Mar is jealous because he rass is at the bottom 10. Anyway Mar, please play us some steel pan music with your empty barrels. 

I'd never want to be in the top 10 posters by volume on GNI. I'd rather be known as someone who makes quality posts except for the times when the nincompoops here rile me up and I have to unleash a beat down on them. Top 10 here means you need to get a life and stop wasting it on GNI talkin fraff all day. Spend your time with your family instead.

It’s not about what you want but about what you have achieved at GNI. It’s ok to be at the bottom ten if you so wish. You just have to respect the top 4.

You really think that posting shit all day on GNI is an achievement? Spend some time with your family instead. I find that a lot more rewarding.

I respect those who deserve respect. 

It’s all about contribution rice Mar.  I also respect you at the bottom 10.  One more observation is that you and D2 take the most cranking and you cannot appreciate others success or positions. 

Bai, don't mek me laff hysterically. If you view success as posting crap all day on a meaningless forum, who am I to convince you otherwise? To each his own, I guess.