Indian ppl have the best DNA, especially Guyanese ones, we are well balanced race of ppl. Much envied.

Not sure who envies Indo Guyanese.  I think that Indo Trinidadians and those from India itself might be surprised to hear this.

Your comments smack of Indo supremacist bigotry but then no shock given your history of wishing that Guyanese blacks should starve and be cursed with unending poverty.

Vish, I'm not an Indian nationalist .

I remember the days when you used to scream that without Indians blacks would have turned Guyana into "Rawanda" (of course that country has become a success story at many levels, but you didn't mean it that way).  That we eat ants and that we are stupid and dirty and that your daddy had to feed black people because they spent out all of their money.

Describe yourself in terms of these views. While you haven't said this recently that thinking is still well within your view.

Carib boy, you prappa think low of your mattie blackman, bet you can't tell that to them face, then you go see black put licks till you tun black and blue. What you write is your personal perception and experience.

Oh so I should tell black people what baseman used to say about them to make them happy?

Bruddah, seeing yuh is a wannabe black person, expressed more anti-indian sentiments on here for over 20 years than anybody I read.

Yuh is a nasty chap but intelligent.

Indian ppl have the best DNA, especially Guyanese ones, we are well balanced race of ppl. Much envied.

No one born a racist. Granger shown me how to be one.

You've been here for over 20 years? And you think I've been here fighting with you and Yugli for over 20 years? ROTFLMAO. This is all you and Yugli can come up with given that "best DNA" y'all gat? I can't stop laughing

Vish, I'm not an Indian nationalist .

I remember the days when you used to scream that without Indians blacks would have turned Guyana into "Rawanda" (of course that country has become a success story at many levels, but you didn't mean it that way).  That we eat ants and that we are stupid and dirty and that your daddy had to feed black people because they spent out all of their money.

Describe yourself in terms of these views. While you haven't said this recently that thinking is still well within your view.

Caribj, stop with your lies.  I vaguely remember the "ants" discussion, which i was not an initial party to.  I said ants are a rich source of protein, just as you has mentioned Indians eating rats.  Actually, it was a delicacy in some old cultures.  I also said the US military instruct their service men to hunt for ants as a source protein if then get lost.  If that's their only source, well it works.

On my father, I don't know why I would say that as he had seven kids to feed and hardly had the capacity to feed anyone else.

With regard to the Rwanda thing, this was at the time of the PNC sponsored terror gangs roaming the country and targeting mostly Indians.

Bruddah, seeing yuh is a wannabe black person, expressed more anti-indian sentiments on here for over 20 years than anybody I read.

Yuh is a nasty chap but intelligent.

No one born a racist. Granger shown me how to be one.

You've been here for over 20 years? And you think I've been here fighting with you and Yugli for over 20 years? ROTFLMAO. This is all you and Yugli can come up with given that "best DNA" y'all gat? I can't stop laughing fighting

Doan fight wid anybady. Sey my piece and move on. Doan have any enemies.

Oh so I should tell black people what baseman used to say about them to make them happy?

We already know wah yuh been seying about Indians-you being the representative of blacks. Duh fuh duh nah obeah. Get over it.

iguana reminds me of racist who used to post here

Well, doan surprise me, D2 shows he morphs. Perhaps, he was racist. Today, he is the invader of multiple handles.

Actually, this wannabe black was responsible for invoking indo wrath on what he said about indians.

Imagine 20 odd years-some cooolie woman did a number on him.

Sparky posted:

Racist was/is not as articulate.

intelligent enough to master any disguise.

..wid all dem "best DNA" smartest indian genes yuh seh yuh gat ah kyan still outsmart yuh any day of de week. I sure yuh gat lil black in yuh though.

Well, doan surprise me, D2 shows he morphs. Perhaps, he was racist. Today, he is the invader of multiple handles.

Actually, this wannabe black was responsible for invoking indo wrath on what he said about indians.

I have  not been here in awhile. I do not know who is Iguana etc. You and Ugli seem to get nightmares even with me gone. I am on SN fighting the Granger boys and don't have time to be there and there. There they say I am and anti black indian. Here I am a black anti indian. It seems I am sandpaper to both sides. Means I am on track. Now you guys can go strangle yourselves. 

Coolie woman? As I said....I have a baby mama that is coolie...indian actually. I do not need a guyanese woman...black brown or white...I am thoroughly vaccinated against that kind of gangat. And I have no problem with women. Never have.

I have  not been here in awhile. I do not know who is Iguana etc. You and Ugli seem to get nightmares even with me gone. I am on SN fighting the Granger boys and don't have time to be there and there. There they say I am and anti black indian. Here I am a black anti indian. It seems I am sandpaper to both sides. Means I am on track. Now you guys can go strangle yourselves. 

Coolie woman? As I said....I have a baby mama that is coolie...indian actually. I do not need a guyanese woman...black brown or white...I am thoroughly vaccinated against that kind of gangat. And I have no problem with women. Never have.

Ha! ha! Nice try. 

Glad to see you around. You ARE NOT Gwana man. I know you are a woman's man, as Lenora said you are good looking. Can we see a picture of that hunk of a woman's dream?