Hey, jango, I just recalled something you'd said about knowing something about somebody! Is it about me? If so, tell me so I could deny or affirm it! Remember I claim to speak truth, so test my veracity or your belief!

Nothing serious to worry about .Sometimes one can gather insights from other folks conversations.

@Django posted:

Nothing serious to worry about .Sometimes one can gather insights from other folks conversations.

Such as? I only objected to guano's despicable reaching back.into my malnourished childhood to retrieve an equably detested and offensive moniker! What insights could you gather from that, but that I had the right to be offended?

As a matter of fact, I have long observed that AfroGuyanese have a penchant for calling other ethnics nicknames! I have done the same, perhaps my environment in Georgetown encouraged me to join the crowd! In school, Indos didn't call other students false names, not as far as I remember! For all I call Rama all sorts of names, I can't help admiring his restraint. At times!

Insights I have gathered about you, jango, is that you are a strong supporter of the PNC (as DG is of the PPP) regardless of their wrongs! I support none of them! They both use their supporters for their own ends! I supported the coalition because I thought better them than a Jagdeo PPP! I'd initially felt they ought to concede and get it over with! But I hoped they could prove that PPP fraud had been committed!

Insights I have gathered about you, jango, is that you are a strong supporter of the PNC (as DG is of the PPP) regardless of their wrongs! I support none of them! They both use their supporters for their own ends!

I supported the coalition because I thought better them than a Jagdeo PPP!

I'd initially felt they ought to concede and get it over with! But I hoped they could prove that PPP fraud had been committed!

Nope !!! supporter of Coalition Politics in the multi racial Guyana.

Insights I have gathered about you, jango, is that you are a strong supporter of the PNC (as DG is of the PPP) regardless of their wrongs!

I support none of them!

They both use their supporters for their own ends!

I supported the coalition because I thought better them than a Jagdeo PPP!

I'd initially felt they ought to concede and get it over with! But I hoped they could prove that PPP fraud had been committed!

The current coalition in Guyana is APNU+AFC; of which APNU is made up of about 90% of the PNC supporters.

Such as? I only objected to guano's despicable reaching back.into my malnourished childhood to retrieve an equably detested and offensive moniker! What insights could you gather from that, but that I had the right to be offended?

As a matter of fact, I have long observed that AfroGuyanese have a penchant for calling other ethnics nicknames! I have done the same, perhaps my environment in Georgetown encouraged me to join the crowd!

In school, Indos didn't call other students false names, not as far as I remember! For all I call Rama all sorts of names, I can't help admiring his restraint. At times!

I have grown up in a mixed village ,didn't tolerate such nonsense.

@Django posted:

Nope !!! supporter of Coalition Politics in the multi racial Guyana.

Coalition run by the PNC, senior partne

Bet yuh run fuh.yuh.lyfe!

Before coming to Canada, I lived in East Ruimveldt! I used to go into the abandoned canefields with my dog! One day, all of a sudden I smelled something like.a fish, though I was far from the punt trench! Suspecting a camoudi, me and my dog got the hell out of there!

The current coalition in Guyana is APNU+AFC; of which APNU is made up of about 90% of the PNC supporters.

It's more broad based . APNU is the make up of PNCR and smaller parties ,currently WPA and JAP pulled out ,but still supports the Coalition Politics .GAP is still with APNU. The percentage ratio is higher.

@Django posted:

If they want Coalition politics to work ,changes are needed ,I think the PNCR got the message and working in that direction.

Let's hope so, jangles! Still I'm curious to see what Jagde Gratin has in store for Guyanese! I hadn't started looking in on Guyana politics until the time of the NCV! I was highly incensed to read that 400 (?)  blacks had been killed during his watch, just as I had been incensed about Wismar! I felt it had been payback time for him, though he hadn't suffered any loss (like DG, for instance)! Just like Modi in India, though he had waited longer! Fing treacherous, black skinned devils! A Pakistani once told me you don't dare turn your back on them! He was probably speaking about Bangladesh!

Let's hope so, jangles!

Still I'm curious to see what Jagde Gratin has in store for Guyanese!

I hadn't started looking in on Guyana politics until the time of the NCV! I was highly incensed to read that 400 (?)  blacks had been killed during his watch, just as I had been incensed about Wismar! I felt it had been payback time for him, though he hadn't suffered any loss (like DG, for instance)! Just like Modi in India, though he had waited longer! Fing treacherous, black skinned devils! A Pakistani once told me you don't dare turn your back on them! He was probably speaking about Bangladesh!

Jagde is bad for Guyana ,that fella have poor records of managing the country. The country doesn't deserve that kind of Politics. Search the internet ,there are numerous information on that fella.

Let's hope so, jangles! Still I'm curious to see what Jagde Gratin has in store for Guyanese! I hadn't started looking in on Guyana politics until the time of the NCV! I was highly incensed to read that 400 (?)  blacks had been killed during his watch, just as I had been incensed about Wismar! I felt it had been payback time for him, though he hadn't suffered any loss (like DG, for instance)! Just like Modi in India, though he had waited longer! Fing treacherous, black skinned devils! A Pakistani once told me you don't dare turn your back on them! He was probably speaking about Bangladesh!

Pakis are telling Indian Kashmiris that they are white people and Indians are black people. So the last time these Kashmiris took Paki bombs and killed 50 Indian soldiers these Kashmiris got their asses bust good and proper. The Indian Army had to rescue them.

@Django posted:

The Party severed link after the 2020 Elections.

Good riddance! I had admired Hinds writings before, but when he announced the idea of cash.grants for the.people., he made me lose interest in anything else he had to say! He had no right to say that before consulting first with President Granger! And if even he had, he still had no right going ahead and publicly stating this! Who did he think he was, the President? He put Granger in a difficult position! The despicable baldhead chicken lover took that and ran all the way home! This might have cost.the coalition votes from.Indo voters who probably.decided they could get the same thing from their PPP so who cares what the coalition was offering! Fing Hindleg of an upstart cur! The tail of the dog trying to wag the whole dog! Thomas' retarded thinking hasn't changed from QC days, apparently, that he would support this crap! Now look at all the charges against coalition members in high places who only did what the PPP has done before and are, probably, preparing to do again!

Before coming to Canada, I lived in East Ruimveldt! I used to go into the abandoned canefields with my dog! One day, all of a sudden I smelled something like.a fish, though I was far from the punt trench! Suspecting a camoudi, me and my dog got the hell out of there!

East Ruimveldt? Hmmm...yuh used to play bumba ball wid dem bais by Continental and Mirror Sunday marnin? Camoudie wont attack yuh like that.

Abandoned cane field? who runs from "camoudi"?

your stories are just that....stories! tall tales!