Don’t bother with dem rass. lil poor-ass hungry-belly nation with 7.5 Lakhs people lecturing the most powerful nation on this planet on sovereignty?  Dem White man mussy went in the back office and buss dem belly with Laff rass!

Is like mosquito 🦟 fighting with eagle 🦅!!

Oh raassss,   the Indo KKK couldnt wait a couple days, baddam they jump on the new poster.  

I guess that answered your question Casablanca.

Shut you putak rass, wah, you looking for pen pal.

You fellas were rude and because I pointed it out you try being asinine with me.  Kaz was decent about it but you must be one of the ignorant backward ones, keep it up if thats the only way you know, you are excused.

Casablanca posted:

Is GNI an 

Is that  what attracted you to join?

My Dad who was a friend of Cheddie Jagan's bodyguard, met Fidel and Che Guevara while on assignment in Havana...I joined to find out the whereabouts of this bodyguard...We buried a relative recently...Life is short... 

What year was that?

Oh raassss,   the Indo KKK couldnt wait a couple days, baddam they jump on the new poster.  

I guess that answered your question Casablanca.

Shut you putak rass, wah, you looking for pen pal.

You fellas were rude and because I pointed it out you try being asinine with me.  Kaz was decent about it but you must be one of the ignorant backward ones, keep it up if thats the only way you know, you are excused.

You does slide in cussing the Indos then hope to get sympathy . If Kaz wants he can tolerate that shit, not me. We already got we hand full with them blackman shooting insults. I am clean to whom come clean.

Casablanca posted:

Thanks, everyone...He was a strong and handsome soldier from Corentyne who worked tirelessly with Dr. Jagan for the betterment of Guyana and all Guyanese...He is one of Guyana's unsung heroes...A journalist wrote an article about him 10 years ago, I'll try to find it...I want to write an article about him, the reason for me joining GNI...

Today you joined a Rum Shop, because of the Coronavirus the Bar closed, if not I woulda buy you a drink, anyway anada day.

Casablanca posted:

Thanks, everyone...He was a strong and handsome soldier from Corentyne who worked tirelessly with Dr. Jagan for the betterment of Guyana and all Guyanese...He is one of Guyana's unsung heroes...A journalist wrote an article about him 10 years ago, I'll try to find it...I want to write an article about him, the reason for me joining GNI...

PM me for info.

Your comments of bias are not effective on matter because you're not penetrating the theory of control with the schizophrenia or paranoia. For instance an airplane establishes lift with the wings, this is a theory. it can't be proven. To penetrate the theory with the paranoia you could think, well, Lord Jesus is pushing the plane up because of the crucifixion because the spirit of the wind established force. So in this world in order to make progress you have to validate the paranoia. The gift of mental illness was provided because of the death of Jesus. Let's say that the Guyana elections commission rigged elections in Guyana. It is currently not verifiable. Let me try to prove it is true with paranoia: Last night I was robbed and the person took a minivan with my money to Georgetown and went to gecom with instructions from Grainger to manipulate the spreadsheets on March 2nd 20/20. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Last edited by Ronald Anthony Arjune

It all makes sense Ron, especially the last part where you claim being robbed last night etc etc etc.

Ron sounds more rational than some clowns on GNI!

Banna doan make Iman laughnow, I was being sarcastic. So, you like Ron's last paragraph eh? Did you really read it? Dem guys gonna laugh yo rass now.

So Kaz I guess you seem to feel he's rational when he mentioned being robbed one night ago (Mar28) which helped manipulate the spreadsheet on Mar 2.

Shows you guys seem no different than those APNU fools.

So Kaz I guess you also feel he's rational when he mentioned being robbed one night ago (Mar28) which helped manipulate the spreadsheet on Mar 2.

Shows you guys no different than those APNU fools.

Bai my comment included the word seem. It was meant to demonstrate how grossly ridiculous the statement is that Mingo counted all of the official region 4 SOPs and did not infuse artificial and bogus numbers. I think Base is making the same argument.

I think you have to be iilogical to understand the logic. The Jews must be the illogical between two or more comparison as a TEST state. For instance, like if you compare a house with roti, the illogical would be a fat belly if you have a lot of money. And that illogical is the Jews' existence hidden from us because normally you would not conceive of that since you have been thought to think rationally. This illogical reasoning can change the truth. Another example is if there is one bathroom for two apartments in between each other and the other occupant asks you to open the door saying that the bathroom door was locked. The illogical would be that the Jews locked  the door since it is irrational and the thought of a paranoid schizophrenic especially if you personally believe you did not forget and locked the door. My suspicion is how are they watching us. This can be applied to the mistrust of the elections in Guyana. I think they reside in us and are looking through our eyes to see the world around us. This can be extrapolated as when someone looks at you face to face saying, "I'm watching you," and you're wondering where are they really; are they inside you. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune