Fellow GNIers, given all the emotions and positions being expressed on the Forum over the past year or so, I have attempted to come up with a prognosis for 2020 related to POLITICAL Happiness/Unhappiness Index.

The chart below represents an average of three KPIs as follows:

PPP Looses - Die-hard supporters -100, Anti-PPP +100.  

Trump Wins - Never Trumpers -100, Pro-Trump +100

Pro America - Anti America -100 and Pro +100.  This is considering the Economy and other dominance remains strong and unchallenged

On all three measures, there are scores on less than -100 and +100.  The Chart below reflects an average of the three measures.

Further delineation - The (Blue) +ve reflects a Net Happy and the (Red) -ve reflects a net Unhappy! 

As Indicated, it's only your Political feelings, nothings else.  So Nehru, Sweet Homan happiness is not a consideration!

• mceclip0

Bai, neither the results of the elections in Guyana (if it ever occurs) or the US one on November (which will occur, rain or shine because the US is not a shithole country like Guyana) will have any effect on me. Even now, I am not invested in either of them. The people in Guyana will definitely be adversely affected by the PNC usurping power but in America, the Presidency is not much more than an office to fill. So haul yuh ass. 

Base great job with your political stats .. no cut and paste Rass ...  you hit Django for a massive six. 

So what happen to the other posters , did you not recognize them ? some scored close according to Baseman assessment. Talking about cut and paste , you pulling more than one article to bolster your rebuttal. I should present some bar graph stats ,there were more hungry people under your god Jagdeo tenure.

Base great job with your political stats .. no cut and paste Rass ...  you hit Django for a massive six. 

So what happen to the other posters , did you not recognize them ? some scored close according to Baseman assessment. Talking about cut and paste , you pulling more than one article to bolster your rebuttal. I should present some bar graph stats ,there were more hungry people under your god Jagdeo tenure.

You need to grow thick skin, you crumble easily. 

I will only believe those bar stats if it’s “live and direct “ 

I provide the rebuttal and provide sources that substantiate .

I don't you missed the gold posts by a mile .

You will not believe, they are from cream of the crop sources ,real stats not the half baked ones. The reasons you sworn allegiance to the fearless leader. 

I don't you missed the gold posts by a mile .

You will not believe, they are from cream of the crop sources ,real stats not the half baked ones. The reasons you sworn allegiance to the fearless leader. 

No further comment. 

Ok, I have updated the Index Charts to reflect more GNIers and modified some measures!  Modifications as follows:

- Added GNIers
- Reduced weighting of overall attitude to America
- Added a GNIer Average score (Green Bar)

Scenario 1 - PPP Loses; Trump Wins

Scenario 2 - PPP Wins; Trump Wins

Scenario 3 - PPP Wins; Trump Loses

Scenario 4 - PPP Loses, Trump Loses

Key Take Away

Regardless of the individual attitudes, the Green Bar never dips below -0-.  This means regardless who wins in Guyana or America, the Stock Market will end 2020 higher!

Images (4)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip2
  • mceclip3

One thing correct about the chart, Red is for PPP and the Blue is for the democrats. You actually came First Place in the colouring class.

Bibi would say," get a job" nuff time and slime on your hand.

Well, nuff time for the unskilled!  I'm at my desk it office and did it in 15 mins!  Have you ever heard on Excel?

One thing correct about the chart, Red is for PPP and the Blue is for the democrats. You actually came First Place in the colouring class.

Well, nuff time for the unskilled!  I'm at my desk it office and did it in 15 mins!  Have you ever heard on Excel?

Is this like what the PNC rigging index shows? They excel in rigging?

Meh nah kow, why don't you show us what you think!

Never heard of Excel. Just curious.

"Hard On" excel, got to be a DICK master.

Why, does it interest you that much??