other races, from chinese, korean, japanese, arabs, indos, hispanics etc. When there is an offspring that is part black, they automatically take on the black label and are pushed down to the bottom of the hierarchy. Where the unfortunate blacks are eager to accept them as they being of mixed heritage represents subconsciously an "improvement" over the black race. It is the sad truth of the matter. Once you embrace this fact then you will begin to understand the ways of the world."

hmmmm . . .?

W..T..F!!!!

DrugHead...I try not to waste time reading your posts because I have an image of you in my head of a person always drunk, sitting in front of a bar, in tattered clothing and dirty nails, and always begging for a nickle to satisfy your drunken addiction...

However, this language reflect the words of a clear sober mind, in a moment of sobriety, deep in devious thought...worst than Cheddi Jagan's ''bottom of de barrel" faux paux...

You owe a mighty apology to ALL humanity with this one...if you have any modicum of decency left...  

The barefoot indian primitives parading around hay won't get wha yuh sehing Ronan. Not that it matters here, where most of the Indian PPP supporters feel the way Drugb does (see the likes on his post). 

The rest of the Caribbean and black neighborhoods in America (particularly NYC)  need to be made aware of how these people think of us, so when they come with begging bowl in hand or for "help" with discrimination etc. they are referred to drugb's "pecking order".

DRUGB * SENIOR MEMBER

hmmmm . . .?

Send it to th e HR department at UBS. I am sure they would want to know this bit of wisdom from one of their employee.

Could be the female using his nick unraveling her life story. She and Druggy have lots in common.

The barefoot indian primitives parading around hay won't get wha yuh sehing Ronan. Not that it matters here, where most of the Indian PPP supporters feel the way Drugb does (see the likes on his post). 

The rest of the Caribbean and black neighborhoods in America (particularly NYC)  need to be made aware of how these people think of us, so when they come with begging bowl in hand or for "help" with discrimination etc. they are referred to drugb's "pecking order".

Indians don’t need a forum to undress the likes of you gutter rat. Ayo own knows what a scavenger and dutty some ayo is. So haul yo black parasite so .. gawn a corner let them power wash you dutty skin and get a few drums of listerine fo that slimmy dribble mouth. 

Dem rass come here and pick on Indos and when Indos put lash on dem rass, dem cry like whimps. DrugB needs to put more lash on dem rass. 

The low lives like Ronan always hang on a race crutch. DrugB buss dem ball* good and prappa. 

Dem rass come here and pick on Indos and when Indos put lash on dem rass, dem cry like whimps. DrugB needs to put more lash on dem rass. 

The low lives like Ronan always hang on a race crutch. DrugB buss dem ball* good and prappa. 

And they have two kiss  Arss Indos who “likes “ their comments although they themselves  are being insulted.. unbelievable how foolish some people are. 

Many years ago one of the black nationalists on this forum was saying that Indian girls' legs were manufactured on a Purdue chicken farm and he does not want that. He was jeering Indo men as the worst men in marriage when it comes to taking off the family hence the increased in divorce rates. 

Banna....

This is not about putting a “lash on dem rass” ...

Regardless of how one person feels about another, this kind of language is dangerously twisted and sickening...it goes well beyond the pale, even for a die-hard southern redneck...

...despite the hatred that exists among Guyanese, I have never heard Guyanese speaking this way about anyone....

this can only lead to a hardening of the positions on both sides....and driving people away from this space....you adding kerosene to an already blazing fire...

...I hope the Admins watching... 

Banna....

Regardless of how one person feels about another, this kind of language is dangerously twisted and sickening...it goes well beyond the pale, even for a die-hard southern redneck...

...despite the hatred that exists among Guyanese, I have never heard Guyanese speaking this way about anyone....

this can only lead to a hardening of the positions on both sides....and driving people away from this space....you adding kerosene to an already blazing fire...

VM,

I think you are big pretender when it comes to the racial issue.  You would look good being yourself and stop trying to make the audience feel you are really a neutral individual who judges fairly.

Banna....

VM,

I think you are big pretender when it comes to the racial issue.  You would look good being yourself and stop trying to make the audience feel you are really a neutral individual who judges fairly.

Of course he’s a pretender, he is BLIND  to the Afro racist. 

Banna....

Another cry baby, go to Admin, ow them ah beat me.

Banna....

VM,

Sir,

I may be a pretender...I can live with that...

I can stand in line like all the other ducks in a row...but I have a mind of my own...

What does this say about YOU and not condoning this type of rhetoric...or is the language above your head?  

Indians don’t need a forum to undress the likes of you gutter rat. Ayo own knows what a scavenger and dutty some ayo is. So haul yo black parasite so .. gawn a corner let them power wash you dutty skin and get a few drums of listerine fo that slimmy dribble mouth. 

Gutter rat...scavenger...parasite...Duty skin...slimy....

Talking to yourself again?

Gutter rat...scavenger...parasite...Duty skin...slimy....

Talking to yourself again?

Nah, you expect me to be quiet with the vile remarks about Indians. And if yo bather me, I gon plaster them rass on you forehead. 

