I hope some of you don't eat for glutton and choke on a bone as you have done to a thread that is dedicated to all on GNI. I considered all of you good people. Now I am mad.  

Banna,

There’s another banna here on this site...he makes intermittent appearances...Arjune...go talk to him because y’all 2 people talk the same language.   

I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.

In your case you need a mental asylum.

So the cap fits and you pulled the string. How fitting, you frozen balls bastard. 

I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.

So the cap fits and you pulled the string. How fitting, you frozen balls bastard. 

It looks as though you want a miserable Thanksgiving . You have become a nuisance to this site obviously you are constipated and full of it.

You writing sheer skoant fuh lil attention.

Or as in the case of the sloppy boys, choke on berenjena negra

It's from its tip and innate juice that explains your nativity. Not that I want to  talk about family, but check your family tree and you will soon see how phylogenetic it is and how much slop runs in your veins from swimming in sewerage. Happy Thanksgiving. 

Or as in the case of the sloppy boys, choke on berenjena negra

It's from its tip and innate juice that explains your nativity. Not that I want to  talk about family, but check your family tree and you will soon see how phylogenetic it is and how much slop runs in your veins from swimming in sewerage. Happy Thanksgiving. 

You suffering from multiple personality,  you just stated the man is you FB friend and here you are degrading the man. If you can't afford I can pay for your professional help.