How many of ya'll here ketch sun fish, patwa and hassar at bandin? Let's see if dis site is overran wid millennials these days. How many of ya'll ketch crab at crab bush by hands July-August. Lol!

I lived at Rosignol Sawmill, suh crab duz creep up to bottle lamp at nights. Get to choose and pick.

Bandin fishing, as lil boys we did. Always afraid of camoudies in the trenches.

Camoudis, unlike you, are water/land snakes! I said 'suspecting', but you chose to miss that, didn't you?!!

Why, just to expectorate or was that your usual undigested vomit?

Is english your first language?

Camodi (Anaconda) is a slow-moving constrictor, it's also non-venomous. Why you shit your pants trying to run away from it would baffle anyone who knows anything about this animal.

Whether you suspected or saw it, you ran from it. That means it scares the hell out of you. As l suspected all along, you're just a blow-hard with a keyboard and access to the internet.

@Spugum posted:

Camodi (Anaconda) is a slow-moving constrictor, it's also non-venomous. Why you shit your pants trying to run away from it would baffle anyone who knows anything about this animal.

Whether you suspected or saw it, you ran from it. That means it scares the hell out of you. As l suspected all along, you're just a blow-hard with a keyboard and access to the internet.

fear.

@Spugum posted:

I'll try to answer your stupid questions and, perhaps, thereby enlighten you at the same time, sputum! English is my only language, though I often post in, what I like to believe, is phonetic Guyanese creole!

I don't.usually shit my pants, but this has been made to happen by unseen criminals! At least, 6 times! They have also constricted.my rectum, preventing defecation, as they did my wife, before eventually murdering her with an induced heart attack! Like certain politicians and 2 of my dogs! Dogs rarely die of heart attacks, and my wife never had any heart problems! The stupid, arrogant doctors haven't idea of how it's done! I do (there! I'm, once more, giving them cause to kill me)! But then again, they made one of my dogs defecate.in his first year, wherever, whenever, despite all my efforts to toilet-train him! This was also done by the.same criminals,.who eventually induced him to run before a car and be so badly injured, he had to be euthanized!

I 'ran' from.it, admittedly, as there was only an unusual scent which I had never smelled before, and nothing to be seen.which would added a visual to the scent! You, being naturally brave, but stupid,  would have remained, I suppose!

I can be startled, but not frightened! I'm too curious to be frightened! My curiosity is what enabled me to foil their attempts at inducing cancer and heart attacks in me! What I've gone through, and am still going through 24/7, would have you crying and begging your unseen assailants for mercy, especially because they are the very ones who are supposed to protect people, and no one will help you because their directors, the bankers and Zion who really run, at least 4 of the 5 major English-speaking countries, would probably be torn to pieces by the common people, if they knew what's going on! Which country is the exception of the 5? New Zealand! That's why NZ suffered earthquakes!

Now stop your ceaseless, wretched retching and go kill yourself, you useless piece of ordeur! You're tiresome! Boring,too!

I'll try to answer your stupid questions and, perhaps, thereby enlighten you at the same time, sputum! English is my only language, though I often post in, what I like to believe, is phonetic Guyanese creole!

I don't.usually shit my pants, but this has been made to happen by unseen criminals! At least, 6 times! They have also constricted.my rectum, preventing defecation, as they did my wife, before eventually murdering her with an induced heart attack! Like certain politicians and 2 of my dogs! Dogs rarely die of heart attacks, and my wife never had any heart problems! The stupid, arrogant doctors haven't idea of how it's done! I do (there! I'm, once more, giving them cause to kill me)! But then again, they made one of my dogs defecate.in his first year, wherever, whenever, despite all my efforts to toilet-train him! This was also done by the.same criminals,.who eventually induced him to run before a car and be so badly injured, he had to be euthanized!

I 'ran' from.it, admittedly, as there was only an unusual scent which I had never smelled before, and nothing to be seen.which would added a visual to the scent! You, being naturally brave, but stupid,  would have remained, I suppose!

I can be startled, but not frightened! I'm too curious to be frightened! My curiosity is what enabled me to foil their attempts at inducing cancer and heart attacks in me! What I've gone through, and am still going through 24/7, would have you crying and begging your unseen assailants for mercy, especially because they are the very ones who are supposed to protect people, and no one will help you because their directors, the bankers and Zion who really run, at least 4 of the 5 major English-speaking countries, would probably be torn to pieces by the common people, if they knew what's going on! Which country is the exception of the 5? New Zealand! That's why NZ suffered earthquakes!

Now stop your ceaseless, wretched retching and go kill yourself, you useless piece of ordeur! You're tiresome! Boring,too!

You're a whimp! Babbling idiotically doesn't help either. You seem mentally unbalanced.

Why don't you try to make useful contributions here rather than the usual stupidness you write day in day out

@Spugum posted:

You're a whimp! Babbling idiotically doesn't help either. You seem mentally unbalanced.