"I probably exaggerate for shock value. I had a lot of black friends and would be ashamed if they read some of the shyte i write..."  

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...0#596779411348404760

"I probably exaggerate for shock value. I had a lot of black friends and would be ashamed if they read some of the shyte i write..."  

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/m...0#596779411348404760

You mean like how you identify their stats 

Images (3)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip2

It is laughable for black Guyanese to claim that black Guyanese aren’t racist. That stupid claim contradicts the history of Guyana over the past five plus decades. Willful denial is a disservice to any Guyanese who was a victim of that racism.

Black people in Queens already know which is why no Indo Caribbean candidate has won political office.  Too bad for the non racist ones but the Indo KKK is way too loud in their bigotry.

And yes Asians do tend to chat about "People of Color" when they face white bias and want blacks to fight the battle so that they can maintain their "good docile natives" image.  

When NYS wanted to do away with minority set asides for government contracts the Asians and white women (the two largest beneficiaries....which do not include Guyanese Indians btw) were quick to hug and kiss black people.  Knowing that we ae dumb enough to fight for all non whites instead of just dealing with our own issues.

Racist Guyanese blacks are attempting a whitewash but that effort has failed. They need to first apologize for what they did to Indos and Guyana can finally heal. 

You have done an excellent job in proving that Indo racism is real.

And there will be no healing until Indians admit that they are just as guilty of contributing to ethnic distrust as they accuse blacks of being.

It is laughable for black Guyanese to claim that black Guyanese aren’t racist. That stupid claim contradicts the history of Guyana over the past five plus decades. Willful denial is a disservice to any Guyanese who was a victim of that racism.

OK so I get the cognitive limitations of an Indo KKK.

When a black person says that BOTH blacks and Indians have been racist the Indo KKK doesnt hear this.  Given that they hate blacks and dont give a damn about our humanity all they are hysterical about is that a black person actually reminding them that Indians are racist as are blacks.

The only denial of racism I see on this board from BOTH the liberal Indians and the racist ones is of Indian racism towards blacks. NONE of the black posters deny black racism towards Indians.

r

hmmmm . . .?

W..T..F!!!!

You owe a mighty apology to ALL humanity with this one...if you have any modicum of decency left...  

So now the Indo KKK come after you there is a response.

Now resume calling us black KKK when it is exactly this behavior that we were commenting about.

This also reveals some of your behavior.  You see as a dougla (if indeed you are one) blacks will accept you provided that you dont display racism towards them.  To an Indian you will never be one of them, so you must pander to them in a desperate attempt for them to accept you.

But as you can see many of them see you as a stain, even if they dont tell you this to your face.

The only denial of racism I see on this board from BOTH the liberal Indians and the racist ones is of Indian racism towards blacks. NONE of the black posters deny black racism towards Indians.

I guess you didn’t reflect on the heading of this thread. 😀

This is so sad.   Were I an Indo Guyanese or a PPP supporter I would be embarrassed by what I see n GNI.  I know that many can do better than the pathetic illiterate bigotry that passes as discourse from a high % of the Indians and PPP supporters on GNI.

And what lashes does druggie give.  He is reduced to a corner screaming that he is disabled and that we should stop "bullying" him.

VM,

He is an Indo with black relatives who usually shows no objectivity. But when you all Indo KKK call douglas (what he claims to be) a stained object  that is when you get him vexed.

Nah, you expect me to be quiet with the vile remarks about Indians. And if yo bather me, I gon plaster them rass on you forehead. 

What vile remarks about Indians are made?  Yes we dont like the Indo KKK and their hatred of blacks and ridicule it.  But unless you claim that all Indians are racist that is not an anti Indian remarks.  Its an anti Indo KKK comment.

I don't think what Drugb wrote is racist.  Most blacks hold the same views. However, it is not racist if it comes from an Afro person, but it is if comes from someone different.  Think about if Eusi Kwayana had said that blacks were at the bottom of society in Guyana instead of Cheddie. Would it have been racist?  absolutely not!

Many of you are ready to sprint as soon as you hear anything that pertains to race. chill out and think carefully before you condemn what people say or write.

Racism in Guyana has been committed openly, violently by Afros, including the govt, GPF and Army not to miss the Black Clothes Officers. So for anyone to TRY and compare Indo Racism( which there were pockets of) to Afro Racism has to be retarded, simply DUMB or as RACIST as one can possible get!!! State RACISM is a tool of the PNC. Now FACTS are stated!!

This is so sad.   Were I an Indo Guyanese or a PPP supporter I would be embarrassed by what I see n GNI.  I know that many can do better than the pathetic illiterate bigotry that passes as discourse from a high % of the Indians and PPP supporters on GNI.

And what lashes does druggie give.  He is reduced to a corner screaming that he is disabled and that we should stop "bullying" him.

Listen Banna,

The only language PNC and racist blacks like yourself understand is a good punch back. Thanks to brother Jags, Indos of today don’t take Shyte from anyone and don’t need blacks to fight for their rights. 

Blacks like yourself are going mad that Indos of today punch back. Get used to it. 

Crawl back into your corner and grab your race crutch ! We ain’t taking Shyte from racist blacks like you !