....whaddup wid dat?! Shaits and the Revsta doing a Mayweather-Pacquiao?

Yuji doing a 180 degree?

Baseman being diplomatic though with arcane precepts about life in Guyana?

Shaits speaks of "options" but still living in a 1964 world?

GNI may neva be de same.....except mo piktcha likka piktcha from Jalil and Nehru still getting drunk on cheap liquor

from now on he have to buy his own likka no more free bees from the ppp

If anything this will separate the Men from the Antimen in the PPP/C camp. The PPP/C got plenty Antimen.

All the soupies and the opportunists are jumping ship at the first sign of trouble.

I will be staying because I did NOT support the PPP/C for lil rice contract or Consul General wuk or Permanent Secretary wuk. I did so out of a conviction that the AFC was not going to represent Indians in the new Government. I hope if APNU-AFC is elected that they will prove me wrong.

Regardless, a PPP/C in Opposition will either reform or fail as it should be. I'd rather play a constructive role in reforming the PPP/C than drinking Coalition soup.

If anything this will separate the Men from the Antimen in the PPP/C camp. The PPP/C got plenty Antimen.

All the soupies and the opportunists are jumping ship at the first sign of trouble.

I will be staying because I did NOT support the PPP/C for lil rice contract or Consul General wuk or Permanent Secretary wuk. I did so out of a conviction that the AFC was not going to represent Indians in the new Government. I hope if APNU-AFC is elected that they will prove me wrong.

Regardless, a PPP/C in Opposition will either reform or fail as it should be. I'd rather play a constructive role in reforming the PPP/C than drinking Coalition soup.

bai hopefully most of them will be in jail