Originally posted by warrior:
you going and buy some grand pickny Smile

lol Wish it was that easy to buy grandchildren... but meh 2 older married children did it deh ole fashion way. Them bless me & meh hubby wid 2 grandsons.

Ah does git good halla from meh daughta fuh spoiling she son... den deh son does hall pon me fuh spoiling his son.

Meh does tell dem that ah wha grand does do... Smile

Have a good day all.
Originally Posted by chameli:
Originally Posted by Miraver:
Originally Posted by TI:

having  a coffee  and a scone for breaky

y'all have a fine day in NA

having such good weather so far

All that coffee and scones does enlarge stones!  Hello ...hope yu read yuh fajR early this morning!

Chami praying 5 times daily nowadays?

but of course Mira....it all started wid me and TI in a tent in the desert....he promised to make me head of the harem if i converted...
-------------------------

GOOD MORNING all u folks...have a good week

i should go to lacytown today...see if dem gyal a hang out dem pettycoat!

instead i could be chkn out my darling waxy Amitabh...

Cham, in a tent?  It's not so easy to be the head of a harem This book comes to mind: The Sultan's Harem. A beautiful read. Post some vacation photos when you return.

A very good morning to all

=============

GOOD MORNING all u folks...have a good week

i should go to lacytown today...see if dem gyal a hang out dem pettycoat!

instead i could be chkn out my darling waxy Amitabh...

Good morning to you too Chami---hope you are having a great time in the UK----I mentioned Lady Di's daughter-in-law and Shiv in this thread:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/320205641193956927

Pay them both a visit.

Good Morning PPP Gniers....

Chami:

Good morning to you too.

It looks like you and the girls are having a fabulous time in London. Enjoy your last day. Bet you can't wait to return to your own bed. No matter where you go in this world---you always long to return to your good, sweet home and your own comfortable bed.

HAVE A SAFE TRIP BACK.