Why don't you try to make useful contributions here rather than the usual stupidness you write day in day out

Babbling, huh? Has that anything to do with 'babalaps goatshit'? I forgot to address your use of your made-up word 'stupidness'! There is no such word! The correct word.you ought to have used is 'stupidity', a noun! Still, I'm grateful, as it defines you and, at the same time, betrays you as the low-class n, guano, the bird shit 'man' I had claimed you really were, but which jango, deceptively, denied, so as to relieve the grieving of the name-dropping Athena who missed your plagiarisms (you even plagiarized my warning 'I warned you guys not to fk.with me' which amused me)! I had noted but ignored, even tolerated, them as long as knew your lowly place, n!

There! Now you've made me offend 3 for the pathetic crimes of 1! Go humbly apologize to jango and Athena! You've let them down! As I knew you would, sooner or later, in order to attack me!

Spugum? Bah! Sputum is more apt! Use that!

@seignet posted:

fear.

Fear, seiggy? I ask my unseen, but hearing, assailants, how are you going to frighten someone who is unafraid of any God, whether alien or Energy, and believes that I, a spirit or energy, NEVER die? And I do believe in Jesus' definition of God (John 4: 24), a Spirit or Energy, both Intangible and tangible but latent, but not the alien of Genesis (see Genesis 3: 22 and tell me who is the "us" referred to) or Exodus (6, 20: 2, 35)! Jesus called this 'God' the devil (John 8: 44)! In a nutshell, this alien fooled the illiterate, superstitious Hebrews (later called Jews), who, through Paul, a Pharisee and conspirator, fooled the more numerous Gentile goyim (cattle), who fooled Mohammad who then fooled the Arabs (after killing Jews, of course), who now fool everybody, building huge mosques in Europe for a small Muslim population, then sending hordes of Islamic 'refugees' to Europe to fill them! This 'God' of the Jews sure had an appetite for all kinds of animal or bird flesh! Maybe the quantities required were for feeding him and his "us"? Perhaps, that's why they turned to other gods! They made these themselves!

Think, seiggy!

@Mr.T posted:

Isn't East Ruimveldt where Canefield Settlement is? I remember being entertained by a couple of females there when I was in my teens.

I dunno! I left in 1968. Can't remember Canefield.Settlement! East Ruimveldt was south of the  punt trench aback of Albouystown and east of the burial ground road that was the continuation of the road that connected directly to Vlissengen Road, though turning slightly.left at D'urban street! Can't remember.the street's name!

In the earlier years the areas was sugar plantations.

@Django posted:

In the earlier years the areas was sugar plantations.

No doubt, jangles! I wandered there among cane and other shrubs with my dog or my neighbour's dog! But was always cautious after that experience! Once, I was bitten by, what could have been, a perai fish, in the punt trench. There was a.clean ten cent.piece.of flesh taken from the sole of my foot! An old black lady.put some.ink (?) on it, claiming it was a snake bite (?)! At the GPH, I was told it could have only been the bite of.a fish, presumably perai! I don't really know, except.it surely was no snake! Still, she tried to help, for which I was grateful!

Clean bite will be from perai not from snake. I visited punt trench dam when living in Georgetown ,my cousin had a girlfriend living there.

@seignet posted:

fear.

Seiggy, can you imagine what will happen if all the 'Christians' and Moslems realized they had been tricked by Paul, a Pharaisacal.Jew, about what Jesus taught and that we NEVER die, just discard our worn out bodies, and stand up for.what.is right without fear of.'dying'? Paul was a Pharisee who conspired to corrupt what Jesus really taught! The Pharisees Jesus called the children of their father the devil! The alien who tried to co-opt and enlist Jesus because he knew what.Jesus would teach! The TRUTH! (See John 4: 24 and 8: 44)! Jesus warned against the Pharisees! The Zionists, in Israel and elsewhere, of today! There are thousands of Jews, and their rabbis, even in Israel, who are against the Zionists because they fear what will happen, even to them, if the goyim wake up! The US DoD has been developing and using alien technology ever since the 1947 crash of an UFO in New Mexico, through either reverse engineering or under direction! Recently, I saw a video depicting a launch of thousands of drones with accurate killing powers, of humans! As we never die, it's just a clearance of humans (what Henry Kissinger.called, useless eaters, though I think he is the most useless piece of shit)! I believe Covid19 is a part of the plot! I will take no vaccine! If mandatory, I will spoil their plans! How? I can't reveal! Why should I? What good would it do you, especially when you can do nothing to help, and, furthermore, everything I do or say, is monitored 24/7!

Until Covid19, I never believed how many stupid, unthinking believers there were on earth!

@seignet posted:

I goan read it later. Just wan to leh yuh know.

Dis marning I gat to move some stuff.

Cain, my putagee countryman when reading the above goan think I moving drugs.

Aren't you?

cain is NOT a Putagee! How many times must I tell you guys! He is a brutha who enjoyed white privilege in Guyana! I don't blame him!