This what the AFC is good for. Filth.

They cannot engage and are always defeated so they resort to attacking a poster who soundly trash and expose them on a daily basis.

Well look who talking about exposing themselves on a daily basis.

Yuji22, Kwame & Councie practice & Support Buggery

.....(True or False)

Yuji22, Rev, Hydro_Seed & De Hydro Engineer

are all Jagabat Women.

.....(True or False)

Yuji22, Hydro_Seed & Engineer, Kwame & Councie

in De 50% Import / Export Trade.

these Half Women do the Impossible...

Convert BT into Poke.....

and Mouth into BT....

and Balls into Goodey....

.....(True or False)

This what the AFC is good for. Filth.

They cannot engage and are always defeated so they resort to attacking a poster who soundly trash and expose them on a daily basis.

Well look who talking about exposing themselves on a daily basis.

Yuji22, Kwame & Councie practice & Support Buggery

.....(True or False)

Yuji22, Rev, Hydro_Seed & De Hydro Engineer

are all Jagabat Women.

.....(True or False)

Yuji22, Hydro_Seed & Engineer, Kwame & Councie

in De 50% Import / Export Trade.

these Half Women do the Impossible...

Convert BT into Poke.....

and Mouth into BT....

and Balls into Goodey....

.....(True or False)

this is serious shit

Goads, this is a new year and I will not ease up on you.

When I drop lash on your goadee, you can cry and run to Amral. You are a nitwit, so I don't expect you to refrain from your pejoratives; prevarications; defamatory talk; malicious gossips; warped logics.....

Want to rumble, let's rumble.

the fella wake up early and still washing his goadee

When I drop lash on your goadee, you can cry and run to Amral. You are a nitwit, so I don't expect you to refrain from your pejoratives; prevarications; defamatory talk; malicious gossips; warped logics.....

Keep them feathers dry.

bai, dem lice & fleas very tenacious and hard to dislodge; especially when uncountable generations of vermin so dug in and call dat goadee home

i suggest he apply waste oil or gasoline . . . den scratch a frigging match if dat doan wuk

har de har har har har har har harrr

bai, dem lice & fleas very tenacious and hard to dislodge; especially when uncountable generations of vermin so dug in and call dat goadee home

i suggest he apply waste oil or gasoline . . . den scratch a frigging match if dat doan wuk

har de har har har har har har harrr

i can of feel sorry for the fella he spend half of his time taking care of his goadee and the other half spewing lies and hullshit