Originally posted by raymond:
Arrite...so who ready to back their horse! We got PPP, AFC and APNU..and they are down the backstretxh...bout 2 furlongs to go...PPP got a ah slight lead..but APNU and AFC nippin at their heels Big Grin
its a 9 furlong race,the AFC is on the bit,we will make our move at the 100yds pole.we are running real strong,the jock see the ppp start to weaken,the duck is using the wip at the wrong time.i will let you know one furlong in the home strech partybanana
Originally posted by Alexander:
The last time they had a similar poll the PPP won. Alex voted 10 times and only 5 were recorded. This one is the same.

Understand if you really try this the "fed up of collie rule" mobs will roll over you, and Grainger and Corbin too if they try to stop them. They seem quite excited this year.
Of 23 votes counted so far......15 were casts for the PPP/C, 10 for the PPP/C getting over 50% and 5 for the PPP/C getting over 40%

Now that says something, overwhelming PPP/C supporters are on GNI Forums, despite of the daily doses of dribble regurgitated everyday on GNI, by the AFC supporters. This poll shows it to be a time wasting effort.

I am reserving my vote to take the PPP/C over the 50 percent mark.

Originally posted by asj:
Of 23 votes counted so far......15 were casts for the PPP/C, 10 for the PPP/C getting over 50% and 5 for the PPP/C getting over 40%

Now that says something, overwhelming PPP/C supporters are on GNI Forums, despite of the daily doses of dribble regurgitated everyday on GNI, by the AFC supporters. This poll shows it to be a time wasting effort.

I am reserving my vote to take the PPP/C over the 50 percent mark.

Not a scientific assessment. You don't know how many anti PPP readers there are here not taking part in this 'poll', but will vote next Monday!
tied...2 fuh PPP, 2 fuh AFC

Dreams sometime comes to an abrupt end, now that you are awake, face reality. Big Grin

Who will win?
PPP/C 14 (50%)

dude, you neeed to learn to remove the PPP sticks from yuh butt...the poll is an opinion of GNI folks...where did I state here that I think any one party will win...or I dream that any one party will win.

From the way it looks, only 44% thinks PPP will get 50% of the votes...one can conclude that 56% don't think PPP will get 50% of the votes.
Now, plenty people do think the PPP will win...the big question will be, will they have enough votes to control parliament...
Not having enough votes to control Parliament is a loss.
tied...2 fuh PPP, 2 fuh AFC

Dreams sometime comes to an abrupt end, now that you are awake, face reality. Big Grin

Who will win?
PPP/C 14 (50%)

dude, you neeed to learn to remove the PPP sticks from yuh butt...the poll is an opinion of GNI folks...where did I state here that I think any one party will win...or I dream that any one party will win.

From the way it looks, only 44% thinks PPP will get 50% of the votes...one can conclude that 56% don't think PPP will get 50% of the votes.
Now, plenty people do think the PPP will win...the big question will be, will they have enough votes to control parliament...
Only a few months back he was here ranting and raving on how corrupt they are even posting articles to that effect. Someone promised him milk.
dude, you neeed to learn to remove the PPP sticks from yuh butt

I am not in your league, as you have that antiman tendency to have dicks in your butts all the time, by serenading as Nandra...right on this forum.

It you want to be a woman, then that is your choice, but do not paint others with your brush.

so what if I serenade as "Nandra" on GNI...is "asj" supposed to be a male on GNI?
Only a few months back he was here ranting and raving on how corrupt they are even posting articles to that effect. Someone promised him milk.

Trust that the Resident Welfare Bum and Scumbag must comment. The PPP/C will take home this one easily, come Tuesday a$$whole like you will go hide yourself under some bridge. With all the garbage you have regurgitate, diarrhea of the mouth; constipation of the ideas. if you have any bit of shame you will not appear again.

dude, you neeed to learn to remove the PPP sticks from yuh butt

I am not in your league, as you have that antiman tendency to have dicks in your butts all the time, by serenading as Nandra...right on this forum.

It you want to be a woman, then that is your choice, but do not paint others with your brush.

so what if I serenade as "Nandra" on GNI...is "asj" supposed to be a male on GNI?

Already told you that I am not in your antiman league, so I do not see the reason for you to get latched on asj. Go pimp somewhere else, you might eventually find someone to take your bait

Ray, you need get real, this is not a real poll, this has nothing to do with the poll on Monday, we all agree that the PPP/C will win, what we do not agree on is the percentages, whilst you think that they will get less than 50%, my opinion differs from yours, I am saying that they will get over 50%

what is the title of this thread?

I understand that it is a GNI Poll with regards to the Elections in Guyana.

Ray, you need get real, this is not a real poll, this has nothing to do with the poll on Monday,
we all agree that the PPP/C will win,
This is a Big Fat Lie.
what we do not agree on is the percentages, whilst you think that they will get less than 50%, my opinion differs from yours, I am saying that they will get over 50%

Most of us know the PPP will lose ....and there will be a new Govt.....and the PPP will be sitting on the opposition side in parliarment.