No Court on the Planet should take so long in a case with this urgency and importance, NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WTR bai, TT court took five years to figure if the plants found in Kamla property was Ganja!!

That case is/was not as important /urgent as Charandaas SAYS NO!!

True true duh!!  And di man ain’t seh NO for No reason!

Nehru, you rass drunk.  True duh man seh YES.  Is duh lady seh fuh seh NO.  But charan deh no, me sticking with YES!!  Now even CCJ confused who seh wuh!!  Now dem rass cyant seh nuttin!

Time to dump the CCJ and go back to the Privy Council.   The time has come to fight fire with fire.   The bullies are blatant and shameless.

gal, let us wait and see what they do.

It’s a month since the hearing.  What’s the holdup? It was obvious what the decision was two minutes after the final presentation at CCJ.

My guess is that after dummy Williams suggested that the PNC supporters will burn the country down if they don't get their way, the judges in T&T are in no hurry to see Guyana go up in smoke.

In that case, they need to hurry up because Roger Khan is about to be dis-robed from his orange jumpsuit.

The PNC is CORRUPT to dah BONE!!!

Banna can you clean up the thread you post ?

At least the authorities

Duh banna nah kno how tuh do dat. 

Me Rass does gat to call dem Pickney to load pictures and thing. Wha yuh think I gat pickney for/

My guess is that after dummy Williams suggested that the PNC supporters will burn the country down if they don't get their way, the judges in T&T are in no hurry to see Guyana go up in smoke.

Most likely the case. Maybe even some back channels to the CCJ. If so, then he’s no dummy, he played his card.

CCJ now in a predicament, uphold the rule of law or seen having blood on their hands.

There will be no internal force to stop it, so it shall be.  The GDF and GPF are supporting the PNC. Expect rigging too and no one will do anything!

Indians are more focused on the oil money flowing into the economy.  Few care for political power with no law and order!

The PNC is CORRUPT to dah BONE!!!

Banna can you clean up the thread you post ?

At least the authorities

Duh banna nah kno how tuh do dat. 

Me Rass does gat to call dem Pickney to load pictures and thing. Wha yuh think I gat pickney for/

When my IPhone acting up, I give my son, 10 mins later he return it, all sorted!