alena06 posted:
Cobra posted:

Apparently, Bibi sewed some bad seeds in her younger days and hasn't learned anything from it. She continues to be a sour cake on GNI in her mature days as well. 

I would not judge if I were you.  Many wish they have a life like Bibi, she is a happy camper and very financially secure.

That’s all well and good for her.  She has a new man, another set of free vacations, so maybe she should stop harassing me and my friends and move on.  People who are happy and contented don’t go out of their way to constantly try to feel superior by constantly trashing others.  And don’t forget the long conversation I had with you on this.  I leave it at that!!

alena06 posted:
Cobra posted:

Apparently, Bibi sewed some bad seeds in her younger days and hasn't learned anything from it. She continues to be a sour cake on GNI in her mature days as well. 

I would not judge if I were you.  Many wish they have a life like Bibi, she is a happy camper and very financially secure.

That’s all well and good for her.  She has a new man, another set of free vacations, so maybe she should stop harassing me and my friends and move on.  People who are happy and contented don’t go out of their way to constantly try to feel superior by constantly trashing others.  And don’t forget the long conversation I had with you on this.  I leave it at that!!

Did you read the book " The Happy Hooker"? Some become filthy rich but die lonely. 

Last edited by Mitwah

Bibi Darling, keep on doing great things. God bless you.

Bai, soon as you see Bibi gat good aspects, yuh leh leh ah drip

Nehru is not allowed, and he knows what I mean!!

What happen Dog bite Uncle Nehru??):

Goat; not dog ....

Keffer posted:

Bibi Darling, keep on doing great things. God bless you.

Bai, soon as you see Bibi gat good aspects, yuh leh leh ah drip

Nehru is not allowed, and he knows what I mean!!

What happen Dog bite Uncle Nehru??):

Goat; not dog ....

Nah, but then again, pumpkin buss wan flowah!!